Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin E Moisturizing Lotion 6,000 IU
Vitamin E Moisturizing Lotion 6,000 IU
Vitamin E Moisturizing Lotion 6,000 IU
Vitamin E Moisturizing Lotion 6,000 IU

Vitamin E Moisturizing Lotion 6,000 IU

Item #003210
Potency

6000 IU

Size

4 oz Lotion

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

This rich lotion gives you 6,000 IU of Vitamin E per bottle with the added moisturizing benefits of natural Wheat Germ Oil.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Use daily. After your shower or bath, massage this body lotion into your skin. For best results use regularly in the morning and again at night.

Other Ingredients: Water, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Stearic Acid, Isopropyl Myristate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Mineral Oil, Cetyl Esters, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 80, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Fragrance, Triethanolamine, Quaternium-15, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Ceteareth- 20, Methylparaben, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Carbomer, Propylparaben.

WARNING: Avoid this product if you are allergic or sensitive to any of the ingredients in this product. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals.
Customer Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The smell of the lotion is awful Unfortunately I find the smell of the lotion to be very strong and off-putting so I will not be able to use it. I wouldn't mind so much if the fragrance was strong but pleasant but it reminds me of industrial hand soap smell. The lotion is nice once the fragrance disappears though. Others may not find the smell of the lotion bad. I guess it may depend on your sensitivity to different odors.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product I have used this product for years & feel it is an excellent product,
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin E Lotion Love this lotion, just wish they would have it in a large bottle as well.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Very nice lotion. I waited a long time for Puritan's Pride to restock this item - then ordered more.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much fragrance This is very nice lotion, not greasy and applies smoothly, but it has too much fragrance to it. I am going to mix it with another bottle of lotion with no fragrance. Hopefully, that combination will be perfect!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lotion I highly recommend this lotion. I use it every morning. It makes my skin softer and has a very pleasant scent. It is a great deal.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Moistuizer I absolutely enjoy the moisture this lotion brings to my skin without the greasy feel. We are completely satisfied with the purchase!
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light skin lotion I really love this lotion - the scent is a light and fresh. I like the way it easily smooths onto the skin, absorbs quickly and leaves no sticky or heavy feeling. I wanted the effects of vit E on my maturing skin without the "heavy" feeling and this is it! I like how my skin feels smooth and silky afterwards. And a great find for the money! I have recommended it to all of my friends.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from anti oxidation product I take vitamin E everyday since I was 30 years and now I need to apply them on my skin too. I feel fine with them. My skin smooth and cool.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Have been using this product as a moisturizer on my face for approximately 20 years and it exceeds any other brand I have tried.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragrance is not good! They need to leave the fragrance out of this product. It is a good lotion and feels good on my skin, but the fragrance just smells strange. It would be a great product if they had just left out the fragrance.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I have never wrote a review before. But this is so good I feel everyone should be using it. I have tried just about every lotion I can think of and this one is finally it. I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is great! I've spent alot of money on vitamin creams, but I have to question if they actually have vitamins in them. I believe this product is the best I've used and at a very good price.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Remover :D Great trick - I have been using this product almost daily for over 12 years to remove any mascara smudges off my face, which I discovered by accident one day. It removes it completely, very gently, and moisturizes. Great for the delicate under eye area. Wouldn't use anything else. Try it you will be happy. Its my one beauty thing I have kept all these years, well that and my favorite lip liner lol! Also great value for the money.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a value-for-money quality product I have been using this lotion for more than two years. It quickly soaks into my skin; removes any dryness, and has a lasting effect. It is also inexpensive when compared, as regards quality and quantiy, to other lotions.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hooked! I've used this on my face for two weeks and I'm hooked. I'm 40 and have combination skin. Sometimes flaky, but always oily and shiny with breakouts. For the past two weeks, I've noticed fewer blemishes and my skin feels amazing! I've tossed my usual moisturizer and use this in the am and pm and look forward to seeing the long term results.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lotion I've tried many lotions but this is my absolute favorite. I have sensitive skin and can even apply it to my legs right after shaving. I always have a few bottles handy.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Skin! I purchased this product to apply on my face at night. Since then, my face is so smooth and soft. I've received several compliments. Simply wonderful!
Date published: 2011-12-17
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_003210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT