Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin with Zinc
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin with Zinc
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin with Zinc
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin with Zinc
Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin with Zinc

Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin with Zinc

Item #017394
Size

120 Coated Caplets

Earn up to 350 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

A healthy aging formula designed for women over 50

High-potency caplets provide powerful antioxidant support**

Promotes strong, healthy bones**

Contributes to metabolic health and energy production**

Supports healthy hair, skin and nails**

Timed release formula provides a gradual release of nutrients, so you can continue to benefit throughout the day**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 60
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A 3,500 IU 70%
  (as Beta-Carotene )
Vitamin C 120 mg 200%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin D 2,000 IU 500%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E 30 IU 100%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Vitamin K 10 mcg 13%
  (as Phytonadione)
Thiamin 30 mg 2,000%
  (Vitamin B-1)(as Thiamin Mononitrate)
Riboflavin 30 mg 1,765%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 30 mg 150%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 30 mg 1,500%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 30 mcg 500%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Biotin 500 mcg 167%
  (as d-Biotin)
Pantothenic Acid 30 mg 300%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium 522 mg 52%
  (as Calcium Carbonate,Dicalcium Phosphate and Calcium Citrate)
Iodine 150 mcg 100%
  (as potassium Iodine)
Magnesium 100 mg 25%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Zinc 15 mg 100%
  (as Zinc Oxide)
Selenium 100 mcg 143%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
Copper 2 mg 100%
  (as Cupric Oxide)
Manganese 2 mg 100%
  (as Manganese Gluconate)
Chromium 200 mcg 167%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 75 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Potassium 30 mg 1%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
UW50+ Bioactive Blend 50 mg *
  (Citrus Bioflavonoids (Citrus spp.) (fruit), Carrot Extract, Broccoli (Extract, Grape Seed Extract
  (Vitis vinifera), Black Currant (Ribes (nigrum)(fruit), Bilberry Extract (Vaccinium myrtillus)(fruit), (Elderberry (Sambucus nigra), Alpha
  (Lipoic Acid,(Resveratrol (Polygonum cuspidatum) (root),Coenzyme Q-10, Lycopene, (Lutein, Pine Bark Extract (Pinus (pinaster),
UW50+ Herbal Blend 50 mg *
  (Barley Grass (Hordeum vulgare) (aerial), Wild Yam Extract (Dioscorea (villosa) (root),Chamomile (Matricaria (recutita) (flower),Cranberry (Vaccinium macrocarpon) (fruit),
  (Vitex Chasteberry (Vitex agnus-(castus) (fruit),Dong Quai (Angelica (sinensis) (root), Red Raspberry (Rubus idaeus) (leaf), Red Clover (Trifolium pratense) (flower)
UW50+ Collagen 50 mg *
  (Collagen (as Hydrolyzed Gelatin), (Silica, Choline Bitartrate)
*Daily Value not established
Directions: For adults, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Calcium Silicate, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Vanillin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains milk ingredients.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to ragweed or daisylike flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value My wife has been using this multi for a few years. She says it has really made a difference in how she feels. She prefers this over the name brand multi.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi!!! Love not having to take so many pills to fulfill daily requirements
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Folks and Great Products I bought this product aout 1 Year ago and been with it since> Great folks and Great Products.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes Like Multi Vitamin Received as Expected, used for 2 weeks, was hopeful for feeling a bit perkier, has not happened. Too Soon to rate overall. Company was prompt with order. Can't recommend either way just yet. Vitamin is not coated to prevent vitamin smell in my weekly packs. I fill a months worth of meds in four weekly containers. Company fine though.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has it all I use this because it's for women over 50 and it has all the vitamins that I want in one pill.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Seems to do the job. Easy to swallow and no after tastes.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wise choice for older women I just need those multi-vitamins. I had those for years.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I needed Contain all The Things I need. Beauty product .teas
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is better with Puritan Pride brand! Will buy again, so much better than other brands in quality! I feel better with this brand!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I am so glad I decided to try this product. I am really satisfied.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greta Product I have been using this for a few years now. Works well
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very satisfied with this product. Have used it for quite some time.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good multivitamin I just finished my second bottle and am very satisfied with this product. It helps keep this senior healthier.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have ordered this before. For my wife I only use 1 per day, half the recommended dose. I prefer MEGA for seniors, 10270 which was unavailable in April..
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bern using the multi vitamins for several years. Women our age still need to take care of ourselves.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT WOMENS VITAMIN Been taking this for quite awhile. Vitamins, minerals, & Bioactive Blend, UW50+ Blend,UW50+ Collagen Blend. It's got EVERYTHING you need! 1 tablet twice a day. 1 morning, 1 night.Easy to swallow, coated. FANTASTIC PRODUCT!!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from daily vitamin I have been using this vitamin daily for a long time.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Im sharing with a family member and love the product.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra Woman™ 50 Plus Multi-Vitamin I have been using this since 2016. If it is a what claimed to be, it is a balanced multi-vitamin that has what I need
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balanced Mix I have used this product for the past couple of years and feel it has contributed to my overall health and well being.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I have been buying this product for several years and am very happy. Contains a great amount of necessary nutrients for older women, so I don't need a variety of supplements.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good title. designed for the older women !! I am 80 and want a vitamin designed for my age and to keep me as healthy as I can be. It also contains extracts of fruits and vegetables that are helpful to keep your body healthy. I love these vitamins and they keep me going and help me stay well
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi Vitamin I have been using this product for a while and like it very much.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi for 50+ women This is a great vitamin with a wonderful combination of vitamins. I've been taking it for years!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all i need only vitamin I will buy. has everything i need....
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product as I wanted to try it versus the national brand I was taking. I found it was cheaper and had better range of vitamins that I needed.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for a quality product. I have been taking Ultra Woman 50 plus for a year now. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent daily vitamin I’ve been taking Ultra Woman 50 plus for nearly 5 years and I think it is an excellent daily vitamin
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The price is unbeatable from even Wal-Mart will by this again
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from women rule I compared all the ingredients from much more expensive brands and Puritan Pride has it all for a great price.
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_017394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT