Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin E-400 iu Mixed Tocopherols Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu Mixed Tocopherols Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu Mixed Tocopherols Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu Mixed Tocopherols Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu Mixed Tocopherols Natural

Vitamin E-400 iu Mixed Tocopherols Natural

Item #000460
Potency
Size

Earn up to 294 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Vitamin E promotes immune function.** Vitamin E is also a powerful antioxidant that helps fight cell-damaging free radicals in the body.** Studies have shown that oxidative stress caused by free radicals may contribute to the premature aging of cells.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin E 400 IU 1,333%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopherol plus d-Gamma, d-Delta and d-Beta Tocopherols)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soybean Oil.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. STORE AT ROOM TEMPERATURE. DO NOT USE IF SEAL UNDER CAP IS BROKEN OR MISSING.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this product for years! I have been using this Puritan Pride Vitamin E product for years and I’m very satisfied with the quality and with the value.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed Tocopherols Natural is Key Feature I have been taking this vitamins for 20 plus years!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using PP Natural Vit E for years, I love the freshness of PP products and their Vit E never has that old smell or hard sameness as some do, and it just works.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It is a small soft capsule. 400IU so you can drink it easily. I had issue with melted capsules in summer.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin E Great product. Have used this for years. I swear by it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Real Deal. A natural mix of natural E is more effective than the synthetic "DL" version.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with great value! Fast delivery is a highlight, besides the value and quality!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and price. I know that mixed tocopherols should be taken with d-Alpha Tocopherol plus d-Gamma, d-Delta and d-Beta Tocopherols. Great quality products at these prices are hard to find elsewhere. Small size is very convenient to eat. However, since I hate Gelatin and Soybean Oil, I give 4 stars.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vitamin E Ever! I have been taking this particular Vitamin E for years. It is by far the best Vitamin E on the market. I will do without other things in order to keep a supply of this product on hand.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product , best price, ease of ordering, and fast delivery Nutritionists recommend the 400 IU of Vitamin E mixed tocopherols per day and Puritan delivers quality, price, easy ordering, and fast delivery.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this I believe we need to take Vit- E and I use this one. I've been taking it for years and I trust that the quality is excellent. I take a lot of Puritan Pride products and have for years. They seem to keep me in good health
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin E 400 IU Mixed Tocopherols Natural All the different Vitamin E's: Alpha, Beta, Delta and Gamma, in one product. All natural and at great sales prices. I have taken this for years and would not go without it. I take it with a meal. Store it properly and it will last, until the expiration date, which, usually is a minimum two years into the future.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product & price Larger quantity than I could find locally, at a much better price. Will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Mixed tocopherols as recommended by Dr. Weil. Easy to take. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product It's a reasonably priced product, attractively packaged and good for me.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product bad packaging thee flip top on the bottle broke after only four days of use. I can still close it manually so the product is OK but you need to make a better top for bottle.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Every product I have every purchased from Puritan's Pride, has been an excellent product, at an amazing price. You can't go wrong buying anything from them!!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied I have been buying vitamins from Puritans Pride for years, and have always been satisfied.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What do I know ? This is what is considered best! That's it !!! What do I know ? This is what is considered best! That's it !!! I've got it from Puritan's Pride. I am trusting this will help!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product good value The mixed natural peripherals are of very good quality. The pricing makes an excellent product available to most everyone.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and East to take! Good value and easy to take. Have been taking for over 15 years!!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Mixed Tocopherols have proven to be more beneficial for me.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product packaging You could pack 500 in same bottle as 250. That should cost less per unit.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Skin feel a bit different, a bit of fresher looking facial but too soon to say such positive thinking because I need to use product 6 more months up to a year to tell. Can't say much after one month of usage!!!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have purchased over and over for years because of quality and value.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not had analized But seems okay Good value products, As in any supplement , we can only go by reputation of company. to hope we have a fresh product that has what it says it does on the label.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my opinion it is the best formula of Vitamin E Have been using this product for over thirty years
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bad taste This vitamin E has no objectionable taste or after taste.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best place anywhere to purchase vitamins and supplements! I have shopped online for several years and have searched the internet endlessly for vitamins and supplements. Puritan's Pride by far has the best prices, quality and service on the web! Watch for the specials; unbelievable values.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star all the way Everything I get from PP is the best. My doc recommended them to me many years ago and I've never been disappointed. Their natural E is a great value and gives optimal results.
Date published: 2012-10-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_000460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT