Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon

Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon

Item #035734
Potency

120 mg/1000 mg

Size

60 Rapid Release Softgels

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Supports Heart Health**
  • Promotes Cardiovascular Health**
Product & Label Information
Coenzyme Q-10 appears in almost every cell in the body. Co Q-10  supports energy production within your heart and muscles.** And, Co Q-10 also provides antioxidant support.**
Coenzyme Q-10 supports oral health.** Good oral health is linked to cardiovascular health. The levels of Co Q-10 within the cells of our bodies may be affected by age.


About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 5
Q-Sorb™ Coenzyme Q-10120 mg **
  Cinnamon (Cinnamomum spp.) (bark) 250 mg **
  (a 4:1 extract, equivalent to 1,000 mg of Cinnamon)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Rice Bran Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Soy Lecithin, Titanium Dioxide Color. Contains soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Co Q-10 Puritan's Pride supplements are made from the purest ingredients.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great uses. I have been using this product since it became available. I take one every night at bedtime to help with my blood sugar control, it works.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Have been using this for some time and have been very happy with it
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No longer a skeptic My sis, my nephew, both in medicine, plus my Dr. all recommended I take a CO Q-10. I'd seen the commercials, never bought it, sounded too good to be true. I saw it in my Puritan's catalog, decided to try it, as their price was very good. I do notice a difference in the way I feel, over-all.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OK.... I guess Read that I should be taking this stuff. Can't tell anything different and I still feel fine.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have been using for several years and I love the cost and the convenience of having them shipped to my house
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardiovascular supplement This is a great supplement for cardiovascular health.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did some research . I got this as a free gift. First time ever in 25 years of being a customer . So I did some research . This is supposed to be some good stuff but my research said beware of the junk . They told me in detail what the label should say. Two things stood out. Trans- form and made from natural fermentation . For this to be the real deal those words should be on the label . Imagine my disappointment . They are not. Guess you get what you pay for ! Of course now it makes me question the other 10 things I order from PP , some for years.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Want 60 Count. Like the product. Used it several years. Hate that you no longer offer it in 60 count packaging,
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great producti I have been a customer many years and have always been totally satisfied with Puritan's quality, promptness in delivery, and prices. Keep it up.I need you! CJZ
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly amazed The only thing I can say is that I was so pleasantly surprised that I had to order more.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CO Q-10 with Cinnamon My husband and I have been using CO Q-10 at our doctor's recommendation. Just recently we started using the same thing with cinnamon and like the product.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient combo Great value, both recommend by dr for my mom, much more convenient in one pill at a great price.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both product and service are excellent! I am very impressed with the service shown by Puritan's Pride. Although I inadvertently ordered the wrong CO Q-10 during my last order, it was in n way the fault of the company.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CQ10 with Cinnamon Excellent ...we use because we take statins CQ10 for heart health and the cinnamon for diabectic health.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products I take many vitamins and purchase them all from Puritan's Pride!! They have excellent vitamins and very efficient handling of their poducts. I plan to use them the rest of my life and recommend them to others often.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anywhere! This CoQ10 with the Cinnamon is the best price and quality. Wouldn't be without it! No sense buying anywhere else. As always, Puritan Pride hits another home run!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q-sorb co q-10 120 mg plus cinnamon 1000 mg I just ordered my second bottle and got a great price. I have used Puritan's Pride for many years and have not ever been displeased.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two benefits for one price! This is a great product and you get two benefits for the price of one. You can save space for their other great products!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product Love this combination as it kills two birds with one stone!! It's not cheap but the quality is excellent!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Havent been taking for very long, but it seems to be working great, a little larger than the CoQ10 by itself, but, no problem in taking it, and no aftertaste. Overall, I'm pleased with the product. Received it quickly, purchased buy two, get three free, and will continue using company for future needs.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product - Plus My doctor prescribed CO Q-10. The Cinnamon is an added benefit.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was taking both and this combination is great for me. Less pills are nice I am very pleased with this product as it is more convenient for me
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My MD says keep doing what you are doing! That includes this product
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product ......great price.....fast shipping and I think these work excellent! Thank you Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCTS I can't really review every product I've ordered from puritan's pride, otherwise I would be in this computer for days. all I have to say... I am very satisfy with every single product I ordered. # GOOD PRICE TOO...
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great company, fast shipping, excellent products, great value!!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I use them everyday. I trust them and would re-order for them again.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blend of ingredients! Part of my daily protocol. I use this daily and find it to be a great addition to my daily protocol of herbs and vitamins. I benefits outweigh the seemingly high price. I can feel the difference when I have temporarily removed it from my daily use.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Co-Q-10 I have used the plain Co-Q-10 when my Son informed me about the benefits of Co-Q-10. I have purchsed the Co-Q-10 with cinnamon, I was already taking cinnamon with my cereal. For me this is double benefit with one pill.
Date published: 2014-03-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_035734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT