Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin E-400 iu 100% Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu 100% Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu 100% Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu 100% Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu 100% Natural

Vitamin E-400 iu 100% Natural

Item #000543
Potency
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes and potencies above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

Product & Label Information

Vitamin E is a potent antioxidant that helps fight free radicals.** Oxidative stress caused by free radicals may contribute to the premature aging of cells. Vitamin E also supports immune function.** Vitamin E also plays a role in maintaining healthy blood vessels.** Some people, including those on low-fat diets, may not be meeting the recommended daily intake for Vitamin E. Our Vitamin E is 100% natural and comes in a convenient to use softgel.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin E400 IU 1,333%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Soybean Oil, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Increased bottle quantity ridiculous I have always put vitamin E in the 100 quantity bottles… Buy one get one free gives you 300 capsules; good enough for almost a year. Now I have to buy 250 quantity bottle and get two free for a total of 750 capsules, giving me over two years worth of pills and a storage issue because of the size
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good for me Works good for me. The review length should be my decision!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is a good product, I can trust the quality as it is from Puritan's.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The quality is extremely good, and the price is right.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of Puritan Prides products that I use are great and I use a lot of them!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm pleased with the vitamin E and all the vitamin's I get from Puritan Pride. I've taking them to my Dr and he was pleased
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Satisfied! I love that this Vitamin-E is all natural. I take one a day for the many benefits Vitamin E offers.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love vitamin e vitamin e i love you so much you keep the blood flowing through my veins
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very basic vitamin to take Vitamin E is a necessary building block in taking supplements.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin E gives me confidence . I have been using this product for over 5 years and am confident that it helps to keep my body healthy.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin-E Supplement An outstanding Vitamin-E product. I was always told by my Grandmother to get this one with d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate at this dose. Always listen to Grandma. Used this product for years and never disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use Vitamin E for years; Puritans Pride always best quality.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE PURITAN'S PRIDE! I always trust PURITAN'S PRIDE.........I always get my Es and other natural products from Puritan's Pride! FOR YEARS NOW!:)
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to take I have used these for years and they are great. they are always consistent.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin E-400 IU I have been using this product for many years and I am very happy with product.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful vitamins and supplements I like the availability of Puritan's Pride online, and the speed and accuracy of the orders themselves
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I have been using this product for a number of years and it is one of my favorites
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great price! I have been purchasing vitamin e from Puritans Pride for nearly 20 years. I love their customer service, product quality and great value.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to this particular Vitamin E Have just started using but I believe it to be just as good quality as all Puritans Pride products.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appears to be good quality I haven't used these long enough to know if they are helping me.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin e! Definitely satisfied with vitamin e and will continue to take it!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Last order all the pills were stuck together. This order they are all loose
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Extremely Good Product My wife and I both take these tablets daily to maintain overall health. I am impressed with the quality of the product you provide and with the cost efficient way you provide it. Thank you, Pete
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable quality, good price. I have become a loyal Puritan's Pride customer. Prices are great and quality is always high, from this Vitamin E product through every other heath aide that I have ordered. Shipment is prompt, too.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Health Vitamin E is on our long term, long time list of vitamins over 30 years. Why quit now. We are long time Puritan customers and can't imagine getting our vitamins any place else. Fresh products, fast delivery and if you ever have a problem they are quick to resolve it. This is one thing both my husband and I agree on.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Take every day. Feel it is helping to keep me healthy
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products We have been long time users of vitamin E and feel it has helped us stay healthy, as all the Puritan Products do. A great company and they stand by what they sell.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have used this product for years and will continue in the future.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .Excellent On recommendation of my primary care doctor, I've been taking Vit. E for several years and find it to be of excellent quality and value
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying for forty years Plus or minus health expert opinions, I am 68 and look in my 40s-50s, and function like I am in my forties.
Date published: 2016-01-05
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_000543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT