Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin E-400 iu Mixed Tocopherols Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu Mixed Tocopherols Natural
Vitamin E-400 iu Mixed Tocopherols Natural

Vitamin E-400 iu Mixed Tocopherols Natural

Item #000463 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Product & Label Information

Vitamin E promotes immune function.** Vitamin E is also a powerful antioxidant that helps fight cell-damaging free radicals in the body.** Studies have shown that oxidative stress caused by free radicals may contribute to the premature aging of cells.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin E400 IU 1,333%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopherol plus d-Beta, d-Gamma, d-Delta Tocopherols)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soybean Oil.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or planning any medical procedure, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. STORE AT ROOM TEMPERATURE. DO NOT USE IF SEAL UNDER CAP IS BROKEN OR MISSING.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin E-400 iu Mixed Tocopherols Natural is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_000463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product It's a reasonably priced product, attractively packaged and good for me.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product bad packaging thee flip top on the bottle broke after only four days of use. I can still close it manually so the product is OK but you need to make a better top for bottle.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Every product I have every purchased from Puritan's Pride, has been an excellent product, at an amazing price. You can't go wrong buying anything from them!!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied I have been buying vitamins from Puritans Pride for years, and have always been satisfied.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What do I know ? This is what is considered best! That's it !!! What do I know ? This is what is considered best! That's it !!! I've got it from Puritan's Pride. I am trusting this will help!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product good value The mixed natural peripherals are of very good quality. The pricing makes an excellent product available to most everyone.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and East to take! Good value and easy to take. Have been taking for over 15 years!!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Mixed Tocopherols have proven to be more beneficial for me.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product packaging You could pack 500 in same bottle as 250. That should cost less per unit.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Skin feel a bit different, a bit of fresher looking facial but too soon to say such positive thinking because I need to use product 6 more months up to a year to tell. Can't say much after one month of usage!!!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have purchased over and over for years because of quality and value.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AVOID AT ALL COSTS. I've read your guidelines. Your site won't allow me to leave a review for this product because I'm denouncing the fact it is made of soy. I am not recommending the product, quite to the contrary. Puritan's Pride Vitamin E of any kind, from what I saw here, is made of soy so it should be avoided. Now can you tell me why can't my review reach the public here in your site?... I wish I knew it was made of soy, now I am stuck with this open bottle plus two sealed ones. I'll be more careful with the labels from now on, that's for sure. I am definitely very upset and frustrated about this purchase. (E-400 Mixed Tocopherols 100 capsules).
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not had analized But seems okay Good value products, As in any supplement , we can only go by reputation of company. to hope we have a fresh product that has what it says it does on the label.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my opinion it is the best formula of Vitamin E Have been using this product for over thirty years
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bad taste This vitamin E has no objectionable taste or after taste.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best place anywhere to purchase vitamins and supplements! I have shopped online for several years and have searched the internet endlessly for vitamins and supplements. Puritan's Pride by far has the best prices, quality and service on the web! Watch for the specials; unbelievable values.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star all the way Everything I get from PP is the best. My doc recommended them to me many years ago and I've never been disappointed. Their natural E is a great value and gives optimal results.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and not expensive We have been taking e-400 tocopherals for years. My husband is 77 and I am 69. In the last year we switched to Puritan Pride , since it was less expensive. The quality is the same as what we purchased from another source, but since it is less expensive, we will continue with Puritan Pride's vitamin e
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Quality item without breaking the bank. Helps me supplement my needed vitamins
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan Pride E-400 Vitamin E is a very good product I have taken several months of Puritan Pride E-400 Vitamin E and are well pleased with the product. I ordered easily from the website and shipping was right on time. The reason I tried this is for my itchy scalp and when I take two per day it seems to help greatly. I believe it helps my hair condition as well.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a wonderful product I can only say how wonderful to order on line an receive the order in 2 to 3 days I have been using Puritan for many years an have never been disappointed in any thing I order. You can read about the purchase you make before you order. They make it very easy to find a product, it also explains what it is good for. You can't go wrong with Puritan. Ms Paynter
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Range of Tocopherols Most vitamin E supplements have just the d-Alpha Tocopherol. This formula contains d-Alpha Tocopherols PLUS d-Beta , d-Gamma and d-Delta Tocopherol. This is the mark of a superior Vitamin E formula. I have taken this formula for years, and it is the best!
Date published: 2012-03-31
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_000463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT