Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin K-2 (MenaQ7) 50 mcg
Vitamin K-2 (MenaQ7) 50 mcg
Vitamin K-2 (MenaQ7) 50 mcg
Vitamin K-2 (MenaQ7) 50 mcg
Vitamin K-2 (MenaQ7) 50 mcg

Vitamin K-2 (MenaQ7) 50 mcg

Item #017875 / Add to favorites
Size

30 Softgels

Potency

Currently out of stock

See other potencies above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • Supports normal blood clotting**
  • Vitamin K-2 is important for bone health**
  • Features MenaQ7 — a natural, bioactive form of Vitamin K
Product & Label Information

Plays an important role in maintaining bones health and strength**

Features MenaQ7 — a natural, bioactive form of Vitamin K

Easy-to-swallow softgels

Vitamin K-2, also known as Menaquinone, supports normal blood clotting and activates enzymes responsible for bone formation.** This K-2 supplement is a trademarked variety of Vitamin K called MenaQ7 — a natural form of Vitamin K that is bioactive and extracted from a natural whole food source like soy, or fermented soy known as natto in Japan.** Since Vitamin K-2 is important for bone health, but is not readily found in the diet, these easy-to-swallow softgels are a great way to get your daily value of this vital nutrient.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin K-2 50 mcg 42%
  (as MenaQ7™ Menaquinone)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Sunflower Seed Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. STORE AT ROOM TEMPERATURE. DO NOT USE IF SEAL UNDER CAP IS BROKEN OR MISSING.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Will buy again small gel cap easy to take , everything i have bought so far from pritins pride has been good quality
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin K-2 Very valuable product to use. Grateful I could find it. It helps get the calcium out the vessels and back into the bones.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from k2 k2 is great to take with larger doses of vitamin d3
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as far as I know My doctor recommended this vitamin. Ordered from Puritan for their fast service and availability - also value for the money.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product - but The Vit K2 is a good product but would like it if it came in higher doses then 50mcg since the recommended doses are 150 mcg to 200 mcg.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin K is Essential Vitamin K is found in green leafy vegetables that are often omitted from many people's daily diet. This source of vitamin K is a safe easy way to help supplement my diet so I can maintain a healthy life especially related to my cardio-vascular system.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K2 and D3 This K2 supplement is critical if taking large doses of D3. This is very important. Thanks Don
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value. PP always has the best price and the best quality of products.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tiny pills, huge bottle Just started taking these. I was astounded at how much bigger the bottle was than were the contents.....I combined 8 bottles into one and still had room for more. Packaging waste is unnecessary.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, Good price. The prices at Puritan's pride are much better than similar products at local vitamin shops.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Well I just started using this product, but I got to say that every product that I have bought from Puritan Pride are always great products and you can't beat the prices, and I love the two for one price and free shipping nobody else give you that. I'll come back and continue with this review and let you know how is going.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRODUCT REVIEW EXCELLENT QUALITY, EXCELLENT PRICE, EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Puritan Pride has great products and I am happy with all their products especially Vitamin K.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works i read an article extensively talked about how vitamin k helps calcium deposit onto the bones. i'm not so sure about the veracity of this. but so far, everything i take contribute to my well being. so i say, PP rocks.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average My only disappointment in this product (Vitamin K2) is that it contains soy. I was not aware of this ingredient when I purchased it as I try to stay away from anything that has soy in it.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a very good product,priced right a very good product, priced right.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too few capsuls were packaged in large bottles; save money by consolidating and pass some savings to the customer. Huge bottle for amount enclosed; increases shipping cost.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My wife takes these and they seem to work. She states that she feels better since starting them. This was from adoctors advise, and we always get great value and savings with Puritans Pride products.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The Vitamin K2 came quickly. I just added it to all of the other vitamins that I take each day. No problems with it.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin K-2 (MenaQ7) I'm taking this vitamin, hoping it will improve my bone health. I appreciate the affordable price.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vary satisfactory the product was competitively priced. well packaged, with fast shipment. seems to be outstanding value.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bone Health and blood clotting Glad I am on this product, especially extra help for my bones.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product This small pill is easy to swallow and provides K-2 as needed. I am satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusable When I received this product all of the pills were stuck together into one large mass and I was unable to get them apart so it was a waste of money.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price I was impressed with the excellent customer service I received from Puritan's Pride. My order shipped quickly and was neatly packaged, arriving on the day indicated. The quality of the supplement is excellent and after a couple of weeks, can tell a difference. Thank you for a great product at a great price!
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Great prices. Arrived quickly. Will order again. Thanks!
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-2 besides K! A necessary adjunct for those of us on a vitamin K therapy. My doctor is very happy I am using these products.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatbuy for this product Great prices and quality even better when you get the buy 1 get 3 ,quick delivery .
Date published: 2012-07-28
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_017875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT