Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Extra Strength Water Pill™
Extra Strength Water Pill™
Extra Strength Water Pill™

Extra Strength Water Pill™

Item #001831 / Add to favorites
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

Product & Label Information

Promotes Fluid Balance**

This product contains the essential mineral Potassium, which works with sodium to regulate the body’s water balance.** EXTRA STRENGTH WATER PILL™ Tablets also contain Uva Ursi, Buchu, Juniper and Parsley.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Potassium (as Potassium Gluconate) 40 mg 1%
  Juniper (Juniperus communis) (berry) 20 mg **
  Parsley (Petroselinum crispum) (leaf) 20 mg **
  Uva Ursi Extract 3:1 Arctostaphylos uva-ursi) (leaf)(Equivalent to 30mg fresh herb) 10 mg **
  Buchu Extract 4:1 (Barosma betulina) (leaf)(Equivalent to 20mg fresh herb) 5 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet with water after each meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. This product contains no caffeine.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I purchased I've been buying products from this company for a few years. There products are great & Work good for me.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it works but .. it has to be taken 3 a day as recommended or you feel no results ...
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy with these water pills I like that they are easy to swallow and contain potassium.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Product, Excellent Prices, Excellent Customer Services
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product for the price and free shipping Thank You
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't bother I love most of the products that I purchase from this site. This product does absolutely nothing. Don't waste your $. :)
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products I have been a customer for many years now and I have no complaints. Good products and great prices.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I have been buying vitamins and supplements from Puritan now for over 10 years. They never disappoint.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked well I have taken another brand of a water pill but Puritan's Pride water pill seemed to work much quicker.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This item seems to be working as it should. I do not take but 1 one or twice a day - not after each meal.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been on several water pills (they won't let me say the names) This one works the best for my money!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Health I have been using this product for about 20 years - it works well and keeps me balanced .
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product at a good price I appreciate being able to get a basic product like this at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a ten star product!!!!!!! This is just what I wanted. I will be ordering this again for both myself, and friends and family. Thank you for this superior product!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective really effective compare to other similar products
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! This is a wonderful water pill. It is herbal and works great! Thank you!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from havnt seen anything yet hi, only started taking them about 2 weeks and see nothing different yet but hoping it does...
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have used these pills for years and have always been pleased with the value and quality. Your order delivery is always timely.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product These work great without making it a desperate situation to reach the bathroom. Very pleased with them.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the price paid Very good price , and works as stated. Will buy these again better than over the counter water pills for sure , shipping was short and cheap
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Pills Great product, have been using it a long time, very happy with the results.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water pills I have tried a few different kinds, this one is pretty good.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product has great features. I have had great results with this product. Have been using it for several years now, and am very happy to continue using it.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just started taking the water pill Started taking the water pill over two weeks ago,really can't give a good or bad review so far. Have'nt seen any difference in losing the water weight, but I just started.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Another waste I purchased these water pills a couple of weeks ago, so far I haven't noticed any change in my water retention and I have been taking them as directed every time I eat
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! I absolutley LOVE this formula!! These are like no other water pills I've ever taken. These are not caffeine based, so no caffeine jitters. You may experience the "have to go NOW" urge for a few days as your body becomes accustomed to the formula, however I've never found that urge to be so drastic that I couldn't "hold it" until I located a restroom. Take them as labled, for 30days, then off for 30 days. I found that even backing off to only 1 pill a day is still beneficial to water loss & maintenance, so dont give up on this formula because it hits you hard. Back off on the dose and take it slow.
Date published: 2012-07-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_001831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT