Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
B-12 5000 mcg
B-12 5000 mcg
B-12 5000 mcg
B-12 5000 mcg
B-12 5000 mcg

B-12 5000 mcg

Item #018187 / Add to favorites
Potency

5000 mcg

Flavor

Berry

Size

2 fl oz Liquid

Earn up to 240 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Plays a role in promoting energy metabolism in the body**

Helps assure proper metabolic functioning**

Great-tasting, natural berry flavor

A whopping 59 servings per 2 oz. bottle!

If work is wearing you down… or your kids are tiring you out… or you’re simply just missing the energy you used to have, try our fast acting, great-tasting Ener-B® Shot, and get the extra energy boost you need!** This natural berry flavored formula provides a high-potency source of Vitamin B-12, which encourages energy metabolism in the body.** As we age, the absorption of B-12 from the digestive system naturally decreases. With just one dropper full under the tongue each day, you can get the energetic boost you crave.** Plus, you can enjoy long-lasting support — each 2 oz. bottle provides 59 servings of Ener-B®!

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 mL
Servings Per Container 59
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin B-12 5,000 mcg (5mg) 83,333%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Directions: Shake well before use. For adults place one dropperful (1 mL) daily, under the tongue and hold there for 30 seconds before swallowing.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Sorbitol, Vegetable Glycerin, Natural Berry Flavor, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate (preservative).

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Results I tried this product because my B12 level was tested and was found to be very low but still within the "normal" range. My health care provider at that time did not agree that supplementation was needed. I tried this product on my own. I used it two to three times a week. I changed providers and some months later had my blood retested. The level came back at the high end this time! My energy is my improved and in general, I feel better. And the taste is very pleasant! My new provider wants me to continue doing what I am doing. This stuff is great.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have the B12! This product is excellent! It works fast and it last a long time! My family and friends are using it now! They all love it!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Energy My "Get up and go" got up and went.. so I've been using this terrific liquid with a dropper for a few years. One serving and 10 min. later I feel like getting on my feet & doing something. It really helps
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product The only bad thing about this product is the bulb at the top of the dropper is not big enough to suction 1 ML into the tube, which is the dose you are supposed to take. It only fills about 3/4 of the way full. I have to do 1/2 twice to get the full dose. Other than that, it is a great product.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B 12 ENER B SHOT This product tastes great, is economically priced and I do notice an increase in alertness.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Great taste. Excellent for taking B-12 supplement sub- lingual. No after taste easily absorbed. The best and only way anyone should take b-12 unless one needed injections. Just as effective SL in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More energy. I have been taking this for almost 2 years and I love it. Really works to give me more energy. I feel better when I take it. I use it in the morning and once more at lunch. I would recommend this product and I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great morning pick me up!!! I take this every morning before my five mile jog. Within 15 minutes, I feel completely awake and alert. One serving has 83,000% of your daily B12, so it is more than adequate for anyone! It is a much better value than a 5 Hour Energy, since one bottle has 60 servings.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and easy A great way to be sure you get your necessary B-12. It tastes delicious (berry flavor) and dissolves under your tongue. I use it every day.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I work in a high stress job. These drops give me the sustained energy to do a good job.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Been using this item for a few months now works great every morning take 1ml gets me though my day!!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This B12 has a pleasant taste to it I'm not sure if it's this B12 that is actually giving me so much more energy or not but something has. If it is, I will be on it forever.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Within three days after beginning this product, I could feel the positive results. I feel stronger, more alert, and more active. Thank you and I will continue this product.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting product I am usually not impressed with liquid vitamins, however this product is great tasting and fast acting, along with a B12 sublingual, it helps me to complete my task when ministering to our Church on Sunday mornings.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More energy. I take a dropper full twice a day, and I find it gives me all the energy I need to make it. The taste is great, easy to swallow. I will order this again. I feel my health is better for it.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Energeeee, I wish Going on two weeks now and nothing dramatic to say about this. I exercise very rigorously and would like a natural pick up, the type I get in pre-work out supplements. However, this is not it.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to use. the flavor is good no after taste, and it gives me the energy i need.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy when I want energy. What I love about this product is it gives me energy when I want it. I take it before my workout and it kicks in fast. Once my workout is complete, I have no jitters and no crashing. Other energy drinks kept me up at night, this one lets me sleep like a baby.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My Dr. has just checked my B12 level and it is now where it should be! ENER-B SHOT is doing a great job at controling the condition for which I purchased the product. It taste good and is very easy to take.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from unexpected reaction Ordered the products before TG holiday. After the 1st try at recommended dosage, my heart raced terribly and my head was feeling spinning - I had to lie done ...the 2nd time, I reduced the dosage by less than half of the instructed amount, but my body felt the same reaction - I have liked Puritan's products so do my parents but this one is not feeling right - I am glad that I found out this bad reaction now. If I had taken this product during the regular work days, I might not be able to find a place to lie down in the office
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, even better price... Love this product, I take it every morning and it gives me a pick me up. Its perfect if you don't like to swallow pills.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product I have tried other B12 products, but like Purtain's best as it is easy to take, tastes good, and is high quality.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast results We are extremely happy.We recommended to all our children and their comments were the same, good product, thanks Puritan.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have really enjoyed the Ener b12 has done for me I have been using it for about a month now and it really has giving me more energy
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features it goes under the tongue so works fast, also reasonable price, thank you very much
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product does nothing for me I was hoping this product would give me an energy boost without taking other products that contain ingredients that are harmful, but this product does not provide any type of energy boost at all. I am very disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD TASTING WE ARE HAPPY WITH THE PRICE, THE FAVOR IS GOOD. AND IT WORKS AS NEEDED. WE WILL BUY AGAIN AND AGAIN.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasant taste/seems to help taste great and gives a lift. Best to take first thing in the morning for me
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticed more energy. I have noticed more energy within a week of use. The price and taste of the product was terrific.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No difference I was really looking forward to feeling better with this product but at least for me I felt no difference. I didn't feel it help me at all.
Date published: 2012-03-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_018187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT