Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin E-Oil 30,000 IU Sale 15% Off
Vitamin E-Oil 30,000 IU Sale 15% Off

Vitamin E-Oil 30,000 IU

Item #000810
Potency
Size
Sale 15% Off
Sale 15% Off

Earn up to 174 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Vegetarian Formula

Pure Enough to Take Orally

Enjoy the moisturizing benefits of our pure E-Oil. Vitamin E Oil, in a base of vegetable oils, will nourish and protect the skin with its fabulous moisturizing action.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 5 Drops (0.25 mL)
Servings Per Container 296
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin E100 IU 333%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Directions: For adults, take five (5) drops (0.25 mL) daily, preferably with a meal. May be taken orally or put in water, juice or food. As a moisturizer, apply directly to your skin.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Corn Oil, Sesame Oil, Wheat Germ Oil, Lemon Oil.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if outer seal is torn or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feed this to my goats and it costs me a small fortune,, used to say pure enough to eat.. doesn't say that now
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality, fair price. I have used liquid vitamin e for many years. The formula is pretty much the same at all the various locations I have purchased it. However, Puritan's Pride is very high quality, and the best overall price I have thus far found.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product especially when it's on sale. Was recommended by a friend
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent product I wish I could afford some for me.. I feed it to my goats!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT NATURAL VIT E I HAVE PURCHASED PP PRODUCTS FOR OVER 30 PLUS YEARS, AND FOR THE MOST PART I HAVE BEEN PLEASED WITH THEIR ITEMS, PRICES, AND CUST. SERVICE. I ALWAYS INCLUDED VIT E OIL IN MY ORDERS, UNTIL THEY CHANGED FROM NATURAL VIT E OIL TO THIS FAKE JUNK. I WAS FORCED TO GO ELSEWHERE TO OBTAIN NATURAL VIT E OIL, AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO UNLESS THERE IS A NATURAL ONE. I CARE ABOUT WHAT MY FAMILY INGESTS OR APPLIES, AND THIS IS NOT WORTHY PRODUCT.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick & Juicy This is an amazingly heavyweight oil that I've used for more than 5 years now. I love how I can use it in areas that need immediate relief. On my face at nights and my lips..the results are obvious. Love this oil.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a great product. Since I was able to get three bottles I use them for different purposes. I added essential oils to one and use it for a hand oil. The other I use for my face and the last one I added to Vaseline and added essential oils and use it for body cream. I will definitely be ordering again before winter.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Been using this product for a few months, and works great.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I use this as a moisturizer for my face when I'm not wearing any makeup. It's great. I like the thickness of it and it lasts all day. Really happy with it, and the price is certainly reasonable.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin E oil 30000 I.U This vitamin is easy to use both for oral and skin. I use it for skin and I like it a lot. I thought 70,000 I.U will be even more than double time better. But No.!!!! I was wrong. It is so sticky and very good for oral usage only. Try 30,000 I.U , you won't regret.!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product since I was in my 30"s I am now 73. When I wash my face while it is still wet, I put a few drops in my palm and wipe my face with it. I am told I look as if I am in my early 50's. They tell me that my skin looks smooth and beautiful.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is fabulous. Its a keeper. Will always be a part of my skin care regimen.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use Vitamin E Oil as my nightly face care. Yes, it's oily when you put it on, but sinks in quickly. I've never had an oily pillow case yet! In the morning, my skin is nice and dewy and from there, I put on the Vitamin E face cream. Can't tell you the compliments I get on my youthful look at the age of 78. I'm amazed that some people actually think I'm in my 60's! Well, I'm not complaining!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I consume it as a vitamin and I use it on my face and other parts of my body. It is priced fair.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and smells great I have been using this E Oil for years in the bedroom, office, auto, etc... with my lover! 5 star!!
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from multi purpose I have been using vitamin E oil for many years. I add it to my hair conditioner and well as my body lotion. Skin and hair look healthy.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the best, but not bad for moisturing This oil is not too thick or thin, absorbs very well into the skin. It has a light, pleasant, lemony scent. That being said, I did not read about the difference between natural vs. synthetic vitamin E oil until after my purchase. This oil contains synthetic vitamin E; however, it also contains wheat germ oil which is naturally high in vitamin E. The soybean oil is most likely GMO, since 95% soybeans are GMO. It is not a very expensive oil, but it is also a small bottle and the oils are not high quality. Overall, I do not mind using it as a moisturizer for my body, better than regular lotion and the bottle is a convenient, portable size for my purse/bag. It also does not freeze like some of the beeswax-based salves.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VITAMIN E OIL I use Vitamin E Oil for my face every day. I just love it, I also use it for my hands and arms and all over after bathing. I just can not say enough about this oil as it has worked wonders for me.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best.of oils I need for my body. skin. face. The prices are very reasonable ! For. Sure. I. JUST LOVE PURITAN'S PRIDE. Thank you. Madeleine R.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product nice oil not to heavy. It has a great smell and is great on hands and face during theses cold winter days
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product it was buy 1 get 2 free, so I bought 6 altogether, it is good for the price and quantity. would buy again.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL PRODUCT i love using e oil. its wonderful for your skin, it really leave your skin moist, clean and healthy looking. If it does that externally, think how much it will do if you take this oil orally
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bought once, won't buy again I read all the reviews and bought 3 bottles since the price was much better and the reviews were so good. It does not "do" any of the things it did for others, per their glowing reviews. Not sure what I will use the remaining 2.5 bottles for. Smell is nice and it's a nice oil....just doesn't "do" anything special. Maybe, you have to use all 3 bottles?
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love the scent. This E-oil makes my skin soft and youthful. I will continue purchase this.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pass It On! Truth be told; a friend of my Mother's told my Mother about it so she ordered it; my sister and I have ordered it and I am passing on the message to my friends. My Mom's skin looks amazing; soft and youthful. For that; I'll use it everyday for the rest of my life. THANK YOU PURITAN'S PRIDE!
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Vitamin E Oil! The lemon scent is delightful! My skin drinks it up in seconds and feels soft, nourished and hydrated all day. I even use it on my face occassionally which is a shocker for me because I thought oil was bad for one's complexion. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin softener I use it all over as a skin softener for face and body after every shower, light lemon scent is refreshing. Great product for a good value.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have used this product for years. Can never find a better one than this!!
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around product!! I have very dru skin and some street marks from having my son, I ended up trying this product to see how it would work for my skin. My skin is now no longer rough, peeling and dry, may nails are growing like crazy because I rub a little on my nails every night, and it also works great to help control frizz of curly hair! My husband has now started using it for his hands because they are so dry. I will continue to use it!
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value This was a great value and it shipped in a timely manner
Date published: 2012-08-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_000810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT