Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin

Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin

Item #017393 / Add to favorites
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
Product & Label Information

A healthy aging formula designed for women over 50

High-potency caplets provide powerful antioxidant support**

Promotes strong, healthy bones**

Contributes to metabolic health and energy production**

Supports healthy hair, skin and nails**

Aids with breast and colon health**

Timed release formula provides a gradual release of nutrients, so you can continue to benefit throughout the day**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A 3,500 IU 70%
  (as Beta-Carotene )
Vitamin C 120 mg 200%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin D 2,000 IU 500%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E 30 IU 100%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Vitamin K 10 mcg 13%
  (as Phytonadione)
Thiamin 30 mg 2,000%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
Riboflavin 30 mg 1,765%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 30 mg 150%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 30 mg 1,500%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 30 mcg 500%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Biotin 500 mcg 167%
  (as d-Biotin)
Pantothenic Acid 30 mg 300%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium 522 mg 52%
  (as Calcium Carbonate
  Dicalcium Phosphate and Calcium Citrate)
Iodine 150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium 100 mg 25%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Zinc 15 mg 100%
  (as Zinc Oxide)
Selenium 100 mcg 143%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
Copper 2 mg 100%
  (as Cupric Oxide)
Manganese 2 mg 100%
  (as Manganese Gluconate)
Chromium 200 mcg 167%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 75 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Potassium 30 mg 1%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
UW50+ Bioactive Blend 50 mg *
  (Citrus Bioflavonoids (Citrus spp.) (fruit), Carrot Extract, Broccoli (Extract,Grape Seed Extract (Vitis (vinifera), Black Currant (Ribes (nigrum) (fruit),Bilberry Extract (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit), (Elderberry (Sambucusnigra), Alpha (Lipoic Acid, (Resveratrol (Polygonum cuspidatum) (root), Coenzyme Q-10, Lycopene, (Lutein, Pine Bark Extract (Pinus (pinaster)
UW50+ Herbal Blend 50 mg *
  (Barley Grass (Hordeum vulgare) (aerial), Wild Yam Extract (Dioscorea (villosa) (root), Chamomile (Matricaria recutita) (flower),
  (Cranberry (Vaccinium macrocarpon) (fruit), Vitex Chasteberry (Vitex
  (agnus-castus) (fruit), Dong Quai (Angelica sinensis) (root), Red
  (Raspberry (Rubus idaeus) (leaf), Red (Clover (Trifolium pratense(flower)
UW50+ Collagen Blend 50 mg *
  (Collagen (as Hydrolyzed Gelatin), (Silica, Inositol, Choline Bitartrate)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) caplets, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Calcium Silicate, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Vanillin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains milk ingredients.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to ragweed or daisylike flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_017393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Woman 50 plus-Excellent Vitamin Ultra Woman 50 Plus multi-vitamins is one of the best product that Puritan have for women over 50. It's hard to get this vitamin, because it is always out of stock. So right there, it proves to women that this product speaks for itself.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ULTRA WOMAN 50 Plus is an energizing vitamin! The tablets are coated, and easy to swallow. I look forward to taking two tablets, each and every day. I feel better! The benefits from taking Ultra Woman 50 Plus, are felt, in positive ways, through all the cells of my body. I like the fact there are extra ingredients (herbal, etc.) I feel energized! After taking them for a few months, I am noticing a desire to eat foods with less, to no sugar. Can't explain it, but I love it!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product...good value I have been taking this product for 5 years withiout any problems! I have more energy by takng this product and the cost is very reasonable.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product, easy to take and good taste even though vitamins I personally and regularly use these vits and give also to my more than ninety mom with great benefits for body energy.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product In time I will be able to assess the quality of the vitamins better since I just started taking them. I am hoping that I will no longer need to take other supplements!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am 72 years old. I clean 3 big houses per week. Vitamins give me extra boost of energy.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Works well and does help with what is needed to live a healthy life.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin This vitamin has given me alot more energy. I take one in the morning with breakfast & can tell by afternoon when I need another one to get me through the rest of the day. I'm constantly on the move so I need the extra energy. I feel good when I wake up in the morning also. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Vitamins I recently started taking these to supplement my other supplements. I felt I was falling short of some of the other vitamins and minerals I wasn't getting.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must I can tell the difference when I run out. I can feel the difference once I take again. moral is DON'T RUN OUT!!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I ran out of my vitamins (due to you being out of stock) for a week. When I received my order I immediately started taking them daily. In only a few days I could tell a big difference in my energy. I wake up in the morning earlier and am refreshed. I am 82 yrs. young and will continue taking these vitamins, Val A.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling viberant Love...love...love this vitamin no other like it I feel better have more energy and Puritan Pride quality is the best. I can't be without this vitamin I got my mother and sister using this too. If your 50 + it's a must
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! This product is the best multivitamin I have ever tried! all the needed supplements added together in two tablets taken daily. I love the fact that it is made especially for my age group.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot of punches in them! Easy to swollow and I like them because each capsule contains so much in it that I not only take them twice a day and eliminated other bottles vitamins . Makes life soooo much easier.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I've been taking this for 5 months & have definitely seen an improvement in stamina and overall good feelings. It's worth the price.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for energy I have taken the Ultra womens 50+ for about a month and 1/2 now. I used to fall asleep on the couch around 8:30 and now I can stay up till 11:00. It is definately timed released. I feel good on it and I have been taking vitamins for 40+ years and this is much better than any other womens vitamin that I found. You should take this vitamin in the morning and it will last you all day. I don't even yawn in the daytime and I'm not looking for my coffee at 3:00 and my mind is clear and alert. My hair has been better too. I would recommended this vitamin and will be back after my supply is getting low. It says to take two. I did for the first month and now I take one and I still feel good. Great quality and great value.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never buy another Other than the fact that I trust this brand to benefit me in absorption and quality. This is the only multi vitamin that I can take on an empty stomach and not be nauseated.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noticed a difference This is the first multivitamin I have taken since I took prenatal vitamins over 25 years ago. I have to say I noticed a difference in my energy level and overall well being on this vitamin and even gave some to a friend and she said the same thing. I will order again.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a supplement that you really can't tell if its working or not but what I can say is, when I've missed taking one I do figure out I'm tired at the end of the day because I missed taking it.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife would recommend this product. I bought this product for my wife. She has only taken it for a short time but seems perfectly happy with it.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has everything you need!! I have been taking these vitamins for almost two years and they really have made a difference. I would recommend them to any "older" women out there.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Comparison shopping brought me to your site where I have found the value and quality I was searching for. You saved me a lot of money.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the product is great I began taking these vitamins last year and I find that they really allow me to have more energy. This helps in working with teenagers and trying to keep up with them all day! I knew that I needed to find a different multi-vitamin for the over-50 group and and have been so pleased with these; I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been taking these vitamins for a few years and I feel more energetic and healthy. Price is great and delivery fast, so it's very convenient!
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products at unbelievable prices!!! Since using The High Potency Ultra Women 50 plus vitamins I have noticed that I have more energy and I feel and look better. I get a lot of compliments from friends and even strangers. I would recommend this product to all women over 50 because in my opinion, it works.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have more energy since I've started taking this vitamin. Can't beat the price anywhere else. Great quality!
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always happy with the products I receive I have used the High Potency Ultra Woman 50 plus for years and find it to be the right formula for me. I get enough vitamins and nutrients from one tablet a day. I will continue to use this product from Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price! These vitamins are very good. I recommend taking them with food, due to the strong aftertaste.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking this product over a year My doctor is amazied at my health at my age. I think it has alot to do with me taking this product daily.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this multivitamin for over a year. Great product I appreciate being able to buy these vitamins for a good price and have them delivered to my door
Date published: 2012-08-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_017393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT