Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced
Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced
Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced
Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced
Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced

Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced

Item #000540 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 230 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Vitamin E is a potent antioxidant that helps fight free radicals.** Oxidative stress caused by free radicals may contribute to the premature aging of cells. Vitamin E also supports immune function.** Vitamin E also plays a role in maintaining healthy blood vessels.** Some people, including those on low-fat diets, may not be meeting the recommended daily intake for Vitamin E. Our Vitamin E is 100% natural and comes in a convenient to use softgel.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 400 IU 1,333%
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Soybean Oil, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_000540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised This is another excellent product from Puritan. It meets my requirements and then some. I am more then satisfied.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Vitamin Puritan pride produces a quality vitamin. The prices are very good and I appreciate that I can make and order and receive it in a few days. Thank you for your outstanding service.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product The quality of the product and the price are better than other store.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product /great value The dl isomer of vitamin e doesn't seem to work well for me. These are a great value for natural vitamin e, and I get the desired result.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT I believe this product is far superior to the less expensive manufactured Vit-E
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, value and service. Good product quality, good value, good service. What else is there?
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I take Vitamin E since I was only 30 years old now I am 69 years old but people always tell me , my appearance look as young as only 40 plus years.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take my vitamins daily for my overall health Vitamin E 100% Natural is essential for my overall health
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD IT'S VITAMINS WHAT MORE CAN I SAY, GOOD PRICE GOOD SIZE
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product As good or better quality than the stores , and delivered right to my door ! price is good- especially on sale.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed disappointed that product did not contain mixed tocopherols and tocotrienols but rather just contained d-alpha-tocopherol only. Buyer Beware.....read the fine print. It was a waste of money since I threw them away.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the doctor ordered. My doctor gave me specific instructions for purchasing/using vitamin E. GNC was the only place that had what I needed but, while convenient, wasn't cheap. When I found Puritan's Pride, I was able to get exactly what I wanted/needed at a great price. I'll continue to get this product and, if I ever need anything of this sort again, Puritan's Pride will be my first choice in the future.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been ordering this product for 6 or 7 years and will continue to do so. Best value ever.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product We have been ordering Vitamin E from Puritan's Pride for years and take one daily. We are in our 70's and 80's and in excellent health we feel is at least partially due to taking vitamins regularly.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow and great value Great price for a supplement that I have taken for years.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin E My Older Brother is 86 yrs old & has taken Puritan's Pride Vitamins every day for years and is in fabulous physical condition for his age. I tell him he is paving the way for us, so we take Puritan's Pride Vitamins every day just like him. I tell everyone I can that there is no substitute for the excellent quality & excellent value in Puritan's Pride. You Rock, Puritan's Pride...Thank you
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality. I have been purchasing all my vitamins from you for some time now. I am always extremely satisfied both with the quality of the products and the price.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products Great product, reasonably priced, good customer service and fast shipping.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Love the citus smell, soothing to my dry, itchy skin. Good product at a great price!
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vitamin e very satisfied have used this product for several years now
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price My husband and I both take this product and are very satisified with the results.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with them easy to take. I have purchased them before from you and very happy with the results.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and pricing! I give the Vitamin E to my horses, as they are dry-lotted and not on grass, so need the E. Great product and service!
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality My wife needs this three times a day so we do purchase quite a bit. I can tell you after trying other brands you cannot beat the price here or the quality.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for a least a year wth great success Excellent product like all the ones have been using. A quality product that my wife has started using and one which I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great varity of products, great quality, and best prices available Using Puritan Pride for many years, best quality, very good prices, fast service
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very satisfied with your products as we have used thme for a number of years now. We are very happy with your products. We like the price as well as the quality.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value My veterinarian nutritionist recommended I give Vitamin E - natural with d-alpha tocopherol as opposed to dl-alpha (synthetic) to my aging horses. This is a great product and good value as I need to give quite a lot to both.
Date published: 2012-02-09
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_000540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT