Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-12 500 mcg Sublingual
Vitamin B-12 500 mcg Sublingual
Vitamin B-12 500 mcg Sublingual
Vitamin B-12 500 mcg Sublingual
Vitamin B-12 500 mcg Sublingual

Vitamin B-12 500 mcg Sublingual

Item #003595
Potency
Size

Earn up to 84 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride's unique B-12 lozenges and dots deliver essential B vitamins for energy metabolism in the body.** Vitamin B-12 is also essential for the normal formation of blood cells, contributes to the health of the nervous system, and helps maintain circulatory health.** Adults can take one lozenge or dot daily with a meal. Place lozenge or dot under tongue for 30 seconds before swallowing.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Microlozenge
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin B-12500 mcg 8,333%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Directions: For adults, take one microlozenge up to five times daily. Place microlozenge under tongue for 30 seconds before swallowing.

Other Ingredients: Mannitol, Vegetable Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Beet Juice Color, Crospovidone, Natural Cherry Flavor, Sucralose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff I really like your vitamins and they seem to help me ----thamks
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item had fine in heath store because of sublingual,great price
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've benefited, but they don't dissolve The point of the sublingual vitamins are to have them dissolve, at least partially, before swallowing. This B-12 doesn't dissolve at all. I've held it under my tongue much longer than they suggest, just to see if it would soften, but I always end up chewing them up. But as far as I can tell, they're working.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Good quality at a great price! I would definitely recommend this :)
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased this product for myself because my energy was really low. I started taking them and my energy came back. I gave a bottle to my mom and her energy level improved as well.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I love these small easy to take tablets that dissolve easily under my tongue and taste wonderful. They are easy to bring with me as this is one of the vitamins I need to take 3-5,000 mcg a day. thank you for an excellant product
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to order, quck delivery, always the right product Can[t say much more than in the summary. Thanks, Puritan's Pride
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Very happy with the product and its' value. Very easy shopping, too.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Most vitamin B products have an after taste,, product does not.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. I have buying B-12 500 mg sublingle for years from Puritan Pride and I will continue. Its a good value. However, the cherry taste is as good as it was a year ago, and I'm not crazy about it. I will still choose this over other brands that I have purchased though.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taken for many years My doctor recommended a subliminal B-12 many years ago, help to keep me going strong all day.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Since I have started taking Vitamin B12 I have not felt tired as much.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Bought for my mom who suffers. We will see if it helps. I take it so does my friend in this form, which is hard to find in stores. 1000 mcg daily.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Very Easy to take -- pleasant taste - I just pop it under my tongue and let it dissolve - first thing in the AM. very affordable
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product.....exceptional service I ordered 2 and received 3 free. My package arrived less than 24 hours after I ordered it! What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better price I have taken B12 sublingual supplements for a while and this is the best value by far.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melts very quickly! I've used a number of differnt brands of sublingual b-12 tabs and this is the best one by far - it dissolves in seconds under the tongue. I've had some other brands that take up to 20 minutes to dissolve.
Date published: 2011-08-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_003595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT