Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Tea Tree Oil & Neem Wintergreen Toothpaste
Tea Tree Oil & Neem Wintergreen Toothpaste
Tea Tree Oil & Neem Wintergreen Toothpaste

Tea Tree Oil & Neem Wintergreen Toothpaste

Item #033739 / Add to favorites
Size

6.25 oz Paste

Sale 38% Off
$4.29
Compare at: $6.99
Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer

With Baking Soda & Essential Oil of Wintergreen

Fluoride, SLS and Gluten Free

Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Dental Care products are the perfect choice for your oral hygiene routine. They contain no harsh abrasives, synthetic sweeteners or artificial flavors. Formulated with simply pure and natural ingredients to keep your mouth feeling fresh and you feeling confident throughout the day.

No artificial preservatives, sweeteners, coloring or harsh abrasives. Cruelty free.

Manufactured by Desert Essence®.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Place a pea size amount on your toothbrush. Softly brush teeth for one minute. Spit out toothpaste and then rinse with water.

Other Ingredients: Calcium Carbonate, Glycerin (Vegetable Derived), Purified Water (Aqua), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Carrageenan (Plant Derived), Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Oil, Sodium Bicarbonate, Eco-Harvest® Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil*, Melia Azadirachta Extract (Neem), Sea Salt.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children under 6 years of age. If you accidentally swallow product contact a health care provider immediately.

Paraben Free; Cruelty Free; Gluten Free; Vegetarian; Free of Harmful Ingredients

Customer Reviews
Tea Tree Oil & Neem Wintergreen Toothpaste is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_033739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is a great non-fluoride toothpaste. My family loves it. I order it from Puritans Pride because they have the best deals on this product and it's always available when I want to order it. It's very hard to find this product in general or local stores. in my area.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice This product is very nice , keep your mouth fresh all day
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice toothpaste Over the years I have discovered that less is more in so many arenas and toothpaste is one of them. This product works great, has fewer ingredients, has natural ingredients and I feel good about using it. I also use other products from Desert Essence because they are good.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT! What I like most about this tooth paste is the fact you don't feel that annoying chemical feel in your mouth after using it. It works great and leaves you with a clean smile!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Notice a difference My husband and I noticed a difference when brushing our teeth. Our teeth seemed shiny. The taste of the toothpaste was nice.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Only have to go to dentist every 6 months instead of 4 since using this toothpaste!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is the Toothpaste I am using since 1995 - I would not miss it
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product my teeth are whiter and I got a better dental check up then before I used product. I've been using for 9 months.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste I've been using only fluoride free toothpastes recently, and tried out this one for the first time. I love the taste and the feel of it. Looks like it whitens very well too. Will definitely buy again. The tube is very big and would last for a long time.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I tried this for the 1st time, have used many other natural toothpastes. I will purchase again. It leaves mouth fresh and clean.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea tree toothpaste very satisfied with the quality. I have been using it for long time me and all my family.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This toothpaste is a great price and keeps my teeth clean and fresh breath.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have tried many Tee Tree toothpaste products. This one is the best by far, and I will be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toothpaste it is very soft mint, it does not overpower your mouth and it literally makes my teeth clean all day. Most important for me is that it does not contain fluoride.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected All natural ingredients and cleans thoroughly with a fresh taste. What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful toothpaste Makes my mouth feel clean and refreshed without artificial tastes. Best I have found.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Everyday Toothpaste I use this toothpaste twice everyday. I love that it is made with ingredients I can pronounce and that are good for me. I recommend this toothpaste to all.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This toothpaste leaves my teeth feeling very clean and fresh. Love it!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toothpaste Forget all the additives in regular "store" toothpaste.....This is good for your teeth at a good price
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product a quality non-irritating dental product without fluoride, other toxic substances, or excessively sweet.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I really like this product. Foams well and gets into all areas of the teeth. Seems to whiten to some degree but leaves your mouth feeling really clean and refreshed. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean teeth I have enjoyed using this paste. My teeth feel much cleaner when using with Sonic care brush
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this toothpaste This is a good toothpaste if you want to get ingredients like Tea Tree Oil and Neem. The gel foams a bit, but that is probably from the Tea Tree Oil. The taste is not too strong.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure lovely toothpaste Always buy fluoride free - thanks so much for offering it!!!!! That's what keeps me coming back. Great products, great prices - thanks Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent product im madly in love with this toothpaste!!!! i am sort of a toothbrushing fanatic and a toothpaste connoisseur. my bathroom is littered with a dozen types of paste and i could never seem to find the perfect one for me.... until now. this toothpaste is the one!! it gives me an awesome deep clean feeling that i never found with any other tooth paste. the clean seems to last a very long time. its pleasant, non intense taste has even won the approval of my 7 yr old, who often cries when its time to brush. now brushing is painless for both of us and the dentist thinks our teeth look great! so happy to have found it. love love love !!!!!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothpaste This really makes my mouth feel fresh. Taste is not the usual toothpaste taste, but you get used to it really quick. The tea tree is really good for your gums.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Teeth feel really clean but not abrasive Great product Teeth feel really clean but not abrasive
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh mouth Feeling My husband and I were searching for a natural toothpaste with no chemicals and a good after effect and I found this one on-line and we decided to try it. I ordered us one tube each to see how we liked it. It leaves a fresh feeling in our mouth and we really like it. I plan on ordering more tubes of it soon.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good toothpaste His toothpaste tastes good, has the ingredients I want, and doesn't have the ones I don't want! It is made in the USA, other neem toothpastes were made in countries where I felt quality control would be questionable.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best available to date I used to buy in bulk a tea tree oil tooth paste product from the Vitamin store. it was the very best I have ever found, however it was discontinued for some stupid reason they didn't say? lots of people were unhappy when production was stopped! I researched it and foundit was made in England and Canada, but no luck getting it back. so I tried this Desert Essence and it came in at a pretty close second. it really does the job, has a great taste, need very little to get the job done, and of course the best thing it has the Tea tree oil!! the oil makes this, or any other good product and is why it works? my only complant is that unlike the other brand from England, this doesn't have the huge taste of the Tea Tree oil in it? they really used a lot of oil in the other one, this one is more of the Peppermint taste, which I am sure many people will enjoy? I just wish Puritans Pride would contact that other company and try to get them to make it again, and put both of these up against one another? but for now I plan to order a years worth of the Desert Essence!!
Date published: 2012-08-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_033739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT