Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-2 (Riboflavin) 100 mg
Vitamin B-2 (Riboflavin) 100 mg
Vitamin B-2 (Riboflavin) 100 mg

Vitamin B-2 (Riboflavin) 100 mg

Item #000640 / Add to favorites
Potency

100 mg

Size

100 Tablets

Earn up to 120 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Sugar, Starch & Preservative Free

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Riboflavin 100 mg 5,882%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) to two (2) tablets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing or taking any medications, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I used to get my B-2 vitamins at Walmart until I found them cheaper on here. They just as good if not better through Puritan Pride. I would recommend this company if I knew anyone that were interested in taking B-2 vitamins. Glad I found a good product cheaper than Walmart on here.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My doctor recommended I try Riboflavin in combination with Magnesium to reduce the frequency of my migraines, and this has really done the trick. It is almost impossible to find B2 on its own, let alone in the recommended dosage. I do wish there was a 200mg option, but only having to take 2 pills is still appreciated. This is a great product.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of a healthy program I take this along with other B Vitamins levels, am happy with the results.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must buy for me! great product; has all but stopped my migraines; really good price and great availability---most pharmacies don't carry it or the price is to high;;
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product The over all product is good, but I really wish that the manufacturer would come out with a 400mg. I have to take 4 100mg and they are very large. It wuld be nice to only have to take one.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised. Good value . shipped timely. Buy one get 2 was good value and keeps me in stock with one purchase.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin supplement Puritan's Pride offers a great price point on Riboflavin.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from neurologist recommdation puritan pride had the needed dose as recommended by my neurologist and the delivery was prompt. what more can u ask 4!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUICK & EASY SHOPPING B2 IS NOT AVAILABLE ON SHELVES OF MY LOCAL STORES. WAS GLAD TO ORDER, BUY REASONABLY AND RECEIVE IT SO EXPEDITIOUSLY. THANK YOU
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value B-2 recommended by my neurologist. Puritan Pride consistently offers quality products and incredible value pricing.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I'm very satisfied with the product, the companies promptness and most of all the prices.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VAlue and reliablitly appreciated It is good to have a reliable and affordable source for B2, as it can often be difficult to find.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very happy with the quality of Puritan's product Always very happy with the quality of Puritan's product. This B2 is superb!
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B2 order Excellent product and value! Thanks Puritan's Pride, Erika
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I love the fact I can order online n it be sent 2 my door..
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Products I feel better since taking these Herbs, this is easy to take great product and cost savings
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always in stock B2 is hard to find on store shelves. I always save the shopping around and just order from Puritan's Pride for a good price and good product.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tablet is too big to swallow for B2 i did not like it. the tablet is too big to swallow for B2
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and value for the price It is difficult to find this vitamin in stores locally which is how I began ordering it from Puritan's Pride initially. The price is reasonable and using the specials makes it easy to keep in stock.Always packaged securely and arrives timely. thanks
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from B2 was recommended by my wife's doctor She has been using Puritan's B2 for a long time now, and it has brought her to where her B2 needs to be.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has an easy to swallow cover I am very impressed with this producted considering i have tried others and none have been so easy to swallow.. nor have my sons been able to open the container and over all im just so happy that the price and quantity work out so well for me... thank you puritans pride... tish
Date published: 2012-08-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_000640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT