Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 50% Off
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 50% Off
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 50% Off
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 50% Off
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 50% Off

Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12

Item #000194 / Add to favorites
Size
Sale 50% Off
Sale 50% Off

Earn up to 130 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports heart health and circulation**
  • Helps maintain nervous system health**
  • Involved in energy metabolism**
Product & Label Information

For that Feeling of Well Being! The B-Vitamin Complex is made up of several B vitamins that work well together to support nervous system health.**

This product combines Vitamins B-1 (Thiamin), B-2 (Riboflavin), B-3 (Niacin), and B-12, from natural sources. B-Complex vitamins are involved in energy metabolism and help maintain the health of nerves and heart health.**

The Vitamin B-12 helps in the normal formation of red blood cells.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Thiamin 2.5 mg 167%
  (Vitamin B-1)
  (as Thiamin Hydrochloride)
Riboflavin 2.5 mg 147%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 5 mg 25%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-12 100 mcg 1,667%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Protease 10 mg *
  (as Papain Powder)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet one to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition,consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_000194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and great prices. Combination of these two B vitamins is great.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and priced right!Quick shipping also!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from vit complex why is there not b-9 in this complex ,would like to know.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I take this everyday as I cannot take a multi vitamin.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak I usualy get B100 I found this to be missing most of the elements
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does this product contain cyanide? Cyanocobalamin Do your own research. B-12 actually contains cyanide when it is in the form of Cyanocobalamin. I still buy Puritans Pride products. I'm not targeting this brand in particular, but you might want to exercise Cyanocobalaminsome caution. I am very deflated that we can no longer buy the version that did NOT contain Cyanocobalamin. It's super hard to find. Apparently this version is far less cost effective and the demand is not there and the profit margins are not as good hence it got pulled from the shelves. I've literally been waiting for years for the back orders to stop and for this product to become available again. I hope this review gets the attention of the company. I hope they listen to their customers on this matter. I'm not the only one on Earth who is aware of this. Those of us who do in depth research know this.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Since we use this anyhow , why not get the best value and get it here. The price is very good and so is the product. We take vitamin's everyday but some don't have enough of what we need so we got it here . Thank's
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great purchase! I recommend this product, for the great price and good quality.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products All Puritan's Pride products are great. Everything I have ordered works well, gets here quick, and is easy to order. The prices are very reasonable as well.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B Complex I'm taking the B12 & complex just to keep propped up at age 80. Am feeling pretty good with my various meds & supplements so guess all is going well. Placing another order next week for the Omega 3 Fish Oil. I purchase my supplements from Puritan's and have for some time.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astonishing produc! Thanks so much, I'm extremely sastified Great quality!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal what I was looking for, ordered right at home with no problem. got a great deaql.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you get it all This item is a deal -you get all B's and B-12 to boost Good stuff-Good for you too!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad stuff most of the products I ordered had 'other' ingredients I would warn people against ingesting. Sorry.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Vitamin! I have been very pleased with this product. Most people should be taking this vitamin complex.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My doctor told me I needed vitamin b complex, since I've been taking these I feel much better.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-Complex I hate taking the tonsil sticking little pills but, very unhappy with the way I feel when I don't take them.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives me energy. I take up to two a day. Helps me get through my work day.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-12 have just started taking this and am anxious to see what it can do. The price was great and got here quickly.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Suppliment!! Taken with other vitamin & mineral suppliments that are daily required by U.S. regulations.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have used this product for years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lowered amounts of B-1 and B-2 although same product number I reordered the same item #190 of the B-Complex and B-12 and noticed that the amount per serving has been reduced quite a bit. The B-1 was 467% (7 mg) and is now only 167% (2.5 mg). The B-2 was 824% (14 mg) and is now only 147% (2.5 mg) The niacin and the B-12 went up, so pleased about that, but was expecting if it had the same item # that the item would be exactly the same as previously ordered. Otherwise, it's a different product in my estimation. However, I do recommend Puritan's Pride for their quality.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! Very happy with this!! This is where I found the beest price. Most of what I order is for my dobermans!!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect for me, I recomend it to my friends to use this product from Puritains Pride My review is that this product is very good and competes well with other products on the market
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-Complex I have taken B Complex vitamins for years. Recently I switched to ordering from Puritain's. I find this is just as good quality as any brand I bought at WalMart or Walgreens. I am 66 so my vitamins are very important to me. I am very health conscious. This is the first time trying this and so far, I think it is a great product. I will definitely re-order
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one! There are many B vitamins, so I take this one because it has them all. The label lists the daily recommended amounts of each, which is good to know you are getting them all.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product, easy to swallow I have been taking vitamin B's for years and this formula is one of the best I have found. The small tablet is easy to swallow and I feel confident that I am receiving enough of all my needed Vitamin B nutrition to maintain my health. Thank you for making this so much easier for me to do so.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Energy Since taking, energy levels have definitely increased, Will continue to use the B Complex
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-12 and B-complex are helping to keep us both going! I (90-year old) am taking the B-12 and my younger sister (by nearly 3 years) the B-complex. I have taken B-12 for many years now, but my sister just began taking B-complex about a year or so ago. We both have been taking our food supplements and other vitamins from Puritan for more than 25 years. Thank you, Puritan!!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no real effects felt I take two of the pills with food in the morning but I really don't feel any difference in energy levels.
Date published: 2015-04-22
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_000194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT