Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12

Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12

Item #000194
Size

Earn up to 261 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports heart health and circulation**
  • Helps maintain nervous system health**
  • Involved in energy metabolism**
Product & Label Information

For that Feeling of Well Being! The B-Vitamin Complex is made up of several B vitamins that work well together to support nervous system health.**

This product combines Vitamins B-1 (Thiamin), B-2 (Riboflavin), B-3 (Niacin), and B-12, from natural sources. B-Complex vitamins are involved in energy metabolism and help maintain the health of nerves and heart health.**

The Vitamin B-12 helps in the normal formation of red blood cells.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Thiamin 2.5 mg 167%
  (Vitamin B-1)
  (as Thiamin Hydrochloride)
Riboflavin 2.5 mg 147%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 5 mg 25%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-12 100 mcg 1,667%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Protease 10 mg *
  (as Papain Powder)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet one to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition,consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price Doesn't works for me, can not feel anything? Don't know.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many of the b vitamins I my need need to take a larger dosage . All your vitamins and minerals are a good value.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B complex Great product that I have been taking for years and years to keep me healthy.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with energy level Ihave been using this product for a couple of years and notice that it does help maintain my energy level.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advance in nutrition! I have been trying Puritan Pride products and each one seems to be a better product than anything on store shelves. I say advance in nutrition simply because I do feel better and have more energy as a 65 year old.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The Vitamin B-Complex and Vitamin B-12 combined is helpful because I get two in one. I believe it's giving me more energy.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it gives me the energy I need to get through the day. they are small pills so they are easy to swollow
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vitamin for all I know I'm getting the benefits from taking B-Complex for years. The only thing I dislike is the shape of the tablet. It's awfully hard to swallow. You need to make an option for the pill to be coated or rounded would be better.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I liked the results. Great to add to a vitamin regiment
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great stuff i use to order from puritan pride when i was in prison...so i looked them up when i was released...
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mix of Vitamin B and Complex So happy I am buying from them directly versus amazon!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE change the B12 type to good Methylcobalamin The B12 is the bad CyanoCobalamin instead of the bad CyanoCobalamin (cyano = derived from Cyanide. PLEASE change the B12 type to good Methylcobalamin
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I always buy these b12 vitaminsevery month . they're a great product and help keep me going and feeling healthy.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always buy these b12 vitamins they're a great product and help keep me going and feeling healthy
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if did much I took the vitamin, but I didn't feel much of a difference energy wise after taking them for a year. I don't regret buying them, but will not continue. If you want to give these a try, by all means go ahead.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too soon to tell I have been taking the B-complex for about 3 days now. I'm honestly don't know if it is working yet; however I do feel a little difference. In about 3 weeks, I should know.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I bought this product a couple of weeks ago and satisfied
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Good product. Great value! B-complex and B-12 are very important. Most people are low on these important vitamins. I take 2 daily (morning and evening). Love the buy 1 get 2 and buy 2 get 3 offers!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from B complex and B12 This pill tastes disgusting. Not sure if the vitamin works.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flip-top lid Just what I needed to boost my system. Take with my additional B-12.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I take this product daily to support my health and energy level.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-Complex B-12 It feels like it has helped. Great Company, great deals on the amount you get. Very fast service.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prescribed by my doctor. I’ve been using this supplement for several years.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great the third time i order this one b-comlex thats what i needed. feel more alive with it. the price is the best
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I chose this because it didn't have too many additives and so far I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Better than any other B12 I tried. Price is right & easy to swallow
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Without this product sometimes I might not be able to keep my eyes open… On tired days this definitely gives me the jumpstart I need
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I bought this product few month's ago and i really liked using it. Gives me a lot of energy. I loved ordering our vitamins through puritan...aside from the reasonable price they have, they also got all the stuff that we need. Will keep ordering from your company.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Vitamin! I love getting vitamins from Puritan’s Pride, so trusted! I feel I can't go wrong with B- complex, and it is so great to have it delivered safe and sound to my mailbox - great packaging and quick delivery...what’s not to love?
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and great prices. Combination of these two B vitamins is great.
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_000194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT