Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Item #000430 / Add to favorites
Potency

500 mg

Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • Potent antioxidant support**
  • One of the leading vitamins for immune support**
  • Helps neutralize cell-damaging free radicals in cells**
Product & Label Information

Vitamin C is essential to many functions in the body and is one of the leading vitamins for immune support and helps fight cell-damaging free radicals.** Our product also includes Rose Hips, which help the body absorb and utilize Vitamin C.**

Offers superior antioxidant support.**

Good oral health is linked to cardiovascular health. Vitamin C helps to support both healthy gums and circulatory health.**

Supports healthy immune function and promotes well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 500 mg 556%
  Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex (Citrus spp.) (fruit) 25 mg *
  Rose Hips (Rosa canina)(fruit) 14 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet up to four times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_000430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product that, when tested with vinegar, dissolves in the time frame that it is supposed to dissolve in the stomach.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it all the time. I feel like we really need Vitamin C. This product is consistently good and keeps up healthy!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this item for many years and recommend it..
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Vitamin C-500mg Vitamin C-500mg is healthy, work great and Puritan had them delivered to me within 2 days after my order! This Is Awesome & Great!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product and great quality. will continue to buy from Puritan Pride because of their timely delivery and great products.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "Must Have" product The family keeps a generous amount of Puritan's Pride C-500 with bioflavonides and rose hips on hand continually. Have been using for countless years. Excellent.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable prices Always satisfied with your products and good prices!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ordered product the price was great. Didn't have to leave the house.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been using this Vitamin-C all year around & specially in winter months to boost my immune system. It helped me great.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C-500 is an excellent source of vitamin C I have been taking C-500 for years with excellent results.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Been using for years. Great product and as with all Puritan Pride Products, I am completely satisfied
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using your vitamins for many years and I will continue on doing so.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for over 10 years. Excellent product I have been using Puritan's Pride Vitamin C for over 10 years, I have never been disappointed in the quality or price for the product.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product at a great price. We have bought these vitamin Cs for years and will continue to buy them. We love the price we can get them for and the product is great. Will continue to do business with this company!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good vitamins Good quality vitamins. I really like how I feel when taking them.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, good product Been using for a long time, and apparently it is doing what it's supposed to do
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vitamin C We've Ever Used We've tried many types & brands of Vitamin C & this is the best for our family. We would highly recommend it. The Rose Hips & Bioflavonoids take it to a whole other level.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at great price. All great products at best prices and simple to order by mail
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Supplement Taking Puritan's Pride vitamins and supplements for years I am more than happy with the quality, cost and customer service.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like these! These are tabs and they are coated for easier swallowing. This helpes us a lot
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Wonderful product, adds to my overall health. It's a great value, and the product is always delivered on time.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LIKE THIS PRODUCT I LIKE THIS PRODUCT AND BUY IT OFTEN. I DO NOT KNOW OF A WAY TO COMPARE THIS PRODUCT WITH ANY OTHER VITAMIN C, SO I RATED IT GOOD.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vitamin C Started using the vitamin C-5000 when it arrived. Made me feel better right away. Great supplement!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price Best price and Guaita around.I would like to add THIS COMPANY IS THE ONLY COMPANY OUT THERE THAT DOES NOT TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THOSE WHO HAVE TO TAKE VITIAMANS ECT. THIS COMPANY IS GREAT FOR PEOPLE ON A FIXED INCOME.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Time of the season to up vitamin C intake, And this product takes care of my needs.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great product, great prices, why would you shop anywhere else ??
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good! I've been using this product for several years, so far so good.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product at an excellent price This is the only Vitamin-C product I use and have been purchasing in through Puritan's Pride for at least 20 years.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product very helpful and good promotions
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prefer C-1000 I now order the C-1000.... and it seems to work wonders.
Date published: 2015-07-19
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_000430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT