Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Fancy Mixed Fruits
Fancy Mixed Fruits

Fancy Mixed Fruits

Item #037076
Size

9 oz Container

Earn up to 100 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Exceptional Snack
  • Delightfully Sweet
  • Quartet of perfectly paired fruits
Product & Label Information

This delicious mix of dried apricots, prunes, peaches, and pears is a classic assortment that offers a bit of something for everyone. Drying preserves the sweet and delicate flavors of the fruits. Perfectly suited to enjoy as a snack, this selection also makes a wonderful addition to favorite recipes.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Nutrition Facts:
Serving Size: ¼ cup (30g)
Servings Per Container: 9
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 70
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sat Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 5mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 19g 7%
Dietary Fiber 2g 7%
Total Sugars 14g
Incl. 0g Added Sugars 0%
Protein 1g
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 1%
Iron 3%
Potassium 6%
Other Ingredients: Apricots, Prunes, Apples, Pears, Peaches, Potassium Sorbate, Sulfur Dioxide added for color retention.

WARNING: Product may contain pits and/or pit fragments.

Allergy Information: Manufactured in a facility that processes/packages products that contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy, and wheat.

Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I HAD TO TOSS THIS OUT DO NOT BUY AWFUL. i had to throw this out i had 6 pkgs of this fruit was awful .. lucky they gave me back my credit which i had order with. so dried out and expiration was in aug of this yr...aug is almost here i can not eat all of those 6 in that time frame. do not buy this.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth the money Got only dates and apicots with one peach .Not a good mix at all and not many in each container.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product tastes okay. Product seems to only contain plums&apricots.However the taste of them was excellent.Because of this I won't be buying anymore of this.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Boring Mix of Dried Fruit I was not impressed with the variety of fruit contained in this product. Mostly it was dried apricots and prunes. I was expecting a little more 'mix' in the Fancy Mixed Fruits. Won't be buying this product again.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as good as the first time The fancy dried fruits, which I loved the first time I ordered them, were disappointing this time...While I like prunes and apricots, I was expecting the same apples, peaches, pineapples, etc. that were included in my first order. There may have been one or two, but these packs were definitely less fancy than before.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety of fruits. I process the fruit in my fruit processor. That way I have mixed fruit with each spoonful. Easy to take to work.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent Value The fruit is fresh and moist very tasty and holds up well when not eaten immediately Much better than the same items in grocery stores
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fox fond of fruit A wild red fox goes with me every morning on my job and he really enjoys the dried fruit as a treat....
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love this fruit to snack on because of the natural flavors and no added sugar. The peaches were a little tough but otherwise it's a delicious healthy snack.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo Mixed fruit You cant eat just one piece. The fruits are so tantalizing. Don't be miserly when purchasing this item buy more because once they are gone you will be placing another order fast.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite of all the snacks! I live on this! The fruit is succulent and juicy and its a great combination of my favorite dried fruit.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped with daily fruit servings. It was easy for me to take to work. I actually chopped the fruit up, either by hand or by electric chopper, and put in a Ziploc bag. I brought it to work and ate a couple spoonfuls with my meals. That way, I had mixed fruit.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh product For dried mixed fruit it is very moist, tasty and is a product that I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dried mixed fruit I ever had!! I love this fruit combination and it tastes so good! Way better than anything i used to buy at the supermarket.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This fruit is delicious. You get a lot in each package. My family really enjoyed this tasty treat.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs Better Variety Way to many Apricots and pruns. Apples are terrible.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product was as advertised. Dried fruits were very tasty and helped with daily regularity. Would recommend them to others.
Date published: 2012-07-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_037076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT