Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Methylcobalamin Vitamin B-12 1000 mcg
Methylcobalamin Vitamin B-12 1000 mcg
Methylcobalamin Vitamin B-12 1000 mcg
Methylcobalamin Vitamin B-12 1000 mcg
Methylcobalamin Vitamin B-12 1000 mcg
Methylcobalamin Vitamin B-12 1000 mcg

Methylcobalamin Vitamin B-12 1000 mcg

Item #032861
Potency

1000 mcg

Size

30 Microlozenges

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

Methylcobalamin is a predominant and active form of Vitamin B-12 that supports heart health and energy metabolism**

Regular Vitamin B-12 supplements must be converted in the body to Methylcobalamin before they can provide any benefits – Methylcobalamin supplements allow you to bypass this step for quicker absorption

You may not be able to absorb B-12 as well as you get older, so mature adults may especially benefit from a Methylcobalamin supplement**

Our microlozenges supply you with a high-potency source of B-12, and are perfect for vegetarians

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Microlozenge
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin B-121,000 mcg 41,667%
  (as Methylcobalamin)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) microlozenge daily, preferably with a meal. Place microlozenge under tongue for 30 seconds before swallowing.

Other Ingredients: Mannitol, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains <2% of: Natural Cherry Flavor, Silica, Vegetable Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, No Artificial Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melts in your mouth I like the ease of taking this product added to the other important products I take.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B12 Doctor recommened and needed. Price is the best and shipping is fast too. Great buy if you need this product.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Energy Booster I felt such a burst of energy on days I wouldn't eat and I was able to do tasks from sunrise to sunset!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best product for the price. B12 Methylcobalamin
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most bio availability. Rock-bottom price for Methylcobalamin Vitamin B 12.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say I was taking the regular B-12 and read in a health magazine that unless it had Methylcobalamin with it it didn't really do much good. I have using this for a while now and it does seem to work so much better.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So much garbage. I have been waiting so long for this and they changed it adding mannitol. I also hate all the garbage.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Formula change - now contains mannitol i used this product for years, it's hard to find sublingual MethylB12 with no artificial sweeteners. I just bought 20 bottles because it has a tendency to sell out for several months. All 20 bottles are going back. Website needs to show *updated * label which now contains mannitol.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I buy this and have been so far very pleased. I buy it because it does not contain any artifical sweetners or ingrediants. Got one less star because of the packaging, I find there is such a waste of packaging with these products.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I bought this vitamin about a month and I'm very pleased with the good response.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Product I have been using Vitamin B-12 with Methylocobalamin and I am so glad Puritan Pride had this in their vitamin list. I was taking Vitamin B-12 but found out it was part cyanide and I immediately went to Puritan Pride to get the right ingredient. It is very reasonably priced and dissolves very fast and easy. Everyone should take Vitamin B-12 but order from Puritan Pride with Methylocobalamin. They have the best price.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My doc recommended B-12 to me so I purchased from Puritan's Pride. You put this little pill under your tongue and it melts in a couple minutes. It tastes good and is made in the USA by Puritan's Pride. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT METHYLCOBALAMIN B12 I had a hard time to find a methylcobalamin vitamin B12 that is not too expensive and dissolve very quickly underneath the tongue. This one does it ....The tablets are tiny and are not too much flavored with artificial flavor. The only question that I have is why Puritan is presenting those tiny tablets in such a large bottle ?? I bought the package buy one, get 2 free and frankly the total of tablets could easily fit in only one bottle....
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have found this to be an excellent dietary amendment.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product differs from just B-12 as it was My husband takes this and was a bit upset by the change to this from his older type of just B-12. However once he learned why it was better he is good with it. To be honest though, if we had known the original was not gonna be offered in time, we would have just ordered and sorta worked the newer in a bit at a time. Thanks
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Ordering this product was perfect. It provided just what I wanted. There were no problems taking this product.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect product this melts under your tongue immediately. it is so lovely. i am so happy i bought many of them.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fast and quality products Every time I order from Puritans Pride the order is processed and sent quickly. I have always had excellent service and will continue to order from this upstanding and attentive company! Quality and service are their guidelines!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than plain B12 Methylcobalamin is a mouth full to say. I actually get a lift from these B12 supplements.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is great, packing could use improvement. This is great product for B-12. Some pill end up crushed, because of lack of packing in bottle; needs some cotton.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sublinguil Small, tasty, and easily dissolved. My energy level has increased. However, very small amount of tiny supplements in a quite large bottle!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Easy to dissolve arrived quickly and product is fresh I trust this type of service brand has a long history for providing quality products
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product is good but 30 day quantity in the bottle is not go very far when both myself and wife take these.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT THE PRODUCT IS GREAT, AND YOU CANNOT BEAT THE PRICE.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We bought this product because I learned that the B12 that dissolves is better than the one you swallow. I hope it works because it is so tiny. But good flavor.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy Very happy with your firm and plan to stay with you. Among my purchases was a 30 dose bottle of V12. wondering why you don't offer a 90 pill size.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent supplement The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that it worked differently from the first bottles I ordered. They both were very effective at helping me to get things done, but with the first ones, it seemed as if I could almost feel the energy releasing itself as it remained under my tongue. I didn't feel the same this time, but I'm still accomplishing much more. Thank you Puritan's Pride
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beneficial vitamin I love Puritan's Pride products and especially the company! You are a great company to do business with!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Small tablet that dissolves quickly and tastes great too. Have more energy since taking
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The flavor is good. The size is just right. Very easy to take.
Date published: 2014-08-02
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_032861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT