Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin E Cream 6,000 IU
Vitamin E Cream 6,000 IU
Vitamin E Cream 6,000 IU
Vitamin E Cream 6,000 IU

Vitamin E Cream 6,000 IU

Item #000610
Potency

6000 IU

Size

2 oz Cream

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

Nourish Dry Skin

Fragrance Free

Contains 6,000 IU of Vitamin E per Jar

This marvelous exclusive formula pampers you with a wealth of natural moisturizers and emollients... and leaves absolutely no oily film on the skin.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply 2-3 times daily as a moisturizer, make-up base, or night cream. Especially useful to correct the drying effects of sun, wind and weather.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Petrolatum, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Cetearyl Alcohol and Ceteareth-20, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Esters, Stearic Acid, Mineral Oil, Phenoxyethanol (and) Ethylexyl-glycerine, Triethanolamine, Sodium Magnesium Silicate, Polysorbate 80, Triticum Bulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY. AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. DO NOT APPLY TO BROKEN OR IRRITATED SKIN. IF SKIN SENSITIVITY OCCURS, DISCONTINUE USE. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful skin When the nurse at the Dr.s office remarks on what beautiful skin I have this tells me the vitamin E cream is working. She said tell people you are 65 instead of my real age of 77. Debating on changing products or reordering. WELL I reordered. Buy one get 2 free, how could I go wrong. Very creamy and rubs in well.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing works better for my sensitive skin! I have been a daily user of this cream for many years. I have extremely sensitive skin and must avoid any perfume type products on my face. This cream keeps my skin moisturized and free of blemishes. I am often asked how I keep my skin so smooth. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Performer...Excellent Product... Excellent Product for ethnic, particularly Black skin..This Vitamin E cream ..applied to clean, bare skin..immediately exceeds my expectation of hydration, renewal;..This cream immediately reveals a brighter, toner, and most of all a very smooth complexion..,applied to face and neck area..you will immediately realize a miraculous change in your skin...lessens imperfections, appears make-up might be an option rather than a necessity for me...I am over 60 and now love the appearance of my imperfect skin, using the fabulous, inexpensive, Vitamin E cream from Puritan Pride.....Love this cream... It upsets me that I have tried all the high dollar products on the market with the above claims, yet this out-performs them all..Wish I had discovered it sooner..
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaper to use grease I love Puritans Pride. My wife and I use a lot of their products. I had a jar of BODY Shop Vitamin E that was getting low. I purchased Puritans Pride as a replacement. This is the ONLY PP product that I have been unhappy with, It is VERY GREASY. You can rub and rub but the greasiness will not go away. It might be good for a night cream, but not for want I wanted. Hope this helps.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream I really like this cream. I use it on my hands every night before I go to bed. I tried the one with multiple vitamins in it - can't remember just what they were, maybe E, A, and something else. Anyway, I didn't like that one; it didn't seem to soak in very well and I didn't care for the fragrance. So I went back to the straight Vitamin E. Great stuff for me!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lightweight, day or night face cream that reduces lines on the face. Excellent day cream for me. Softens lines/wrinkles. Disappears into skin. Not greasy feeling and I use a BB cream with SPF on top as my foundation. No heaviness at all. Not a perfumed product. You can see the difference in using this cream within 2 weeks. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return to one of my Favorites I have bought this Vitamin E Cream before. I am happy with it for my face and the other dry areas of my body.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could rate it exellent. I have been using this cream for long time. It's not greasy, sinks right in.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream really works! A rare item: This cream works better than expected! It is not heavy or greasy and melts into the skin rather quickly. And what is more amazing - - IT LASTS! - - - Very best skin product I have ever tried and I tired a lot over the past forty years. And you know what else - - this a true bargain - - big bang for the buck!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soothing cream Enjoy using this cream for the face. Gives a soft feel and is good for a night cream.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good and creamy Smooth and gentle cream - I've adopted a new regimen - using alternately and sometimes together....the Vitamin E & Vitamin C creams with Retinol.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Use I love, love, love, this product for every day use. It's not greasy, sinks right in and makes my wrinkles (yes, I have some) lose quite a bit of their depth. Honestly, people really do think I'm younger than my 78 years!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cream! I have been using this cream for years and it continues to keep my skin soft and young looking. I have read other reviews saying that it is too greasy. I do not find that at all. My almost 50 year old skin drinks this cream in. And results don't lie... my dermatologist is amazed with the way my skin looks and said that I look years younger with diminished fine lines and wrinkles. Please don't ever stop making my go to beauty cream!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best choice that I have made in skin cremes. I have used many face cremes over the years that were more expensive and came in more sophisticated jars but this is the one I have settled on for the rest of my life. In winter I may apply it three times a day and it is also good to receive 3 jars at one time.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product. As a non expert I suppose I could rate it excellent. Very good. OK, As a non expert I suppose I could rate it excellent.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Keep a container through out the house so that it's readily available to use. Couldn't get it for less cost...having purchased12 containers on hand.!
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This face cream really works. I have used this product for over a year and have received many compliments about my appearance.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vit E Cream is excellent I Have been using this cream on my face for over 20 years. It is a great product and value.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vit E skin care I've used Vit E cream for years & people compliment my skin. I'm very happy with Puritan Pride vit e...
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product catalog has a large sized jar but whenever I have tried to order it the shipment is with the smaller jar (but the correct total amount of oz.!)
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! This cream leaves a slightly tingly feeling on my face for a few seconds, and I love it! It's non-greasy and light, making it a perfect addition to my other facial moisturizers.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Pretty good value for a good product. Leaves skin feeeling soft. I actually use this as part of a "special lotion" formula that my cousin told me about.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisture You never find better cream for that price. Loll the soft cream. Good for any season.it is recommended by my 95 years old Aunt. She is a loyal customer to Puritan'sPride. Now from my mom to me all love the product.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuk! This product is gummy, sticky and all around disgusting. I bought it to try when my dept-store cream went up in price. I am SO sorry that I did that b/c this stuff is like putting Crisco on your face. It is yukky in the AM when cleansing my skin for makeup. I will never recommend this to anyone unless they want to use it as household lubricant.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face cream For many years, I used pricey face creams. Several years ago, I tried Puritans Vitamin E cream with the intent of using it as a foot cream. It worked so well to soften and moisturize my feet, I started using it on my face and have never again returned to the creams I used in the past. Goes on easily, not greasy or sticky. The value is amazing. I can get a full year's supply of this cream for less than I paid for one small jar of the cream I used previously. Love this stuff and highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must if you are over 50 years old! Vitamin E along with DMAE are the only creams I use on my face. I started using Vitamin E on my face probably more than 20 years ago. It is not expensive, not greasy and it works. I believe women need this cream no matter what age you are.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product use on face and around eyes since it's unscented. Good for the skin.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works I've only been using this cream for a week and can already see a difference in my face and neck. It's thicker than I like to use for daytime, but I've been using it every night and it's amazing. I'm shocked that something so simple and inexpensive can be this good.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i use it every day on my face and neck,creamy but not greasy,i am so glad that i have purchase more than one jar
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very versatile. unscented, soothing, moisturizing cream. Good for face, hands or anywhere else that needs moisturizing. I have used it for several years and would not want to be without it.
Date published: 2012-11-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_000610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT