Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Ultra Vita Man™ Time Release
Ultra Vita Man™ Time Release
Ultra Vita Man™ Time Release
Ultra Vita Man™ Time Release
Ultra Vita Man™ Time Release

Ultra Vita Man™ Time Release

Item #003894
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • Delivers Vitamins, Herbs and Minerals
  • Offers Antioxidant and Immune Support**
  • Supports Cardiovascular Health**
  • Contains a 45 day supply of timed-release coated caplets
Product & Label Information

The high potency multivitamin / multimineral formula designed specifically for a man's nutritional needs.**

This exceptional time-release formula delivers vitamins, herbs and minerals that have been shown to be beneficial to men's overall wellness. From antioxidant and immune support to cardiovascular health, Ultra Vita Man is ideal for today's on-the-go men!** Adult men can take two tablets daily.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 45
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A 1,500 IU 167%
  (as Retinyl Acetate and Beta-Carotene)
Vitamin C 300 mg 333%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin D 50mcg2,000 IU 250%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E 20mg 133%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Vitamin K 75 mcg 63%
  (as Phytonadione)
Thiamin 50 mg 4,167%
  (Vitamin B-1)(as Thiamin Hydrochloride)
Riboflavin 50 mg 3,846%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 50 mg 313%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 50 mg 2,941%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 666 mcg 167%
Vitamin B-12 100 mcg 4,167%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Biotin 1,000 mcg 3,333%
Pantothenic Acid 50 mg 1000%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Choline 10 mg 2 %
Calcium 100 mg 8%
  (as Calcium Carbonate, Dicalcium
  (Phosphate, Calcium Citrate, Calcium
  (Silicate and d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Iodine 150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium 50 mg 12%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Zinc 15 mg 136%
  (as Zinc Oxide)
Selenium 200 mcg 364%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
Copper 2 mg 222%
  (as Cupric Oxide)
Manganese 2 mg 87%
  (as Manganese Gluconate)
Chromium 200 mcg 571%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 72 mcg 160%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Chloride 27 mg 1%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Potassium 10 mg <1%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Alpha Lipoic Acid 10 mg *
Choline 10 mg *
  (as Choline Bitartrate)
Inositol 10 mg *
Boron 2 mg *
  (as Bororganic Glycine)
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
Ultra Man Amino Blend 150 mg *
  (L-Taurine, L-Glutamine, L-Arginine,
  (L-Valine, L-Cysteine, L-Leucine,
  (N-Acetyl L-Carnitine Hydrochloride,
  (L-Isoleucine, L-Carnitine, L-(Methionine)
Ultra Man Bio-Active Blend 120 mg *
  (Pumpkin Seed (Cucurbita pepo),
  (Oyster Extract, Saw Palmetto Extract
  (Serenoa repens) (fruit), Lycopene)
Antioxidant Blend 120 mg *
  (Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex
  (Citrus limon) (fruit), Bilberry (Extract (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit), Elderberry (Sambucus nigra) (fruit), Black Currant (Ribes nigrum) (fruit), Grape Seed Extract (Vitis (vinifera), Brussels Sprouts Extract, (Kale Extract, Cauliflower Extract, (Celery Seed Extract (Apium (graveolens), Carrot Extract,
  (Broccoli Extract, Cabbage Extract,
  (Resveratrol from (Polygonum
  (cuspidatum) (root),Lutein,(Coenzyme Q-10)
*Daily Value not established
Directions: For adult men, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Gelatin, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Vanillin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains milk, soy and wheat ingredients.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Yeast.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic product, but too successful? I've been buying these for years. Great product, but frequently out of stock. It will be interesting to see if stock levels improve using supply and demand: Puritan kept pricing the same but reduced the supply amount in a typical order by 33%. I'm not criticizing. It's a great product, and the only one I can find with this formulation that's even remotely affordable. They have me over a barrel, and I'm going to have to pay more, even though I didn't get a 33% raise (and I sincerely doubt their costs went up that much).
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have taken it for years; It has a comprehensive amount of vitamins in large dosages.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should be 5* This product is always out of stock "waiting for raw materials." Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars. Perhaps PP needs a new product manager.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this vitamin! Disappointed that its been out of stock for QUITE some time now. I've been trying a different multivitamin but don't feel it works as well. I know this is probably your most popular one but the turn around time to keep it in stock is disappointing. I would like to get my son started on this but its hard when you don't have it. When will it be back??
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good multi vitamin I like this product as it covers both vitamins and minerals and takes into consideration herbs for the man's prostate.I wish there were more Vitamin C and E but I take other supplements to help me with that. My only question is why is there no iron in this ;product.?
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps maintain good health and vitality. My husband is 68 years old, has been taking these supplements for many years, and is convinced they contribute to his continuing good health. His immune system remains very good, and he has lots of energy.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can feel the difference. I am very glad that this item is back in stock. I have been taking them for many years. Very satisfied with energy and feeling of wellness it provides.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used to regain health, great product!!!! My son normally won't take anything, but has found these vitamins very essential. He won't go a day without them now since taking them for 2 years.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good multivitamins I have used this for several years, very good performance with an affordable price. No chance to find a better one
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your body needs this This will give your body the nutrients and vitamins that it needs to function properly and grow the way that was intended for it.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Great value and has all the vitamins and minerals you need
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to beat this supplement! I'm one of the old timers who has studied vitamins for over 50 years & used many different vitamin formulas. Things just keep getting better and this product to my amazement delivers the goods. The formula, potency and price is second to none. We use it daily and really feel the difference in energy level throughout the day. My wife uses the "Ultra Women 50 Plus" version and has equal results.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from combination of vitamins and minerals are superior to most others My husband, 82, takes these vitamins rather than the senior men's. He read label and felt that he would be better served by these. We are quite satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty good. A senior mens daily vitamin with 1% potassium and no iron kinda misses it. Not so hot.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Needed Energy This is a great product. I have noticed increased energy throughout the day. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ULTRA VITA MAN REVIEW I have been taking Ultra-Vita Mens for over ten years. For the price, quality, and potency this is the best men's vitamin on the market.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff at great price! Good stuff delivered to your door at a great price. No brainer! I really don't like the local drugstores for vitamins or vitamin quality
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super vitamins We feel we get a good value with PuritansPride and have confidence that all our vitamin needs are met.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men's Vitamin I bought this product for my guy. He says he prefers it over another brand he was taking.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a reasonable cost The Ultra multi-vitamin for men is an outstanding product including numerous vitamins and minerals as well as key components important to men's health. The buy 2 get 3 free deal is always an outstanding savings of this important product. I highly recommend this to all men concerned about getting these key ingredients in their daily health regimen.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Finally, a multi-vitamin with practically every different product that one could want without having to buy 'this and that' extra.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good multi, but could be improved. If vitamin K2 was added and a more bioavailable source of magnesium and zinc, this would be a 5 star product.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product It meets what we need and give us the additional support. My husband must take it everyday.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product at affordable price! Only wish the shipping could be less delay in Frankfurt. Other than that, I'm very happy with the product.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Bought for husband. He says they work really good, better than others he has tried.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is the best multi vitamin on the market! It has more vitamins at a better level
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER Great product. I am 100 % satisfied. Thank you for the best item and best price.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product and value This is a great multi vitamin. I can tell a difference as far as energy wise when I got a day without my multi. You wont find a better multi as far as price and value.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must try! As usual, effective!!! One of the best multivitamins I have tried, if not the best out there!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesnt seem to work i have tried this product for a month, i have not felt any change in my health , this product change The color of the urine
Date published: 2015-01-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_003894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT