Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10

Probiotic 10

Item #031643 / Add to favorites
Potency

20 billion

Size

Earn up to 300 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps maintain healthy digestion and intestinal health**
  • Supports healthy immune function**
  • Over 20 billion live Probiotic cultures at time of manufacture and 10 Probiotic strains in one convenient capsule
  • Contains a two-month supply of easy-to-swallow capsules
Product & Label Information

When you hear the word bacteria, the first image that comes to mind might not be pleasant. But these microorganisms are not all bad news. There are plenty of friendly bacteria in your body—and they are called Probiotics.

The word Probiotics comes from a Greek term that means "for life." They help support your intestinal health and produce a favorable environment for the absorption of nutrients.** Probiotics help keep your digestive system functioning at its best—and Probiotic 10 contains over 20 billion live Probiotic cultures guaranteed at time of manufacture and 10 Probiotic strains in one convenient capsule.**

Probiotics are not only about the gut, though. They also support healthy immune function.** That's because a large percentage of the body's immune system is located in the gastrointestinal tract. The beneficial bacteria are on your side for helping you be your healthy best.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container 60
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Proprietary Probiotic Blend393 mg ***
  (Which contains 20 Billion Live Cultures**)
  (Lactobacillus plantarum, Bifidobacterium bifidum,Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus bulgaricus,Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactobacillus brevis,Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium lactis,
  Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus casei)
Inulin200 mg ***
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) capsules daily, with or without a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Dicalcium Phosphate, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains milk ingredients

**20 billion active cultures per serving guaranteed at time of manufacture

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store unopened container at room temperature. Refrigerate after opening. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great product ever, Easy to swallow, Works very well, nice customer support. thanks
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My wife and I take Probiotics 10 everyday for years. It promotes normal healthy digestive system. Great product.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product will help boost my beneficial bacteria; happy with it.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Puritan Pride's PROBIOTIC 10 is something I keep in my frig. Find it can be helpful for the gut.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these all the time This works very well. Quality ingredients. Fast ship. Have used these for years. A+
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a new product for me and I am 100% pleased with the results I've had from taking it for a month now. I don't expect any problems to arise from continuing to take them. I find them a bid expensive, but like I said, I'm very pleased with them..
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic 10 I have been buying this now for about 5 years and have been very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i brought this three weeks ago, i have been using it since
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics Been purchasing this for years. Great product. Love it.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband love My husband loves these he has been taking them for about a year he was buying them at the Pharmacy but this is much better deal for better product
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works for me Been using these for several years with good results.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy capsules, just the right size Good product at a reasonable price. You can compare the items regarding dosage and price. No fighting a crowd of people.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the high count I have been buying this for a long time. It really helps
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top product works so much better then the product I was using before
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I take this probiotic daily. Works excellent keeping my system in tune.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and I so happy with it! And I by again!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Probiotic I have used this product for many years and it works.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doing the right thing I've been taking this probiotic for quite some time now. I am supposing it does what it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a 5-star product I bought this every quarter. I took 2 of these pills daily. Makes my life pleasant.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right price It is impossible to know exactly how well any probiotic works. I do know, however, that my doctor requires that I use one and that, when compared to Align, it's pricing is far superior. I have been using Puritan's Pride products for as long as I can remember (decades) and always find their product pricing and quality to be equal or better to that of other companies.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this product a few weeks ago and love it
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using these probiotics for many years, along with Kefir ,bee pollen, honey and my homemade Kimchee to keep my immune system built up. I think they are high quality and a good price.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I upgraded my probiotic to this one, and it seems to work well.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Probiotic 10 I tried another Probiotic but it was very expensive. Hence Probiotic 10. The first one gave me a lot more energy and made me regular. For those reasons I gave this Puritans Pride one, a four star.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! This product really helped our digestive tracts with its good bacteria. Glad it was recommended to me.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started using them So far they seem to be doing what needs to be done
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for several years and have had great results.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works. Very good product, it works and I use it daily. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ingredients Just purchased a few days ago but I was impressed with quality and value of the product. Little to early to tell if I can detect any difference in my health.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful probiotic! bought this several times and am as happy as can be!
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_031643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT