Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Liquid Vitamin D3 5000 IU
Liquid Vitamin D3 5000 IU

Liquid Vitamin D3 5000 IU

Item #030405 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Product & Label Information

Maximum Strength

Fast acting and great tasting, our natural orange flavored Vitamin D (D3) is easy to use and perfect for those who dislike swallowing tablets or capsules. Vitamin D helps support strong bones and teeth by increasing Calcium absorption and also assists in immune system health.**

Helps maintain healthy bones in adults.**

Assists in maintaining a healthy immune system.**

Not intended for children.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1.0 mL
Servings Per Container 59
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 10
Calories from Fat 10
Total Fat 1 g 1%**
Vitamin D5,000 IU 1,250%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
**Percent Daily Values are based
on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: For adults, take 0.5 mL (2500 IU) or 1.0 mL (5000 IU) daily, preferably with a meal. Can be mixed in your favorite beverage, or consumed directly from the dropper. See chart for dosage recommendations. DOSAGE RECOMMENDATIONS Dosage Amount of Vitamin D 0.5 mL 2500 IU 1.0 mL 5000 IU SHAKE WELL BEFORE USE

Other Ingredients: Sunflower Seed Oil, Natural Orange Flavor.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical conditions, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. NOT INTENDED FOR USE BY CHILDREN. Keep out of reach of children. Store unopened container at room temperature. Refrigerate after opening. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Liquid Vitamin D3 5000 IU is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_030405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT My Vitamin levels were low, now they are up to where it should and i am feeling great
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Good value. Good taste. Dropper a little flimsy. Other than that. Awesome. Will reorder.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Really good! And good taste. Will order it again.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, great price Have no complaints and will continue to use especially during long overcast winter days when I can't get my D from the sun.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Vitamin It works fast. It tastes good and is easily absorbed into my system. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and trustworthy Can't be beat anywhere for freshness and value and ease of use . This product is great
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair When I purchased this I believed it to be. Sublingual. This is way too thick to do sublingual so from that stand point I am disappointed and would not purchase again. I know from my history with puritans pride products they are a good company with good products.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vit D product Great tasting, quality product. My kids look forward to taking it each morning.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Like It... Very satisfied with this product, the price is right, good tasting will buy from here all the time now....
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh No - Not on Back Order????!! Cannot live without. This is the greatest, especially for someone like me who has health issues. Just opened my last bottle and check daily to see if in yet. That ought to tell you how much this product does for me and I live in FL. My daughter lives in northern Ohio and uses this every day to supplement the lack of sunshine.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A full thumbs-up. This is precisely what I have been seeking. The ingredients closely match my a'NO-GRAIN' dietary profile, and the dropper has two levels depending on choice. I am so satisfied that I gave a friend one of the bottles I ordered.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid D I have found that anytime I can get a liquid vitamin supplement, it seems to stay in my system. This is a good product for Winter time since my getting outside is minimal.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liquid D3 Pro:I take my 10,000 iu under my tongue. because of the oil base absorption is a little less than fast. Natural energy came up within 6 hours. Con: Dosage per bottle is low. One bottle lasted about 10 days.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I ordered this supplement because my Vitamin D results is very low. I live the taste of this product andI feel marvelous sinceI started taking it. Will buy it again....Love everything I have purchased especially this product.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy No bad taste, quick to take and will work well for me!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start the day with D3 I like the drops. I take so many pills/vitamins all day that I find it very fast/easy to just drop a dropper full down the hatch w/my first meal of the day and am currently looking to buy all liquid supplements.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have product I consider D3 to be the most important product I take. Friends think I am selling it because I have so much good to say about it. VERY effective product and I would not be without it.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin D drops Love the taste. Very easy to take. This is the best Vit D drops I have found. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied First time to take vit D. Much more pleasant than pills! Easy to take, taste very pleasant--- does not leave after-taste.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent liquid vitamin D3 5000 iu the liquid vitamin D absorbs much better than capsules or pills. our test results are the proof.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Very good taste, easy to take, I am very, very satisfyed with this product. The best D vitamin I have tasted. Will shop again
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sunny days Living where the sun is always low in the northern sky, we are deprived of the wonderful D the sun provides. Easy to absorb liquid with a yummy flavor. I am 60 and younger every year. My job is too stay healthy and Puritans Pride helps me offering valued products.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value, pleasant tasting and easy way to get your vitamin D3
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Just what the doc ordered for me . Working fine for me.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I have a Dr. order for 5000 IU of Vitamin D3 a day and I have a terrible time with large pills or large amounts of pills. When I discovered this liquid form, I was elated and told all my friends and my Dr. about this pleasant tasting and easy to take way to get all the D3 I need each day. thank you once again, Puritan's Pride is always the first place I look for all my needs and my husbands.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT Product I have been taking this for over 3 years now and what a difference in my health!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC Thank you so much for bringing back your liquid Vitamin D-3!! This product is wonderful. All of your products that i have ordered are great value and quality is excellent! Thank you again! Dr. Glen
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good buy I like it because it goes down easy. Very nice orange flavor and I get my recommended dose.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We find this liquid D3 to be the most convenient, easy to use product. Very economical. Tastes great.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, best I've found. Easy to take, pleasant tasting liquid -- FAR easier than the equivalent dosage in pill form! Threw away the pills after finding this.
Date published: 2012-11-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_030405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT