Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids

Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids

Item #001410 / Add to favorites
Potency

1000 mg

Size

Earn up to 220 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Our high quality Vitamin C product offers superior antioxidant protection in a 1000 mg capsule.** In addition to Vitamin C, it also includes 15 mg of bioflavonoids per capsule.

Vitamin C is one of the best antioxidants for fighting free radicals.** It also plays an important role in supporting immune function.**

Additional benefits of Vitamin C: supports heart and circulatory health, promotes iron absorption, supports healthy joints, and plays a role in collagen formation, which is beneficial for skin health.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 1,000 mg(1g) 1,667%
Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex 15 mg *
  (Citrus spp.) (fruit and peel)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably a meal.

Other Ingredients: Ascorbic Acid, Gelatin, Magnesium Silicate, Vegetable Cellulose, Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & quantity!! I order all of my vitamins and additives from Puritan's Pride and have for years now. Great service and products. Also shipping is timely.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great effectiveness I bought this a month ago. I'm so glad i did! I plan order again.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have gotten all my vitamins from Puritans Pride for quite some time and very pleased them and my Vit C!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capsules and not huge tablets The capsules are much easier to swallow and easier to digest than tablets. Will order these each time going forward.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price Have used before and have had great results would recommend
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like these at a great price and easy to swallow
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I bought the C1000 recently. The thing I like about Puritan’s Pride it the quality produce, value for the money and ease of ordering. Great customer service too
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Great deal on VitC 1000mg and husband loves it! No issues at all!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taking C-1000 My wife and I have been taking this product for several years to help maintain our overall health.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to find Vitamin C I have bought several bottles. I don’t want to run out.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VITAMIN C Pill was little too big for my senior parent to swallow for myself use it was fine
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VITAMIN C-1,000 MG I can trust that taking my 1,000 mg of Vitamin C helps keep me feeling good and healthy.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitiamin C is akeays good It’s great it’s in capsules form easier to get down
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vitamin c My husband and I have been taking this vitamin c for a few years. We both appreciate the easy to swallow capsules and the excellent price for a quality product.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Title tells you all you need This capsule form is easy to take and I like that it is 1000 mg. Works great for boasting my immune system.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little extra iron I chose this product because I was looking for the additional iron, and it complements the women's multivitamin I also purchased.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boost immune system Thank you for providing this supplement, to help keep our immune system boosted!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've used another product for years, but some of my family members found it difficult to swallow. This is a good product at a good price, and THAT is easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I am very glad to get this product. I have been using Puritan’s Pride for many years
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it it's great product Buy it not long time ago and its perfect. I send my daughter to
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased a month ago and love this Vit C. Easy to swallow capsules and knowing I can take 1 capsule in the morning to ensure I have my Vit C for the day is awesome
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I take it daily and I stay well. The product is reasonable in cost!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! Great service, vitamins, products and good results!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vitamin C My husband and I both take this product and are both happy with it. Love it that it has bioflavonoids with it, and the capsules are easy to swallow. Excellent quality at a very good price.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I've been buying this product for years & boosted up my immune system like no other products. Especially now with this devastating un-natural virus, a strong immune system is eminent. Great Company with Great Products.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These capsules dissolve and go to work quickly! My husband and I have found THIS form of Vitamin C to be optimal for our needs.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I really like the capsules. They are much easier to swallow.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellente source of calcium Iam very happy to buy this product, I will buy again, and again,
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C in Capsules! Most C comes in tablets, which can be hard to swallow, hard to digest, and weigh a lot. This C is in capsules, light, dissolve quickly, and slide right down your throat. Maybe it's all in my head, but I swear that I get more 'kick' from these than from the same potency in tablets. Yes, I've tried Ester-C and all the other special formulas. This is the best.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is a great Product Very high Quality priced very reasonable
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_001410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT