Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 20% Off

Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12

Item #000194
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 208 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports heart health and circulation**
  • Helps maintain nervous system health**
  • Involved in energy metabolism**
Product & Label Information

For that Feeling of Well Being! The B-Vitamin Complex is made up of several B vitamins that work well together to support nervous system health.**

This product combines Vitamins B-1 (Thiamin), B-2 (Riboflavin), B-3 (Niacin), and B-12, from natural sources. B-Complex vitamins are involved in energy metabolism and help maintain the health of nerves and heart health.**

The Vitamin B-12 helps in the normal formation of red blood cells.**

Research Update

A review study looked at the importance of B-vitamins as we age. The authors summarized many factors that can result in sub-optimal B-vitamin status, including inadequate intake from food and decreased absorption of certain vitamins with age, amongst other factors. Low levels of B-vitamins may affect heart, brain and even bone health.** Vitamin B-12 in particular was mentioned as one of the most studied B-vitamins for its role in overall health with aging.**

Porter, K. et al. Causes, Consequences and Public Health Implications of Low B-Vitamin Status in Ageing. Nutrients. 2016 Nov 16;8(11). E725.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Thiamin 2.5 mg 167%
  (Vitamin B-1)
  (as Thiamin Hydrochloride)
Riboflavin 2.5 mg 147%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 5 mg 25%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-12 100 mcg 1,667%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Protease 10 mg *
  (as Papain Powder)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet one to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition,consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! It works great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small but hard to swallow Pill Is nice size but is uncoated. I find it hard to swallow.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Been using this for a little over a month and I have noticed a difference in my energy levels. The price is great too!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination! My parents and I have been using this product for years and it has great benefits
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me maintain correct levels of B in my system I can easily tell when I use this product in the way I feel and knowing that I am doing all I can to stay healthy. I will continue to use this product to help my overall health for years to come.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works.......for me! I’m usually not optimistic about things like this actually helping, but I can feel the effects of this product. I’ve taken it for a few weeks now and I like the results!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product This is a reliable brand at a good value, and I plan to buy it again.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caregiver I received expedient service, I'm glad that b-12 does always come as a complex.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for maintaining healthy life I am so happy I have this as they are perfect in maintaining a healthy senior life style
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy with the product It seems to be working well Very good results with this vitamin
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems I have taken these for two months now and have had no problems.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have been using this product for about a month. It is a good value and I will buy again
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a great brand vitamin and with different sizes and overall greet quality vitamin, I am please with its results and will continue to buy the brand
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the B's I switched to B complex with B- 12 about a month ago. This tablet has all the B's I was looking for in one small easy to swallow tablet.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PP are quality products but this is ineffective. This product made NO difference in my energy level. I was disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Helps my energy levels as i get older. i use this product every day.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the price My husband has been using this product for years and is happy with it.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been taking this vitamin for years. It's a great product.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Started taking this at the beginning of the year and re-ordered it. I am happy with the product as tablets are small and go down easy.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Benefits! It is commonly known that there are many benefits to B-Vitamins. I added Vitamin B Complex to my vitamin regimen and am glad that I did since I don't get enough Vitamin B with my food.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow. I like the small size of the pills. I have a slight problem swallowing large pills.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin I have been using this vitamin for years. It's great.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to swallow and great price and fast shipping will always buy from Puritan
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel great! After one bottle of Vitamin B Complex with B12 I feel great! I have renewed energy and stamina that I have not had in years! I love this
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price Doesn't works for me, can not feel anything? Don't know.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many of the b vitamins I my need need to take a larger dosage . All your vitamins and minerals are a good value.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B complex Great product that I have been taking for years and years to keep me healthy.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with energy level Ihave been using this product for a couple of years and notice that it does help maintain my energy level.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advance in nutrition! I have been trying Puritan Pride products and each one seems to be a better product than anything on store shelves. I say advance in nutrition simply because I do feel better and have more energy as a 65 year old.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The Vitamin B-Complex and Vitamin B-12 combined is helpful because I get two in one. I believe it's giving me more energy.
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_000194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT