Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Women's Gummy Multivitamin
Women's Gummy Multivitamin
Women's Gummy Multivitamin
Women's Gummy Multivitamin

Women's Gummy Multivitamin

Item #059050
Size

70 Gummies

Earn up to 144 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information
  • Featuring 800IU of Vitamin D3 Per Serving
  • Assorted Natural Fruit Flavored Gummies

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Gummies
Servings Per Container 35
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Total Carbohydrate 3 g 1%**
Sugars 2 g ***
  Vitamin A (as Retinyl Palmitate) 2,500 IU 50%
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 30 mg 50%
  Vitamin D (as D3 Cholecalciferol) 800 IU 200%
  Vitamin E (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 30 IU 100%
  Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 2 mg 100%
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
  Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 9 mcg 150%
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 150 mcg 50%
  Calcium (as Dicalcium Phosphate) 100 mg 10%
  Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 40 mcg 27%
  Zinc (as Zinc Citrate) 2.5 mg 17%
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, chew two (2) gummies daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Sugar, Corn Syrup, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Fractionated Coconut Oil (Contains Carnauba Wax), Maltodextrin, Mannitol, Natural Flavors, Pectin, Silica, Vegetable Juice (color).

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price and Excellent Taste When I bought this, I was so leery of having to take vitamins but even more so that they might actually taste like vitamins. I knew that I could not take them if they tasted bad. Surprise! They taste really good, are the same consistency as gummy fruits, and I take them daily. Great product for a wonderful price!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste! easy to chew I bought these on a buy 1 get 2 free deal. i am so glad I did. They are really soft and easy to chew, taste great. I take them twice a day.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So much better then the ones that I was on before. Thank you
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of my money Tastes terrible, tastes terrible, tastes terrible,
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gummies I love taking these multi vitamins because they taste good and are fun to chew. And that helps me to remember to take them daily.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a Gummy I bought these for my teenage daughter who cannot swallow a multi-vitamin. These worked great. She liked them so well, that she recommended them to her sister who also has difficulty swallowing pills, even softgels. I realize these fall short on providing a multitude of benefits, but they do provide the basics. And I know my girls are making an effort to be healthier!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product at a Great Price I've taken these now for a few years and love the quality and results. Wish they would remove the sugar and corn syrup,though. It makes them stick together and is not needed in a vitamin. ONE BIG problem with this product is that it's so popular it sells out fast and I have to wait for them to come back in stock!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't buy them Because I had a supply of these vitamins I only used one of the containers and that one was only slightly sticky but still usable. The other two are completely stuck together and stuck to the bottom of the container. I have purchased the gummy vitamins through many other vendors and never had this problem.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taste great but... These taste great but all three bottles I ordered came and the vitamins were stuck in a large clump and were really difficult to get out of the bottle. I had to pry them out with a skewer and separate them by hand. Kind of a bummer because I would order them again based on taste alone but don't want to spend time messing with making them eatable. :(
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Multi My wife enjoys these Gummy Multivitamins. Only one criticism. She would like it to contain Magnesium as well as Calcium. Important for women.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor My husband talked me into taking this vitamin. I really like having gummies and the results are really good
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good tasting! They're good tasting and they seem to help with my energy levels.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product works but... I bought these thinking it was a good buy. I read the ingredients and it has corn syrup. I don't understand why a womens multivitamin needs this.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy gummy Love these gummy multivitamins, seems so much easier to remember to take a yummy gummy!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love those gummies!! I love taking my multivitamin in gummy form. So many are difficult to swallow.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I like the taste of the vitamins. I don't like the bottle they are cased in. It was difficult to open the bottle and I had to use a knife to open the bottle. Please make the top to the bottle easier to open. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacking in fruit taste Fun shapes but vitamins do not have much fruit flavor. Very basic vitamins but good value.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service no problems with this company fast service top quality vitamins fair pricing
Date published: 2016-03-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_059050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT