Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 20% Off
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 20% Off
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 20% Off
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 20% Off
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 20% Off

Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Item #000430 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off
  • Potent antioxidant support**
  • One of the leading vitamins for immune support**
  • Helps neutralize cell-damaging free radicals in cells**
Product & Label Information

Vitamin C is essential to many functions in the body and is one of the leading vitamins for immune support and helps fight cell-damaging free radicals.** Our product also includes Rose Hips, which help the body absorb and utilize Vitamin C.**

Offers superior antioxidant support.**

Good oral health is linked to cardiovascular health. Vitamin C helps to support both healthy gums and circulatory health.**

Supports healthy immune function and promotes well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 500 mg 556%
  Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex (Citrus spp.) (fruit) 25 mg *
  Rose Hips (Rosa canina)(fruit) 14 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet up to four times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_000430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks, Puritan Pride! I have found Puritan Pride products to be of the highest quality and value. . I am very happy with their products and would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C with rosehips When I was in the hospital Dec 2014 The doctors were giving me extra vitamin C, so I asked if I should keep taking it and they said it was a good idea, As soon as I got out of the hospital, one of the first things I did was get my Puritan's Pride catalog and order the Vitamin C. There are many different kinds to choose from and that's one reason I always buy from them. It was about a week and I got my order. I take a Puritan's Pride multi Vitamin every morning and now I have the added Vitamin C. I don't take my health for granted, and I feel so much healthier with Puritan's Pride. They always have good products and deals that I wouldn't find at a pharmacy or health store and I can order right online which is very convenient for me. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well These were a amazing price and they work well too.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C I really like this Vitamin C. Its easy to take and I feel good about knowing I'm doing something good for body.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, great price, great benefits I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Vitamins Great product and a wonderful price point. Very quick shipment.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trial Size Well, if you order the trial size thinking that it will come in small bottle perfect for traveling, guess again, it comes in the same size bottle as the 100 count. Otherwise, this is a fine product, nice small pill, good price. I just recommend that you buy 100 count bottles instead for the best deal.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin "C" for Health! This vitamin "C" with rose hips and bio-flavonoids is the way to go. Am very satisfied. Will reorder in the future. But, wait for the sales!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Vitamin "C" helps your immune system. Watch for the sales and extra sales and stock up!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Good sales prices. I feel that I am a person who very-very much needs Vitamin C supplements.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for travel. I buy them for their small package size to have them for travel. The incremental dosage is perfect for me to size for the climate/season I'm in at the time. I have the larger 1000mg for daily use. So convenient and the price is excellent.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Love this C vitamin. It's so easy to take, no melting in mouth or breaking up.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have been using this product for about a year taking 1 or 2 a day and I find that they are comparable to vitamins that are higher priced in heath food stores, I am completely satisfied and recommended them to anyone.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I take 3 per day whith is totally fine and perfect to use
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good, I've used it and also I have given my friends, the doctor agreed to take it. Excuse my English.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VitaminC supplementing Vitamin C is so relevant to staying in good health and supporting the immune system. After 20+ years of using this product I have no complaints.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I'm quite please with this product & have become a fan of this particular one .
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Vitamin C is great for skin repair and immune health. I love the prices and great customer service Puritan provides.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed that I needed a vitamin c kick, this sure did help, I feel much better.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best site for vitamins!!!!!! I have a lot of health issues and vitamins keep my life going so much smoother. I love this site. I have so much more energy.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff We have always taken Vitamin C and this is a good one. We like the 500 mg. because they are smaller and go down easily.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamins, great price I'm very happy with these vitamins, they seem to be very high quality. The price was the best I have found anywhere, and the shipping was free. I also like that the tablets are much smaller than most Vitamin C tablets and they are very easy to swallow. More than satisfied with my purchase, excellent company.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C Most of us cannot get enough from foods Because of Chemicals, or soils have lost So much in minerals. Puritan Pride has been used in our family For many years Love the quality Love the prices Love the Customer Service Thank you Puritan Pride
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I love this vitamin C. One of my favorite products. Good for my skin and my energy level
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT I ORDER FOR THE SECOND TIME BECAUSE I WAS REALLY SATISFY WITH YOUR PRODUCTS I RECEIVED MY ORDER VERY FAST NO ONE CAN OFFER BETTER PRICE FOR THIS QUALITY PRODUCTS I WILL BE RECOMMENDED TO EVERY ONE WHO NEEDED
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from vitamin c I liked that I could buy a small sample bottle without having to commit to an entire bottle at full price. this was much cheaper didnt have enough in it to tell if it was effective or not, but I love the option to have a sample bottle
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! Am from phililippines, shipping cost much than the vitamins but worth my money. Perfect for my family. Thanks to puritan.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I've used this product for years and am pleased with the performance and consistant quality.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vitamin C with Rose Hips This product claimed it had a coating. I saw no coating. I have not taken it yet.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powdered Vitamin C So easy to put into smoothies...juice..or just water..LEMONDADE too for good amount of extra C...Such a great supplement. I love it and love the Price.
Date published: 2014-04-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_000430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT