Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-Complex and Vitamin B-12
Vitamin B-Complex and Vitamin B-12
Vitamin B-Complex and Vitamin B-12
Vitamin B-Complex and Vitamin B-12
Vitamin B-Complex and Vitamin B-12

Vitamin B-Complex and Vitamin B-12

Item #000190 / Add to favorites
Size
  • Supports heart health and circulation**
  • Helps maintain nervous system health**
  • Involved in energy metabolism**
Product & Label Information

For that Feeling of Well Being! The B-Vitamin Complex is made up of several B vitamins that work well together to support nervous system health.**

This product combines Vitamins B-1 (Thiamin), B-2 (Riboflavin), B-3 (Niacin), and B-12, from natural sources. B-Complex vitamins are involved in energy metabolism and help maintain the health of nerves and heart health.**

The Vitamin B-12 helps in the normal formation of red blood cells.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Thiamin 2.5 mg 208%
  (Vitamin B-1)
  (as Thiamin Hydrochloride)
Riboflavin 2.5 mg 192%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 5 mg 31%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-12 100 mcg 4,167%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Protease 400 mcg *
  (as Papain Powder)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet one to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Maltodextrin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin B-Complex and Vitamin B-12 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_000190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad stuff most of the products I ordered had 'other' ingredients I would warn people against ingesting. Sorry.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Vitamin! I have been very pleased with this product. Most people should be taking this vitamin complex.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My doctor told me I needed vitamin b complex, since I've been taking these I feel much better.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-Complex I hate taking the tonsil sticking little pills but, very unhappy with the way I feel when I don't take them.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives me energy. I take up to two a day. Helps me get through my work day.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-12 have just started taking this and am anxious to see what it can do. The price was great and got here quickly.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Suppliment!! Taken with other vitamin & mineral suppliments that are daily required by U.S. regulations.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have used this product for years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lowered amounts of B-1 and B-2 although same product number I reordered the same item #190 of the B-Complex and B-12 and noticed that the amount per serving has been reduced quite a bit. The B-1 was 467% (7 mg) and is now only 167% (2.5 mg). The B-2 was 824% (14 mg) and is now only 147% (2.5 mg) The niacin and the B-12 went up, so pleased about that, but was expecting if it had the same item # that the item would be exactly the same as previously ordered. Otherwise, it's a different product in my estimation. However, I do recommend Puritan's Pride for their quality.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! Very happy with this!! This is where I found the beest price. Most of what I order is for my dobermans!!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect for me, I recomend it to my friends to use this product from Puritains Pride My review is that this product is very good and competes well with other products on the market
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-Complex I have taken B Complex vitamins for years. Recently I switched to ordering from Puritain's. I find this is just as good quality as any brand I bought at WalMart or Walgreens. I am 66 so my vitamins are very important to me. I am very health conscious. This is the first time trying this and so far, I think it is a great product. I will definitely re-order
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one! There are many B vitamins, so I take this one because it has them all. The label lists the daily recommended amounts of each, which is good to know you are getting them all.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product, easy to swallow I have been taking vitamin B's for years and this formula is one of the best I have found. The small tablet is easy to swallow and I feel confident that I am receiving enough of all my needed Vitamin B nutrition to maintain my health. Thank you for making this so much easier for me to do so.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Energy Since taking, energy levels have definitely increased, Will continue to use the B Complex
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-12 and B-complex are helping to keep us both going! I (90-year old) am taking the B-12 and my younger sister (by nearly 3 years) the B-complex. I have taken B-12 for many years now, but my sister just began taking B-complex about a year or so ago. We both have been taking our food supplements and other vitamins from Puritan for more than 25 years. Thank you, Puritan!!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no real effects felt I take two of the pills with food in the morning but I really don't feel any difference in energy levels.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality, freshness and fast FREE delivery! I feel safe with the Puritan Pride Quality! All the vitamins I bought have a long shelf life, mostly years. I am sooo happy with the free shipping especially when usually shipping costs are astronomical! Thank you Puritan Pride very much for everything. I will be a customer for years especially for the free shipping and the SUPER GREATprices!!!!!!!!! Teri127
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Prices! Very good products at reasonable prices...........thanks!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B complex Over the years, I have used many different suppliers for vitamins and herbs, I prefer Puritan's Pride for value and quality.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size My wife said the pill is to small and dry and hard to swallow. Is it available in larger slixker form?
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value BComplex & B012 This is a great value for a great product. B Complex & B-12 combination also hard to find in the local stores. Thank you Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gjood source for B complex vitamins My husband needed B complex vitamins. This was a good source for them and it's easy to reorder the same item each time.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick dissolve I used this and it worked great for me. Fast dissolved.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maintain Current Health The product provides a balanced amount of the necessary elements to support my health needs.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such GREAT deals!!! I LOVE puritans pride vitamins!!! They are high quality and great price. The B- Complex and B-12 have worked so well for me I will continue to order from Puritans Pride. this helps me with energy and over all health.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-Complex As usual, Puritan came through with fast service and quality products. I would never get my vitamins and mineral supplements anywhere else. If you have any problem they are right there to help and resolve the issue. Thank you, Puritan.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used Puritan's Pride for several different supplements over the years. Their deliveries are always well packaged and on time. I also think that their prices are very reasonable when you buy in bulk. I will continue to shop with them.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from anexcellent product and needed by everyone Puritan's Pride provides top quality products at very affordable prices. I've ordered from them for several years and never been disappointed.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharing with the family I have been using it for a while and my family is been asking me for my secret. I have so much energy. Now I am sharing with the whole family including the grand children 12 years and older
Date published: 2014-10-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_000190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT