Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Whey Protein for Her Vanilla Bean Sale 50% Off
Whey Protein for Her Vanilla Bean Sale 50% Off

Whey Protein for Her Vanilla Bean

Item #066632 / Add to favorites
Flavor

Vanilla

Size

1 lb Powder

Sale 50% Off
Product & Label Information

Fitness isn’t a destination. Fitness is about constantly pushing forward. It’s running a little longer, lifting a little heavier, and pushing a little harder than you did last time. At Puritan’s Pride®, we understand the journey, and we know that it’s different for everyone. Puritan’s Pride® Fitness offers a variety of products to support you wherever you are in your training. Perfect for the active person looking to get in shape or stay in shape, our Puritan’s Pride® Fitness brand has a wide range of protein powders, pre and post workout products, and amino acids to complement your active lifestyle and to help get you to your fitness goals.

100 Calories Per Serving to Help Satisfy Appetite

Delicious and Easy to Mix

Low Fat

94% Lactose Free

Aspartame-Free

Whey Protein for Her is specifically designed for women’s needs. Our product provides superior whey proteins in a low fat, great tasting supplement that supports lean muscle while helping you achieve your dieting goals and obtain the toned physique you desire.** In addition, Whey Protein for Her naturally contains amino acids that are used as fuel for the energy you need for your workouts.** Whey Protein for Her is high-quality nourishment designed for women who want the best of both worlds: a delicious supplement that helps support their fitness goals.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Scoop (24 g)
Servings Per Container about 19
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 100
Calories from Fat 20
Total Fat 2 g 3%**
Saturated Fat 1 g 3%**
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 55 mg 18%
Sodium 40 mg 2%
Potassium 125 mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 3 g 1%**
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 2 g ***
Protein 18 g 36%**
Vitamin A 2%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 8%
Iron 0%
Phosphorus 4%
Magnesium 2%
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adult women, add one (1) scoop (24 g) to 8 fl. ounces of water or your favorite beverage. Mix in a shaker or a blender and drink immediately for best results. Be sure to figure the extra calories provided by milk, juice or whatever you may add. Increase or decrease the amount of liquid added to achieve desired consistency. For an extra treat, blend with fruit or your favorite non-fat frozen yogurt. Use in conjunction with an intense daily exercise program and a balanced diet including an adequate caloric intake.

Other Ingredients: Protein Blend (Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Hydrolysate), Natural and Artificial Flavors, Soy Lecithin, Sucralose, Beta-Carotene, Cinnamon, Lactoperoxidase. Contains milk and soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, No Preservatives, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Whey Protein for Her Vanilla Bean is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_066632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I was wondering if I would regret getting the buy three promotion with this product, but I'm very satisfied!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whey Protein Creamy Vanilla I have been using this product for a few years and really like the taste and consistency of it. For me personally, I add a banana and some probiotic yogurt to it with some crushed ice mixed with lowfat milk and cashew milk in a blender and it turns into a delicious milkshake for breakfast.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product The product dissolves easily and has a pleasant taste. I personally like to mix 2 parts Creamy Vanilla and 1 part Strawberry. I've been using Body Fortress Strawberry, because I never saw the Myology brand offered by Puritan's Pride in that flavor, but now it's available in Wild Strawberry and I just received my first shipment in that flavor.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Great product. Mixes well in all mediums, shakes, smoothies, yogurt, etc. Tried many others, too expensive, chalky, doesn't mix well. My favorite!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant product I like the taste mixed with yogurt. The price was good and product worth the money
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is a great tasting protein powder that is perfect for anyone on a low carb and/or a low sugar diet. I use it daily and it keeps me satisfied from breakfast to lunch. I'd recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Taste good and I love the price. My only complaint is that it didn't crave my hunger like I expected it to. I read reviews that it did for some but not for me. Other than that, I like it.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Tastes good and nice amount of protein. Prefer the vanilla, but the chocolate makes a nice change.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I mix this in with cereal, smoothies, omelettes, yogurt, cold coffee drinks--just about anything! Great price when on sale. I keep stocked up at all times!
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Great tasting! I mix it in the ninja blender with almond milk and ripped frozen banana with sprinkled chia seeds
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Products and Price This is an excellent value. I bought this for my mom who is 83 years old and lives overseas. She is a vegetarian and having the right amount of protein is very important to her health. This protein shake is an excellent source.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. I find this product very good. One scoop a day gives me lots of energy.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product but expensive Would like to see buy 2 get 3 free or some better deal with the purchase. Thanks, Joe
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Vanilla flavor tastes great; very easy to drink. I have absolutely no problem whatsoever dissolving it in a glass of water or milk, using an immersible hand blender. I highly recommend this protein powder.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes very good. This protein powder tastes really good. My only negative review is how it dissolves. I mix it with milk and use a small hand whip. Even after using the whip a portion of the powder remains in clumps in the glass of milk. I drink itwith a straw, so I do still get the clumps. No biggie I guess. This satisfies the need for a protein rich drink. I always use milk to mix with. Haven't tried any other beverages.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Protein Powder! I love the flavor and mix two scoops with my morning smoothie everyday. I rarely eat meat or poultry but fill my self with veggies, fruit, protein smoothies and whole grains. I feel so much better eating in this lite and simple way. I have been buying this powder for two years now and will continue to keep it on supply.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent product This powder is so tasty and so good if you are hungry but you don't wan't to eat often.One spoon has 95 callories,drink this with glas of water and you are full!!! It's great powder,a lot of vitamines,cheaper then in the stores. Great!!!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes AWFUL! May be decent value, but it tastes like a cross between artificial butterscotch and cardboard. Very disappointed
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting! I have starting making smoothies in the morning using this Whey Protein powder. It mixes thoroughly in the blender and is great tasting. I add a little almond milk, ice cubes, some fruit. and a green like kale or spinach. I've also just made plain ones and really enjoy the taste as well. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protein Source I use this for a breakfast smoothie. It mixes well and the vanilla flavor I chose tastes great with any fruit I use.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great protein mix I have been purchasing this protein mix for years and find it is the best one out there. I have tried all kinds. Considering price, taste (no cardboard) I love it. Have recommended to my friends and we find it works great with making smoothies for breakfast.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein powder ever! Mixes very easily and tastes great! I have found though that only mixing it with 4 oz of water makes it taste better or mixing it with 6 oz of almond milk is good, too.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Good Easy to take. Has a good flavor. Dissolves good when shaken up. There are no clumps.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I'm relatively new to whey product use so what attracted me to this particular product was that it included "for Her" in the name. I can't compare it to any other products but haven't found any reason to switch because this one is easy to use and tastes good enough when mixed with just water. When I want a "treat", I add some almond milk! It satisfies my appetite before and after a weight workout, so that makes me happy too.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is really great tasting. I mix it with Almond Milk and fresh or frozen fruit, It satisfies my hunger and taste.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A perfectly good protein powder at a reasonable price... I just ordered this and I'm very pleased with it. The texture and the taste are very good. You can pay a lot more for whey protein powder but why should you? I've always been happy with the quality of Puritan's Pride products and their service.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for great product I like the flavor, doesnt have much after taste and goes very well into shakes as well as baked recipes. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tasting and mixes well. I Nice tasting. I mix it in a blender with almond milk and sometimes throw in a few strawberries which makes it a little thicker. I also put a scoop in oatmeal too. This brand not only taste good, but mixes nicely too.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I have been looking for this at an affordable cost and also low in calorie. Well this is it! Plenty of protein. Compared to what I've been buying (pretty close according to label) it's $5 per container less expensive. At just 1g of sugar per scoop how can you go wrong! Thanks Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorable and smooth product This product goes into solution better than any other whey product I've tried. I has a good flavor and no gritiness. My mixture of PP Whey Protein, lecithin granules, yogart and milk holds me all morning. Recommend you try it.
Date published: 2013-06-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_066632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT