Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula
Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula
Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula

Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula

Item #055554 / Add to favorites
Size
  • Contains a 2-month supply of Rapid Release softgels
Product & Label Information

2,500mcg of Biotin per softgel.

One-per-day formula for hair, skin and nails.**

Rapid release softgels.

Use our Hair, Skin and Nails One Per Day Formula to strengthen and fortify.** This vitamin supplement contains many different beneficial vitamins, including Biotin, Vitamin A, Folic Acid and MSM, providing beauty from within.**

Just one per day is all you need. Includes 30 rapid release softgels.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin A (as Retinyl Palmitate) 1,500 mcg 167%
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 2 mg 154%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 2 mg 13%
  Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 2 mg 118%
Folate333 mcg 83%
  (200 mcg Folic Acid)
  Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 20 mcg 833%
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 2,500 mcg 8,333%
  Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 40 mg 800%
  Horsetail (Equisetum arvense)(aerial)29mg *
  MSM (Methylsulfonylmethane) 200 mg *
Alpha Lipoic Acid 25 mg *
  Grape Seed Extract (Vitis vinifera) 25 mg *
  DMAE Bitartrate (Dimethylaminoethanol Bitartrate) 50 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Silica, Soy Lecithin. No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_055554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product have been buying this for years.. it absolutely helps my hair and my nails ...and I love the deals that are offered...
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best I have been using the one-a-day formula for a few years now after having tried lots of other products. My nails are rock hard and need to be filed down every week.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I noticed that my hair looked fuller after using this product for more than six months and my nails are stronger. I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used Hair, Skin & Nails for some time. It has given my hair a lot of body that fine hair lacks. Will continue to use it in the future.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! After 3 weeks my nails have grown longer and faster than ever,no I'm not exaggerating lol. Love this stuff,so far the only difference in my hair is less coming out in the shower,but I will take that!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convienient One capsule along with great value So convenient taking one capsule daily instead of multiple pills with a formula that offers more ingredients including Biotin in a softgel. Very happy with the product and a great value.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One A Day - Hair, Skin & Nail I like that I only have to take this once a day. Softgels are easy to swallow. I've been taking this supplement for 8+ mos and I have Not seen any difference in my Hair or Nails, however it has improved my Skin. I have clear skin. I will keep ordering it as long as I see some benefits.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective! I noticed the difference in my weak, peeling nails within a few weeks. I'm now into my 5th month on these and my nails have been growing longer and stronger ever since. My hair was the other reason I bought them and I'm starting to notice the difference in length and how much healthier it looks and feels. I can't wait to see what happens over the next few months!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from useless been using this supplement for months....no change or improvement in my hair, skin or nails
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will continue to use I just started to use this product last month, the biggest improvement I notice is my nails are getting stronger, barely split compare with split frequently before. My hair and skin are no big difference because I only used this product less than a month, but I have confidence of using Puritan pride's product, so I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAIR, SKIN, & NAILS. IT WORKS: I never had any nails to speak of, always split, peeled, soft, etc. I started to take this product 3 bottles ago, and today I got the "first ever" professional manicure.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Everyone that I've recommended this product and use as instructed says thre product works and others as well as myself, a hairstylist notice change in their hair and the fill in and fullness the pills one a day has changed their hair.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My nails were peeling, chipping and breaking so after reading some of the reviews posted here and talking to other Puritan Pride customers I decided to try this product and within one week my nails have stopped chipping and are getting stronger and just overall better. It is unbelievable how much better they are! I would definitely recommend this product! Thank you!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price! Much easier than trying to remember to take it 3 times a day and it's a gel pill so it is easier to swallow!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have ordered this product a few times already and I will continue to order it. It helps your hair and nails. It's a great product.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The only complaint I have is that I ordered from an Australian Website, the order was confirmed by a USA website and the products were sent from Germany. Other than that we are very happy with the produjcts we purchased. Please use this survey for all products purchased
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have been using Puritan's Pride Hair Skin and Nails for about 2 years. My nails used to be so bad: weak, split, easily broken and could not grow them out at all. After using this product, I have been able to grow my nails out past the tips of my fingers! Thank you, Puritan's Pride for this great product.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I have been using this product for 2 years now and just love it! It has truly made a difference, especially with my skin and hair. Excellent product and great value!
Date published: 2014-06-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_055554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT