Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin E-400 iu 100% Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu 100% Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu 100% Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu 100% Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu 100% Natural

Vitamin E-400 iu 100% Natural

Item #000543 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
$19.99

Earn up to 200 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Vitamin E is a potent antioxidant that helps fight free radicals.** Oxidative stress caused by free radicals may contribute to the premature aging of cells. Vitamin E also supports immune function.** Vitamin E also plays a role in maintaining healthy blood vessels.** Some people, including those on low-fat diets, may not be meeting the recommended daily intake for Vitamin E. Our Vitamin E is 100% natural and comes in a convenient to use softgel.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin E400 IU 1,333%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Soybean Oil, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great price! I have been purchasing vitamin e from Puritans Pride for nearly 20 years. I love their customer service, product quality and great value.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to this particular Vitamin E Have just started using but I believe it to be just as good quality as all Puritans Pride products.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appears to be good quality I haven't used these long enough to know if they are helping me.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin e! Definitely satisfied with vitamin e and will continue to take it!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Last order all the pills were stuck together. This order they are all loose
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Extremely Good Product My wife and I both take these tablets daily to maintain overall health. I am impressed with the quality of the product you provide and with the cost efficient way you provide it. Thank you, Pete
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable quality, good price. I have become a loyal Puritan's Pride customer. Prices are great and quality is always high, from this Vitamin E product through every other heath aide that I have ordered. Shipment is prompt, too.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Health Vitamin E is on our long term, long time list of vitamins over 30 years. Why quit now. We are long time Puritan customers and can't imagine getting our vitamins any place else. Fresh products, fast delivery and if you ever have a problem they are quick to resolve it. This is one thing both my husband and I agree on.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Take every day. Feel it is helping to keep me healthy
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products We have been long time users of vitamin E and feel it has helped us stay healthy, as all the Puritan Products do. A great company and they stand by what they sell.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have used this product for years and will continue in the future.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .Excellent On recommendation of my primary care doctor, I've been taking Vit. E for several years and find it to be of excellent quality and value
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying for forty years Plus or minus health expert opinions, I am 68 and look in my 40s-50s, and function like I am in my forties.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture's label shows 100 caps but can only order 50 or 250? Surprised to see such mis-information on PP's site. When ordering after seeing an image of an item, most people would expect to be getting 100caps, as the bottle's label states.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with products and service. I've been purchasing our vitamins from Puritans Pride for many years and have had no problems with the products nor service by the company. It is easy to purchase online, receive the products ordered quickly, with no issues requiring followup. I take advantage of the special offerings and discounted prices on products that my wife and I use on a daily basis. Being notified via email is very effective from my perspective.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BUY. Great deal for the money. I wouldn't think about getting it anywhere else.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase As described, well packaged, good quality product.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. Your products are the part of my life. I want to ask you to continue making the best products for us. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VITAMIN E I TAKE TO SUPPORT MY SKIN AND EYES. I KNOW I DON'T ALWAYS EAT RIGHT AND WITH THE GMO'S IN A LOT OF PRODUCT I NEED TO TAKE SUPPLEMENTS.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very importat at our age; 72 years old. Astonishing product, very importtant for me, thanks a lot! Yours sincerely always, Alex.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These vitamins are easy to swallow and effective. Sometimes I even open the capsules and put them on my skin. Great product, and a good price.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Finding the natural vitamin e has been difficult in the area stores. I refuse to take the dl-alpha due to info I read in a research article about how our bodies do not absorb the dl-alpha because it is a synthetic vitamin e. I refused to spend money on the fake stuff. When I found it at Puritan's Pride, I was glad to see they had the natural d-alpha and the price was very reasonable. My doctor continues to recommend I take vitamin e so I will continue buying it from PP.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin E d-alpha 400u I have used this product for years and like it as the d-alpha give you the units posted on the bottle. Price is great as well as the shipping.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product at a great price With being able to research any of the products that you sell, and being able to order what I need over the computer, makes life a lot easier.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been using Natural Vitamin E-400 IU a day for many, many years and I do believe it helps. I was also told that it is good for your heart, hair and a few other things. So try it and you will see the difference in your health.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Puritan's Pride is the best vitamin company I ever purschsed from
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I take vitamin- e 400mg daily and it is an excellent product. I would recommend this product to everyone. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Can Tell The Quality of PP's Vit E is GREAT I'm so pleased I tried PP's Vitamin E. As someone that wants to support my immune system and make it as strong as I can I know this is an essential vitamin and I take it in addition to what is in my multi because I need more. I have tried other Vit. E's and I can tell that the quality of PP's is truly better. My Dr. just did some blood work and thanks to the many products I use from PP, things are looking up. Thanks PP. I do notice a fluctuation on prices of course so if your disabled and have a low income just watch for a good sale and try to add this product to your regimen.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for price Usually I purchase the 1,000mg of Vitamin E but due to my daily vitamin decided to purchase the 400mg. I use 800mg each day and for the special price it was a great purchase. Having marked Value as Good is due to the fact that I had to order the 400mg for the better price and take 2 a day. For several years now I have bought Puritan Pride instead of the major store brands and have been extremely satisfied.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Remove Reactive Oxygen Species I have Vitamine-E natural to remove Reactive Oxygen Species.
Date published: 2015-01-13
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_000543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT