Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin Sale 75% Off
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin Sale 75% Off
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin Sale 75% Off
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin Sale 75% Off
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin Sale 75% Off

Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin

Item #017393 / Add to favorites
Size
Sale 75% Off
$4.74
Compare at: $18.99

Earn up to 47 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
Product & Label Information

A healthy aging formula designed for women over 50

High-potency caplets provide powerful antioxidant support**

Promotes strong, healthy bones**

Contributes to metabolic health and energy production**

Supports healthy hair, skin and nails**

Aids with breast and colon health**

Timed release formula provides a gradual release of nutrients, so you can continue to benefit throughout the day**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A 3,500 IU 70%
  (as Beta-Carotene )
Vitamin C 120 mg 200%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin D 2,000 IU 500%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E 30 IU 100%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Vitamin K 10 mcg 13%
  (as Phytonadione)
Thiamin 30 mg 2,000%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
Riboflavin 30 mg 1,765%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 30 mg 150%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 30 mg 1,500%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 30 mcg 500%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Biotin 500 mcg 167%
  (as d-Biotin)
Pantothenic Acid 30 mg 300%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium 522 mg 52%
  (as Calcium Carbonate
  Dicalcium Phosphate and Calcium Citrate)
Iodine 150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium 100 mg 25%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Zinc 15 mg 100%
  (as Zinc Oxide)
Selenium 100 mcg 143%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
Copper 2 mg 100%
  (as Cupric Oxide)
Manganese 2 mg 100%
  (as Manganese Gluconate)
Chromium 200 mcg 167%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 75 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Potassium 30 mg 1%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
UW50+ Bioactive Blend 50 mg *
  (Citrus Bioflavonoids (Citrus spp.) (fruit), Carrot Extract, Broccoli (Extract,Grape Seed Extract (Vitis (vinifera), Black Currant (Ribes (nigrum) (fruit),Bilberry Extract (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit), (Elderberry (Sambucusnigra), Alpha (Lipoic Acid, (Resveratrol (Polygonum cuspidatum) (root), Coenzyme Q-10, Lycopene, (Lutein, Pine Bark Extract (Pinus (pinaster)
UW50+ Herbal Blend 50 mg *
  (Barley Grass (Hordeum vulgare) (aerial), Wild Yam Extract (Dioscorea (villosa) (root), Chamomile (Matricaria recutita) (flower),
  (Cranberry (Vaccinium macrocarpon) (fruit), Vitex Chasteberry (Vitex
  (agnus-castus) (fruit), Dong Quai (Angelica sinensis) (root), Red
  (Raspberry (Rubus idaeus) (leaf), Red (Clover (Trifolium pratense(flower)
UW50+ Collagen Blend 50 mg *
  (Collagen (as Hydrolyzed Gelatin), (Silica, Inositol, Choline Bitartrate)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) caplets, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Calcium Silicate, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Vanillin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains milk ingredients.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to ragweed or daisylike flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_017393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking this product over a year My doctor is amazied at my health at my age. I think it has alot to do with me taking this product daily.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this multivitamin for over a year. Great product I appreciate being able to buy these vitamins for a good price and have them delivered to my door
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Great company I've been taking ulta vitamins for women from Puritans Pride for years and just purchased the over 50 version. I think its great and there does seem to be a difference in my energy level. I love these time release formulas so I don't have to keep taking pills all day. Thank you Puritans Pride.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 71 yrs young - love the ingredients I am so pleased to find these. These offer exactly what I want and what I don't want. I retired after 40 years of working and living around the world. Additionally, I take B complex, D, E, and a few others like acidophiles and COQ10 w/cinnamon. (I am more than happy with my health.) I studied foods and nutrition, chemistry and biology and advanced studies in bio-chemistry so I have a background that aides my decision-making. I buy in multiples when PP has their sales so I save money. Thanks....
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Fast shipping - great product - that I will definitely order again. Big bang for the buck!
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These viatmins are great! These vitamins give you what you need and give you energy!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Woman 50+ Fantastic multi-vitamin with all the essentials +, great price as well. Love the B2G3 sales!!!!!
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works for me Best Purchase Ever Within days of taking this vitamin i felt a great differerce in my body. Im not too tired to tackle my daily routine. I feel energized to continue working without complain of how tired i am.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Women's Health I found a vitamin that has a little bit of everything I need. The quality and price are a plus.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Vitamin that REALLY works! I've been using this product for about 6 months. As an "order picker", my job is physically demanding. It has increased my energy level and really makes me feel better! Love the fact that it's for women over 50! I've been using Puritan's Pride vitamins since the 80's and I would never buy my vitamins anywhere else!! Thank you Puritan for giving me years of good health and service :)
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I was looking for a multi-vitamin that was geared to women over 50 and I FOUND IT! It makes me feel good and has everything that I was looking for. Thank You.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended I've taken this product for several months. It is great for what I need as a 68-year-old.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I think I have more energy since I've been taking these vitamins. I would recommend.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Potency Woman 50 Plus Vitamins Terrific product! Excellent quality and variety of vitamins and minerals which help to benefit hair, skin and nails. Nice to now it includes supplements for joint/ bone, cardio and energy.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will try this product again. I have tried this product for about 3 months and find it to be good for me. I have more energy than I have had in a long time.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product In sixty years of living, I've downed a lot of supplements. This formula is great. Within two days, I noticed a change in my energy level. I will not waste my time or money on anything else.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. I have been using this product for weeks now. The first time I took it I could tell that I had more energy. I had been searching for a product that could get me energy that last all day. I am not tired at all. I love this product and will positively buy it and again. And I will tell my friends about it.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin!!! This Vitamin for women over 50. Is great I feel good and have energy.I will get again:) Great price too
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found a great Daily Vitamin I am so happy with this vitamin and I can honestly say I felt better within a day of taking my first one. They give me energy and seem to give me a calm sense of peace. Really. I have tried lots of different vitamins and these agree with my 67 year old body while making me feel good.... This is a keeper! I am now shopping for men's vitamins for my husband.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Vitamins I never forget to take my vitamins now because this blend makes me feel great! I've been buying Puritan's Pride vitamins for years because I feel they are a good value. This Women's Blend however, is far superior to anything I've tried previously. WOW.
Date published: 2011-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamins, Great Price I have been a Puritan Pride's customer for several years now. I have total confidence in their products and they work for me!!! I will never buy over the counter vitamins anywhere else.
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value and products I've been using Puritan Pride products for quite sometime. Can't find better products anywhere..especially vitamins. These keep me going!
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live Without I have purchased these vitamins twice now. Knowing they are manufactured at Puritan Pride is important to me. I felt a huge difference after just a few days.
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product-low price! Not only is this product an excellent vitamin supplement for older women, you cannot beat the price!!!
Date published: 2011-09-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_017393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT