Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Ultra Women™ Daily Multi Timed Release with Zinc
Ultra Women™ Daily Multi Timed Release with Zinc
Ultra Women™ Daily Multi Timed Release with Zinc
Ultra Women™ Daily Multi Timed Release with Zinc
Ultra Women™ Daily Multi Timed Release with Zinc

Ultra Women™ Daily Multi Timed Release with Zinc

Item #006252 / Add to favorites
Size

Earn up to 570 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Women's daily multivitamin.
  • Premium performance formula for women.
  • Full-spectrum multi-nutrient.
  • High potency timed release.
  • Contains a 90 day supply of coated caplets.
Product & Label Information

Puritan’s Pride® Ultra Women Daily Multi contains a 90 day supply of coated caplets.

Supports Energy Metabolism.**

Ultra Woman™ Daily Multi is a multivitamin formula that provides key ingredients such as Calcium, Iron, Folic Acid and B-6 for the special needs of women.** Specially formulated to provide a gradual release of vitamins over a prolonged period of time.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 45
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A 5,000 IU 100%
  (as Beta-Carotene and Retinyl Acetate)
Vitamin C 200 mg 333%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin D 2,000 IU 500%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E 30 IU 100%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Vitamin K 80 mcg 100%
  (as Phytonadione)
Thiamin 50 mg 3,333%
  (Vitamin B-1)(as Thiamin Mononitrate)
Riboflavin 50 mg 2,941%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 50 mg 250%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 50 mg 2,500%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 100 mcg 1,667%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Biotin 1,000 mcg 333%
  (as d-Biotin)
Pantothenic Acid 50 mg 500%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium 500 mg 50%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
Iron 18 mg 100%
  (as Ferrous Fumarate)
Iodine 150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium 100 mg 25%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Zinc 15 mg 100%
  (as Zinc Oxide)
Selenium 200 mcg 286%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
Copper 2 mg 100%
  (as Cupric Oxide)
Manganese 2 mg 100%
  (as Manganese Gluconate)
Chromium 200 mcg 167%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 75 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Potassium 30 mg 1%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
Boron 2 mg *
  (as Boric Acid)
Alpha Lipoic Acid 10 mg *
Hesperidin Complex 5 mg *
Ultra Woman™ Proprietary Blend160 mg *
  (Collagen (Hydrolyzed Gelatin), (Choline (as Choline Bitartrate), (Inositol, Silicon Dioxide)
Ultra Woman™ Fruit and Vegetable Blend 50 mg *
  (Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex (Citrus limon) (fruit), Black Currant (Ribes nigrum) (fruit), Bilberry Extract
  (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit), (Elderberry (Sambucus nigra) (fruit), (Grape Seed Extract (Vitis vinifera),
  (Brussels Sprouts Extract, Kale (extract, Cauliflower Extract, Celery (Seed Extract (Apium graveolens),
  (Carrot Extract, Broccoli Extract, (Cabbage Extract, Astaxanthin Complex, (Super Oxide Dismutase, Lutein, (Coenzyme Q-10, Resveratrol from
  (Polygonum cuspidatum) (root), Lycopene)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. contains <2% of: FD&C Blue #2 Lake, FD&C Red #40 Lake, Gelatin, Glycine, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Vanillin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains milk ingredients.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications, including blood thinners, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under six. KEEP THIS PRODUCT OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or Poison Control Center immediately.

No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Woman Daily Multi I brought this for my daughter who is my training partner in our home gym, She loves it. Great energy and endurance.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel Great when I take this product I am 55 years old, when i take this vitamin. My mind is sharp, I am in good spirits lots of energy. It doesn't raise my blood pressure. I haven't had any side effects. There is a tremendous difference when I miss taking it. 2 pills are recommended 1 pill a day does wonders for me. I wont use another brand. I trust Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packed with All the Essentials + More I’ve been taking this multi vitamin for a long time & love how it’s got all the main vitamins, then packs in the propriety blend and the awesome fruit and vegetable blend! It’s a great value for what you get!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big for me I could not even think of swallowing the pills. Tried cutting them into 4 pieces. The pieces had sharp edges so that did not work well. Ended up getting chewable multivitamin that works much better for me.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The addition of Red coloring to this product I was shocked and so disappointed that they added red coloring to this product. I will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Woman Daily Multi Timed Release I've purchased from Puritan's Pride for decades. I have rarely been disappointed when my orders arrive, and this Multi has been no exception. The Tablets are larger than I'd prefer, but I can swallow them fine. The cost is reasonable, and the packaging is also very good. It does what is says, and I do confidently recommend it to any looking for a new woman's multi vitamin.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I've been using this for a long long time and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi. I am trying this vitamin with extra benefits for woman.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Artificially colored! I discovered, after opening the bottle, that these vitamins are artificially colored. I then read the reviews from others with the same complaint. Thankfully, Puritan's Pride provided a replacement product with no dyes. I have trusted Puritan for years for offering high-quality products. Please, please, please remove dyes from all of your products so this does not happen again to any customer.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I like these very much. Can't beat the price, either, I did my comparisons.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed With Added Coloring I was so looking forward to making these my substitute for the Vitamin World equivalent which I have purchased for many years. The price of the Puritan Pride version is much better. However, I did not like the added dark purple coloring of the pills. Not sure why that was necessary. Was very pleased though that Puritan gave me a complete refund.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No aftertaste I am very happy with the Ultra Woman daily multi. I don't always eat right and the vitamins help.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just another average multi I don't really see any difference in my health. I feel the same
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from why the food dye? Both women's vitamins - this product and the One Daily - contain food dye. The men's do not. Why? And, why do vitamins need food dyes?
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware! Coloring now added On my last order of multi vitamins the pills looked different. The formulation has changed. The label lists no potassium - the web site does. The biggest issue is now you add artificial color - there is no disclaimer on the web site about the change in formulation.. I used to trust you and was confident in what I ordered.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and purity There is the thinking woman or men should get a different vitamin when they are over 50. The thing is we need just as much or more than young folks to maintain our health. I am 64 and take this multi. I have energy, strength in body and memory. I can walk 3 miles to church on Sunday with no problem. I work out on a Total Gym. Be educated and know if you don't give your older body (in numbers) what is needs to stay young. The infamous "they" who say we need less when we need more. This only gives credibility to the fact they want all places like this gone so we can't be healthy and not end up on many chemical medications to "so called maintain our health". This blessing is one I pray we never lose in this country. Places like Puritan's Pride to buy the right vitamins to stay healthy as long as we live.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Supplements! I have been buying these vitamins for 2 years due to a food allergy that I developed after I turned 30. These vitamins replenish the vitamins and nutrients that my body is lacking. The time release formula works perfect wwith my system. I will keep purchasing these wonderful supplements!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! I like the time release, helps with long days and longer nights.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Happy with Ultra Women's Daily Vitamins It took me a while to find a good women's daily vitamin. After using other Puritan products, I thought I'd give this one a try. I totally agree with some of the other reviews. I have sustained energy all day and feel really good. I think I will stay with this one. Don't think I can find a better one for the price!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best there is! I have been using this as my everyday multi for many years now. I am a label reader. I compare labels, quantities, and prices. I take my time to find exactly what I am looking for, for the price I want to pay, and the service I wish to receive. From Puritan I know the products are always fresh. Have been shopping here for at least 30 years, maybe longer. Used to shop via catalogue and phone. Love the internet! Anyway, this multi is one of the rare few that really does have everything I am looking for as my daily basic multi vitamin. Yes, some things I take more of, so I add to the list, but when in a hurry, and need to take my multi vitamin, this one covers everything I need.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product There is a problem with the iron free vs the non-iron free with regard to pill size. They both say "T10" but the iron-free is much smaller and therefor easier to swallow. Both are great with regard to the amount of Calcium and Vitamin C which blow away all of the other multi-vitamins. I'm a man but take a womans' vitamin just for the extra calcium and C. I will be ordering the iron-free again in the future when I run out of the non-iron free and take an additional Iron-all #1911 18mgs once a day and get a little more Calcium and C...
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you need this for your perfect health I use this vitamins for more than 10 years and I am very satisfied with the result of this Ultra woman multivitamins.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Love the vitamins! I noticed a difference within the first week. I love every product I've tried with Puritan Pride!!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but not the best either I take other vitamins as well and don't like the fact of having to take two of these decently sized pills. Is there not a way to combine it into one as one bottle only lasts 45 days which isn't much and so if you get the special you get enough to last for maybe two months it can get pricey compared to the other options Puritan has for multi vitamins. I didn't notice much difference besides from the Vitamin D when I took this multi vitamin.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good source of vitamins and minerals I am not a big eater but a "boring" eater, rarely deviating from my regular menu: fish (always Bronzini or sea bass), vegetables (green pepper, cucumber or broccoli) and meat (chicken, pork or beef). But I eat all kinds of fruits. I take one of these tablets each day, not two as suggested, to make my diet more balanced.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Easy ti take! Easy to order, delivered to your door! Good sales throughout the year!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product at affordable price! Only wish the shipping could be less delay in Frankfurt. Other than that, I'm very happy with the product.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products The only thing about the Women's Multil Vit is taking 2 a day.... I prefer one a day....I didn't pay attention to serving amt. Next time I will get one that is one a day....other than that u guys are awesome. Thank you Dar
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I keep taking it everyday which make me feel better.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin Great product for women..like thats its time released.
Date published: 2014-12-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_006252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT