Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg Sublingual Sale 30% Off
Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg Sublingual Sale 30% Off
Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg Sublingual Sale 30% Off
Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg Sublingual Sale 30% Off
Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg Sublingual Sale 30% Off

Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg Sublingual

Item #003861
Potency
Size
Sale 30% Off
Sale 30% Off

Earn up to 210 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride's unique B-12 lozenges and dots deliver essential B vitamins for energy metabolism in the body.** Vitamin B-12 is also essential for the normal formation of blood cells, contributes to the health of the nervous system, and helps maintain circulatory health.** Adults can take one lozenge or dot daily with a meal. Place lozenge or dot under tongue for 30 seconds before swallowing.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Microlozenge
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin B-12 2,500 mcg (2.5mg) 41,667%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) microlozenge daily. Place microlozenge under tongue for 30 seconds before swallowing.

Other Ingredients: Mannitol, Crospovidone, Vegetable Stearic Acid, Natural Flavor. Contains <2% of: Beet Juice Color, Sucralose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One a Day for Energy! I’ve been taking these PP B-12 2500mcg daily for several years for the sustainable energy they provide throughout my days. Sometimes during the afternoon I’ll take one for an extra boost to get me through the evening hours.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great product, great price. have been using puritan for years
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste So happy I bought this for my mom. She loves the taste and the fact that it melts quickly under the tongue.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have been using B12 as a supplement for my entire life. This one is great, small easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product. Melts under the tongue and tastes great.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works just GREAT for Old Guy 68! I take this product everyday for reasons advertised, and it fits right into my daily regime of Vitamins, Supplements, Herbs and More! I've been doing business with PURITAN's PRIDE since 1991, because of the quality of it's great products, great prices, great other things, and customer service, are ***** Excellent
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast! I put 2 tablets a day under my tongue and get energized! They taste good and work fast! Vitamin B12 is a great energy booster!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes GOOD Seems like I have a bit more energy soon after I take it!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Requested by PCP. Looked for something not too big as I have a difficult time with larger pills. This is the right size. I get it when on sale. Would reccomended this.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product! I really like the sublingual product. Tastes good and I feel great!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from B-12 I have used B-12 for years and the quality I've received in the Puritan Pride label is great. I have always enjoyed ordering from this company. Their customer service dept is way above average.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best It is hard to find a quality B12 sublingual out in the market that can beat Puritan's Pride! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to take My husband couldn't swallow pills and needed the B12. This product filled the bill.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great; Less Filling! As a person who hardly ever takes vitamins, I've been told that it's time to take a few. Who knew taking vitamins could be so much fun!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent! i have been taking vitamin B12 for several years. After I read about vitamin B12 Sublingual I bought a few bottles. It took about a week and I started getting more energy and feeling better when i got up in the mornings. I feel like doing my projects again!!+++++
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I can honestly say this product seems to be doing what I bought it for. Fast delivery. Thank you
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Have used lots of other types of this and feel that this is by far the BEST. Will continue using.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product It's quick dissolving, great taste, you can feel that boost after taking it. Great product
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product These lozenges do work I have more energy than I did before I started to take them, would recommend them to others as I have already did.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results, results, results I realized that my body no longer produced as much of various vitamins and (what's the word) things (tsk tsk) to keep my energy up or even level. B12 seems to be one of the most important to regulate energy. A few years ago, I started B12 supplements from Puritan. I believe I can tell a difference.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for Me! Since I cannot explain any medical reasons for taking B-12, I will only say that the reason I bought this Vitamin has turned out to be validated by taking the vitamin regularly. And, it tastes great!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Arrived very quickly and well packaged...best deal that I was able to find anywhere!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. This sublingual B12 has a pleasant taste and dissolves rapidly.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Easy to use; product melts easily and has a pleasant taste.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and Price! Had gotten it at department store and looked online. Saw you had exactly what I needed and at better price so tried one bottle just to be sure. BINGO! So this time I did the Buy one get 2 free! can't beat that! Plus had Coupon for 10% off from last order so there you go. Plus it saves you running. You guys are so much easier to shop at!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually tastes good I've always had trouble with the sublingual tablet's taste. It wouldn't melt fast enough for me to not have to taste it. Although it was supposed to be tasty and melt quickly, I found none that did. This one does the trick. It's melts quickly and gets to my system fast. It actually does taste good and I don't mind it at all. I'm not tempted to swallow it to get rid of the taste. l do need the B-12 and am happy to be able to get one like this.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My wife was looking for a product that was what the Drs have been stating will help her system, and we got it at a good price, good product
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engery booster Always take before playing tennis. Seems to help and keeps me up to speed with the younger girls (I'm 77) in their 60's,
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review I have ordered from Puritan Pride for years and have always been pleased with not only the product, but the service!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This are very good for the price & are very helpful for the body.
Date published: 2014-10-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_003861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT