Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils Sale 20% Off

Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils

Item #018520 / Add to favorites
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off
  • Supports heart health and healthy circulation**
  • Supports healthy joints**
  • Plays a role in providing an energy source for the body**
  • Contains a one-month supply of softgels
Product & Label Information

Fats are an important part of a healthy diet and essential to our body, but not all fats are created equal.

There are "bad" fats, which include trans fats that are found in foods like french fries and donuts. And then there are "good" fats. These are Fatty Acids—Omega-3, Omega-6 and Omega-9—that are important for metabolic and cellular health.

Omega-3 Fatty Acids are in fish such as salmon, anchovies and trout, as well as walnuts and flaxseed. Omega-6 and Omega-9 are found in nuts and vegetable oils. Fatty Acids support the overall well-being of the body.** Omega-3 supports the health of your heart, joints and skin.** Their role in heart health is particularly noteworthy.** The National Institutes of Health recognizes that Omega-3 from fish oil can be beneficial for several cardiovascular measures.** Supportive but not conclusive research shows that consumption of EPA and DHA Omega-3 fatty acids may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease.** They also help maintain triglyceride levels that are already within a normal range.**

The American Heart Association recommends at least two servings of oily fish per week, but Omega-3 Fatty Acids are often in short supply in our diets. Puritan's Pride Triple Omega can help supplement your diet. Plus, they are enteric coated, which means that the active ingredients bypass the stomach and are digested in the small intestine, minimizing any fishy aftertaste. They are also purified to eliminate mercury.

So if you're looking to balance your diet with these good fats, Triple Omega is an easy way to get some essential nutrients your body relies on.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Softgels
Servings Per Container 80
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 30
Calories from Fat 25
Total Fat 3 g 5%**
Saturated Fat <1 g 2%**
Polyunsaturated Fat 2 g ***
Monounsaturated Fat 0.5 g ***
Cholesterol 5 mg 2%
Protein <1 g 2%**
  Triple Omega 3-6-9 Proprietary Blend (Organic Flaxseed Oil, Ester-Omega® (Fish Oil,Evening Primrose Oil, Borage Seed Oil) 3,000 mg ***
Typical Fatty Acid Profile:
  (Omega-3 ***
1,123mg of Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids comprising of:
  (Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) ***
  (Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) ***
  (Alpha Linolenic Acid (ALA) ***
  (Other Fatty Acids ***
  (Omega-6 ***
  (296 mg of Total Omega-6 Fatty Acids
  (comprising of: ***
  (Linoleic Acid ***
  (Gamma Linolenic Acid (GLA) ***
  (Omega-9 ***
  (235 mg of Total Omega-9 Fatty Acids (comprising of: ***
  (Oleic Acid ***)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take three (3) softgels daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Mixed Natural Tocopherols. Contains fish (anchovy, mackerel, sardine) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_018520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price! Another great product from PP ---- works like a charm! I highly recommend this oil supplement. Does not have any after-taste at all. Great value for the money. I plan to reorder it again once I run out.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. You have very attractive deals. I beleive this product is a great supplement for my phisical health. I congratulate Puritan's Pride for the production and distribution.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I am very pleased so far only taken it now for a month.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Just finishing my first bottle and am impressed with the results. Biggest thing is NO FISH BURPS. Just ordered the larger quantity 240 pills buy 1 get 2 free so I'm good to go for the foreseeable future.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product & great prices totally satisfied with product, price and service from Puritans Pride. I order Omega 3-6-9 rather than purchase at my local pharmacy and save quite a bit. Also receive it within days.. Very happy
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Omega 3-6-9 I grew up eating fresh fish in my younger years and as I got older, I found myself eating less and less fish. I knew that Puritan's Pride carried fish oils. After reviewing all the fish oil products, I purchased the Triple Omega 3-6-9 fish, flax & borage oils. I like the idea that this product contains flax and borage oils along with fish, an added bonus for me.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff. Had some issues with other products for getting my "oils" but this one no problems. I will continue to keep it as a part of regimen.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assumptions As an individual it is hard to make a qualified judgement regarding the product but assume it helps keep me healthy as I approach my 77th year and consider myself to be active and healthy and my doctors seem to agree.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Source for Omega Oils The Omega 3-6-9 is an excellent source for all omega oils, and the high dosage capsules make it easier to obtain daily requirements.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I like the quality of these products I feel they are superior to other products I have bought in the past., I feel better when I use them.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent on all counts, used it in past will continue to do so Been shopping Puritan Pride products for many years. Quality has always been excellent, made in USA, prices are competitive, don't want to buy them anywhere else. I like the fact that it has 3 Omega components.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Source for Omegas Excellent value for appropriate range of omega oils providing support for vascular structures and blood circulation.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from omega 3,6,9 I am sure that this product will or would be great for another person, however the evening primrose, flax, borage seed was not for me. I was looking for just triple strength with no other ingredient with it.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to metabolize and such a great price for a very good product.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent product and good price. Love Puritan's Pride array of great products, however I wish shipping was faster. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Usually consistent Capsules were all stuck together like they had meltdd.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highly recommend. Price is great. Quality is great. I order them all the time.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, good value I'm pleased with this produxt, and the overall quality and value that Puritan's Pride offers.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value & Quality I ordered and received the product in a timely manner. The quality is excellent and it's a great value.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Very good product, very good value, very good customer service, website very easy to navigate and y'all remember what I ordered previously so I don't forget to refill any of my products! Thank You!
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Price, quality, fast, free shipping.......makes this vitamin easy to take regularly and is so important to my health. My Mother always took Puritan's Pride vitamins and now.....so do I.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fish oil I have been looking for a good fish oil supplement with Omega 3, 6 and 9 and love this one. I was a little hesitant after reading a few reviews about a bad aftertaste, but I have not had any aftertaste or anything! I take it with my meal, as suggested, up to 3x a day.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent product, very reasonable price, I feel much better since I use it, I would highly recommend
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff It is a great combo with balanced EFA's at a great price.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is one of the best buys so far for me relative to the Omega's.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great savings! These are a great quality product, for the amount you get and the price, fits perfectly In my budget. THANK YOU!
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Omega means Triple Benefits My wife and I love the results we see with this product. Unlike some omegas we have tried this is very easy to swallow and we never get an after taste with it. We could spend a lot more money somewhere else but the results would not be any better.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glad to find these Research suggests that fish oil effectiveness is increased with primrose oil, and that fish oil is beneficial enough to be on my list of daily supplements. So I was glad to find these from Puritan, which fit in my spending plan and means I can buy them regularly without straining my finances.
Date published: 2012-07-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_018520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT