Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Item #000693 / Add to favorites
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Due to demand for immune support products, item limited to 1+2 Free per customer.
Potency
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes and potencies above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • Helps neutralize cell-damaging free radicals in cells**
  • Potent antioxidant support**
  • One of the leading vitamins for immune support**
Product & Label Information

Vitamin C is essential to many functions in the body and is one of the leading vitamins for immune support and helps fight cell-damaging free radicals.** Our product also includes Rose Hips, which help the body absorb and utilize Vitamin C.**

Offers superior antioxidant support.**

Supports healthy immune function and promotes well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 1,000 mg 1,111%
  Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex (Citrus spp.) (peel) 25 mg *
  Rose Hips (Rosa canina) (fruit) 20 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been getting this product for years and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Rock I"ve been taking Vitamin C 1000 mg w/Rose Hips for the last 40 years. I wouldn't go a day without it. Puritan Pride has the best products for the money.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had problems I bought it several times and I buy all my vitamins and minerals through Puritan's Pride
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this product many times and I am very happy with it. Good quality, great price. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I have been using Puritan's Pride Vitamin C for a number of years. I'm very satisfied and continue to use and enjoy.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I am a regular taker of these high-quality vitamins.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from none Thinking these C.tablets were on the gummie type, wow, large, sour, etc. Will throw away. Cant be bothered to send back?
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality My only complaint - - bottles are too big and only half full.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Price It was a good and economical product. Not anymore. Now they raise their price. Then it is discounted at the old price. (It makes no sense to order from abroad.)
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C 1000mg comment I am Asian woman, the climate is very hot and humid, when exposed to the sun, is very harmful to my skin and health. When I heard about the Puritan's Pride brand, it was very well known for its functional foods and I tried Vitamin C 1000 mg with Bioflavonoids and Wild Rose Hips 100 caplets. Great ! My skin glows brighter and I feel better! The price is good, the packaging is good, I will buy again and recommend to everyone and friends to try. Very good !
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A OK Great products, high quality, great customer service, great prices. All good..!!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEIR VITAMIN C! WON'T BE WITHOUT IT! You can't go wrong with the Vitamin C with Rose Hips. Been ordering these for years from this company and I've always been satisfied! Puritan's Pride has the best deals on vitamins and supplements that I've found!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vitamin to use can not go wrong with this supplement in your system
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product. Can't beat this Vitamin C product. It has everything I need at a great price. Quality is always high with Puritan's Pride health aides.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have been using this product for years and very satisfied with the results. My endocrinologist says I am in excellent health.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The best vitamin c for the price. Absolutely the best product in the market
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Very Happy with product arrived quickly and well packed
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like this product and don't ever want to be without it. It helps too that Puritans Pride offers extremely affordable prices on their products without quality being substituted.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! My family and I began taking this product years ago and we believe we've been healthier because of it. We trust Puritan Pride for quality vitamins and adding Vitamin C 1000mg to our daily routine has helped us stay healthy.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Vitamin! I hate it that "we" are not allowed to suggest that any vitamin is capable of eliminating or preventing any health problems! But may I tell you that I Googled "proven health benefits of Vitamin C" and found a lot of very interesting information. From some friends recommendations, I use to only buy another brand of V-C with Bioflavonoids but I decided to try the Puritans Pride brand and I've been very happy with this product ever since which is really great for me since I take 1000 mg in the AM and 1000 mg at bedtime and the cut in price makes the pills much easier to swallow!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product I have been using Puritain Pride vitamin c for a number of years. I'm very satisfied and continue to use and enjoy.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I would highly recommend this product, I take this product daily, and I feel it works great!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This vitamin C is the perfect formula for me. And buying from Puritan is easy and very cost effective.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Complaints I just turned 78 and feel great and use many of your products to supplement my unbalanced diet.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have tried several different companies in the past, but have to say Puritan's Pride is the best. Being able to order on line with easy usage,most all vitamins found anywhere are here, great prices with multiple sales on going. Easy and fast delivery. And best of all the the quality of the products are the best! Thank you Puritan Pride!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Step Down from Puritan's other Vitamin C product. This is a decent vitamin product with coating of the tablets being the best part. Though the quantity dropped from 365 tablets and the absence of Acerola along with the citrus bioflavonoids being derived from peels than from fruit, this is the best you will be able to obtain from Puritan's Pride at this time. The previous item code was 53591.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i like this product vit c which is needed in the body for good health
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Immune Booster This is a great product at a great price. I love that it is from rose hips, one of the best sources of vit c. Be well.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been taking this product for a long time We have been using this product for a long time We enjoy the service your company gives to us Thanks
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamins C ! I needed them and they are coated so they go down easy !!! Hard to find coated !!!
Date published: 2016-01-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_000693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT