Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin D3 250 mcg (10,000 IU) Sale 40% Off
Vitamin D3 250 mcg (10,000 IU) Sale 40% Off
Vitamin D3 250 mcg (10,000 IU) Sale 40% Off
Vitamin D3 250 mcg (10,000 IU) Sale 40% Off
Vitamin D3 250 mcg (10,000 IU) Sale 40% Off

Vitamin D3 250 mcg (10,000 IU)

Item #035872 / Add to favorites
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Due to high demand, item limited to 1 per customer.
Potency
Size
Sale 40% Off

Earn up to 90 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

This new formula packs 10,000 IUs of Vitamin D. Vitamin D is known as essential when it comes to building strong teeth and bones.**

  • Vitamin D3 is a more potent and bioavailable form compared to D2.
  • Assists the body with calcium absorption.**
  • Bolsters the immune system.**

In the days immediately after hard training, muscle strength can temporarily decrease as your body recovers, which may impact performance.  Vitamin D can help improve recovery of muscle strength so you can get back to training hard. **

    About Puritan’s Pride

    For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

    Supplement Facts

    Serving Size 1 Softgel
    Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
      Vitamin D 250 mcg (10,000IU) 1,250%
      (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
    Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

    Other Ingredients: Safflower Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Sunflower Oil.

    WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. This product contains 250 mcg of Vitamin D, which is equivalent to 10,000 IU.

    No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

    Customer Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price ==Great Products Happy with this product, gel caps well absorbed and needed for winter blues, since not as much sun!
    Date published: 2016-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent high dosed product. People here in Switzerland like those really high dosed Vitamin D3-Product much more than the 5000 or 2000IU.
    Date published: 2016-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD LOVE THIS PRODUCT. My d3 lv. is too low, so NECESSARY to take supplements. I've been looking for a large dosage of D3, this product is perfectly suitable.
    Date published: 2016-12-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vitamin D3 Still going then the old batch but price wise, this can't be beat! Also checking my Vitamin D levels. Might not need.
    Date published: 2016-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied one of the best vitamin D products available in the market.
    Date published: 2016-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Keeps my bones and everything else that vitamin D is known for working great. And a great price too, That helps a lot.
    Date published: 2016-10-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from SIZE OH WELL IT WAS BOUND TO HAPPEN I GOT THE 10,000 SIZE MIXED UP WITH THE 2,000 AND NOT SURE WHICH I AM TAKING BUT WOULD BE MORE SIMPLE IF YOU CHANGED THE COLOR OR SIZE OF THE 1,000,2000,5000, AND 10,000 ONE OF VIT D. I TAKE 100,000 A WEEK SO I NEED MORE THAN THE 10,000 SIZE, TO REACH IT TO KEEP THEM ON COUNTER I USE THE BLUE BOTTLES U HAVE TO BLEND IN WITH THE DECOR IN MY KITCHEN. I HAVE THE LABLES ON EACH BLUE BOTTLE BUT I THINK I MIGHT OF MIXES UP WHEN I PUT THEM IN THE BOTTLE SIGH SUGH IS LIFE. HUGS
    Date published: 2016-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10,000 So glad to have found a large dosage of Vitamin D in a reasonably sized capsule.
    Date published: 2016-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My doctor recommended I take Vitamin D3 to help my body absorb nutrients better. She is pleased with the results.
    Date published: 2016-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for building Vitamin D level I have been taking this for 1 year and my vitamin D level has increased over 50 points..... my dr was really happy. I'm almost where it needs to be. You can't buy any vitamin d3, it has to be "no soy" for the best results.
    Date published: 2016-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've used these vitamins for years. Love the product
    Date published: 2016-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go- to vitamin! I love the strength and quality of this vitamin and I only purchase through Puritan's Pride!
    Date published: 2016-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products In need vitamin D for health reasons and having a authentic product is important. This Vitamin does the job
    Date published: 2016-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been taking this for three years to keep Vitamin D levels at the optimum for me. It does a perfect job.
    Date published: 2016-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking these for years! The price is right and it's a good dosage. Every couple of years I get my D level checked and doc says to keep taking them. Combined with Termuric, a great 1-2 Punch!
    Date published: 2016-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin D 10,000 IU, the best vitamin on the market!! Amazing product, +++ AAA , vitamin D3 10,000 IU works good ,great quality, pomp shipping and amazing customer service,thank you so much putitan.!!
    Date published: 2016-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I use sunscreen when playing golf and use D to make up what the sun does not!
    Date published: 2016-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a woman's bones I've been taking D3 since I'm about 50 years old when my physician told me it was time to start because our bones become weaker as we get older. I am going to keep taking this 10,000 D3 daily as long as I can get it from Puritan's Price. The price in Puritan's Pride is the best you will find just about anywhere.
    Date published: 2016-02-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vitamin e, easy to swallow The product is good ad the price is great but they absolutely bury you with constant advertising email and requests for reviews and such, I have a don't call us we'll call you policy. If they wouldn't dog me for days after I buy something I would probably buy more.
    Date published: 2016-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunshine in a capsule. In the northern latitude I live in, 6 months of the year outdoors the sun is too low to substantially contribute to vitamin D levels making this product a logical choice.
    Date published: 2015-12-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product! Good product seems to be doing what it supposed to do!
    Date published: 2015-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product and service. i am a repeat buyer and i am very satisfied with the company.
    Date published: 2015-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value The size of the softgel is easy for anyone to swallow. The dosage is plenty for a daily allowance for anyone. I definitely like this product.
    Date published: 2015-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product my mom takes it --and her bone studies are great--she is 92
    Date published: 2015-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Value This is the best price I could find on this strength anywhere. And the capsules are so easy to swallow.
    Date published: 2015-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for overall health! The "sunshine vitamin", or lack thereof, is linked to more bad health issues than can be listed here. I take 7-10 of these daily, with plenty of Vitamin K2, which is necessary to properly metabolize the stirred up calcium in your body, so that it goes into the bones and not your arteries and tissues to cause problems later. Puritain's Pride needs a high dose K2 supplement to sell with this, it's difficult to find one that isn't listed in micrograms.
    Date published: 2015-09-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I get most our vitamins from Puritan. It would be nice if loyal customers were exempt from shipping fees.
    Date published: 2015-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product I ordered vitamin D and it arrived very quickly and the product so far has been excellent.
    Date published: 2015-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product low price, seems as good quality but i just started using it so will see how it goes
    Date published: 2015-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A need for vitamin D. Vitamin D is essential for our body's need and when taken with calcium helps to aid the absorbtion of calcium in our bodies. We do not get enough of these vitamins from our foods as most food we eat has been highly processed and most vitamins and minerals are stripped away. If you live on junk food, highly processed /packaged foods, then you need these two vitamins, valcium C & Vitamin D and Puritan's Pride has the best deals along with high quality standards.
    Date published: 2015-04-19
    • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_79
    • loc_en_US, sid_035872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_puritanspride
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT