Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin E 450 mg
Vitamin E 450 mg
Vitamin E 450 mg
Vitamin E 450 mg
Vitamin E 450 mg

Vitamin E 450 mg

Item #001780
Potency
Size

Earn up to 134 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Features dl-Alpha Vitamin E, a synthetic form of Vitamin E

Contributes to healthy skin and immune function**

Rapid release liquid softgels are easy to swallow

One a day formula

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin E450 mg 3,000%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soybean Oil.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look I'm happy with it and I feel great and got it for a great deal and price and will reorder it when I get low.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Product is easy to swallow and is exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Nice and smooth capsules, easy to swallow. Very attractive container.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this every day and very worth the money and great value .
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin E Have been purchasing this vitamin for at least 7-8 years. No complaints.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential hormone I’m 59 & this is an essential support. Good values!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I find there products to be great. This is a new item that I’m taking haven’t seen to much difference yet.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beware pills are large These aren't the tiny pills. I don't have any trouble taking them, but for those who do, you may want to find a different type of vitamin E. That said, everything else is perfect with these.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD LIKE ITS BENIFITS , LOW PRICES AND SPEED IN DELIVERY
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for the price! great way to take your vitamin e instead of taking several pills which your body needs
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from alls well! I have been taking these vitamins for a few years and have no complaints.keep up the good work!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted more so up dose to 2000iu I love Puritan Prides' products-Prices and sales been ordering from you for years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good product i have dealt with puritan's pride for many years and there products have always been good and they stand behind their products the few problems i've had have been resolved quickly and with saisfaction
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Deal The quality of the vitamins here are outstanding, and the prices are too hard to beat at any other retailer!!! I will be reordering soon!!!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT JUST WHAT I NEED AND LIKE PURTAINS PRIDE MERCHANDSIE AND THE OFFER THEY OFFER
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Puritan's Pride product!! I take Vitamin E-1000 for all my Personal Antioxidant & Flow type wants, needs, and cravings. Not only do I swear/stand by my 5***** Star Rating for this product, I also rate Puritan's Prides Customer Service 5 **** Star for Excellence too! Happy and Healthy 2016 to all! :)
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product easy to swallow Product has very smooth surface with I believes aids swallowing it with least effort
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin e-1000 iu I will not buy my vitamin e no where else, Is easy to swallow. Been buying my e s here for years.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Good product, great product as a food supplement, to be taken every day for health and well-being!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Product Have been using this product for many years & am very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal for the money I love the puritan Pride brand of vitamins. Quality products at affordable prices. I won't purchase from anyone else.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Since many years I am very satsfied with Puritans Products
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks great I am new to PP. I have been taking the vitamin E for 30 days and already my family and I can tell a difference in me and my skin. My skin is softer. I will be a PP customer for a long time.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Rarely sticks together even when left in a very hot environment. Unsticks when transferred to a dry cool environment. I recommend Fish Oil and Glucosamine MSM
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin e-1000 iu These vitamins are great. I haven't noticed any difference between these and more expensive ones.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from all stuck together when I got these, they are all stuck together in the bottle and you can barely pry them apart..most I threw away they should have been in a darker bottle to prevent them from all sticking together
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't be without it. In addition to other steps we take for protection from the now lethal UV rays and the poisons from chemtrails, we take both a Vitamin C 1000 and Vitamin E 1000 daily. Ran out of the E's for 2 weeks and clearly saw and felt the difference in our skin and teeth. Will not run out again!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the dollar. Pleased with this product. Great value for the product offered.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality ! The quality of this vitamin E capsul is the best I've found; and I have tried quite a few from different manufacturers.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff! I love shopping on line for vitamins. Excellent quality and fast service. This last order must have gone from my computer straight to shipping. I wanted to cancel the order and reorder, but my email requesting cancellation the same day did not beat the shipment, which was already in process. (My bad). Good values like buy 1 get 2 free, etc. makes this my go-to for vitamin shopping.
Date published: 2014-08-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_001780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT