Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Item #000690 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 180 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Potent antioxidant support**
  • One of the leading vitamins for immune support**
  • Helps neutralize cell-damaging free radicals in cells**
Product & Label Information

Vitamin C is essential to many functions in the body and is one of the leading vitamins for immune support and helps fight cell-damaging free radicals.** Our product also includes Rose Hips, which help the body absorb and utilize Vitamin C.**

Offers superior antioxidant support.**

Supports healthy immune function and promotes well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C 1,000 mg (1 g) 1,111%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex (Citrus spp.)(fruit) 25 mg *
Rose Hips 20 mg *
  (Rosa canina)(fruit)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent!! We have taken this for life and we are healthy in our senior years! We ONLY purchase from PURITANS PRIDE and we TOTALLY TRUST THE COMPANY!! We owe our good health at our age to our vitamin regimen!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product It is a quality product at a very competitive cost, and love that it is shipped!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product I am so happy to have this product, as it become an essential part of my daily life.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this product a couple of months ago. I'm completely satisfied.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C-1000mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips I have been using this product for mny years and have always been completely satisfied.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to take Vitamin C These caplets are large but easy to swallow. Great product.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everything! I take this product everyday for reasons advertised, and it fits right into my daily regime of Vitamins, Supplements, Herbs and More! I've been doing business with PURITAN's PRIDE since 1991, because of the quality of it's great products, great prices, great other things, and customer service, are ***** Excellent
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've bought couple of this product in the past and I'll continue to but this item.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have taken this since I was a child. My Grandmother always told me to get the vitamin-C with Rose Hips. She always told me the Rose Hips helps the body absorb the vitamin-C. When it comes to how to take care of my body, I always listened to Grandma.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1000'C vitamin I bought this produce over two weeks ago. Tablets are way to big, I even cut them in half, to big. I am a senior, my regular Vit C was out of stock.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C Only have to take one a day. Easy to swallow pill.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, Been using this for several years now & it is a woderful product for a great price.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C I am so happy about this purchase. Specially with this pandemic around, need to have an extra vitamin c in out whole family bodies. To make sure to have our immune system strong
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started taking this a month ago and I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SATISFACTION very pleased with this product as I we are with others.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy Product is good and price is perfect. I’ve been ordering from this company for over 5 years.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vit C Always buy quality vitamins from Puritan this is quality and great value
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really appreciate that it doesn't have corn in it.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust the brand! I have been buying this product for several years. I trust the label. It's the best value.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I have used Puritan Pride Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips for years and experienced good results.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man Excellent Love the price and quality of your products. and delivery. Thanks you
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin I’ve tried numerous vitamin C and this one is amazing I feel so energetic!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PRODUCT I HAVE USED FOR A LONG TIME, EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GREAT COMPANY
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great supplement I have been buying vitamind c 1000mg for a few years now from Puritans Pride and I have nothing but awesome reviews on quality, quantity and super great prices
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C-1000 mg I take these everyday. I believe they help with keeping me well.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Size of pills a little bit big, but quality is good.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ingredients and Great price All of Puritan's Pride Vitamin C products are a great deal! Great antioxidants and helpful in building your immunity system. Hopefully PP pays its dedicated workers well.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant energy High quality vitamin. I've taken a couple different brands over the years. I can really feel an immediate energy boost when I pop a couple of these daily. Great price as well.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products great products , cheap and the best in the market!!!!!!! i recommended 100%..... 5 stars
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm very happy with this C-1000 MG .Have bought this for years .
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_000690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT