Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
One Daily Women's Multivitamin
One Daily Women's Multivitamin
One Daily Women's Multivitamin
One Daily Women's Multivitamin
One Daily Women's Multivitamin

One Daily Women's Multivitamin

Item #019092 / Add to favorites
Size

100 Caplets

Earn up to 160 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

A Convenient Vitamin for the Woman on the Go!

The basis of any nutritional supplement program is a powerful multivitamin – and here’s one tailor-made for woman!

Once-daily formula provides a valuable array of vitamins and minerals

Includes 1000 IU of Vitamin D to support bone and immune system health**

Provides 100% of the Daily Value of 5 different B-Vitamins to aid with energy metabolism and nervous system health**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A2,500 IU 50%
  (as Vitamin A Acetate and 20% Beta-Carotene)
Vitamin C 60 mg 100%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin D 1000 IU 250%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E 22.5 IU 75%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Vitamin K 25 mcg 31%
  (as Phytonadione)
Thiamin 1.5 mg 100%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 100%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg 100%
Vitamin B-6 2 mg 100%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 6 mcg 100%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 300 mcg 100%
  Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 10 mg 100%
  Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate) 500 mg 50%
  Iron (as Ferrous Fumarate) 18 mg 100%
  Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 150 mcg 100%
Zinc 15 mg 100%
  (as Zinc Oxide)
Selenium 20 mcg 29%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
Copper 2 mg 100%
  (as Cupric Sulfate)
Manganese 2 mg 100%
  (as Manganese Sulfate)
Chromium 120 mcg 100%
  (as Chromium Chloride)
Directions: For Adult Women, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Crospovidone, FD&C Blue #2 Lake, FD&C Yellow #5 Lake, FD&C Yellow #6 Lake, Gelatin, Silica, Starch, Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains fish (cod, pollock, haddock, hake, cusk, red-fish, sole, flounder)ingredients.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under six. KEEP THIS PRODUCT OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or Poison Control Center immediately.

No Artificial Flavor, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish.

Customer Reviews
One Daily Women's Multivitamin is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_019092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good daily vitamin supplement! I purchased this product because I was feeling run down, and I've been taking it for about three weeks now. I feel that I've had more get up and go since then. Thanks Puritans Pride!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Daily The quality and prices of Puritan's Pride vitamins are the ingredients that keep me ordering from the company. Delivery is also so convenient. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product These vitamins are going to make me feel better and the price was so great.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from excellent products I really like the product and the price is not bad at all.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! My OBGYN recommended that I get a womens formula with more D and this fit is excellent
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elxcellent Have been using puritans for the last 24 years and have been very well pleased with the service and value.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good! I've been using this product for several years, so far so good.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Haven't been taking for very long yet but I have no problems with it.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am very happy with my one a day vitamins. They are keeping me so much healthier.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I tried to match ingredients in this product with the one I was taking and it came pretty close. It's only been a week but so far I feel yhe same and for a lot less.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Women's Multivitamin One Daily I take one daily after a meal it seems to give me more energy .On days I forget to take it I can tell the difference at the end of the day. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great quality, but hard to swallow. I am always satisfied with the quality and effectiveness of Puritan's Pride vitamins and supplements that I regularly order. However, this particular women's vitamin pill was difficult for my "narrow" throat to swallow! Something about the size & shape & "unsmooth" surface caused me to regularly either cut/break the pill in half, otherwise I would often gag trying to get in down. I've stopped trying and have changed to another PP option for daily vitamins.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good i am using this for the first time and i feel good. so u should come back after a couple of months. but as long as i am feeling good i will continue to keep taking them. i may be able to stop taking some individual vitamins. jeannine
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is an amazing product would highly recommend it to people.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. I feel great after I started taking my women's one daily multivitamins. Great price and good quality vitamin.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have both so bunch of products from GMC, spending a much of money on product they are constantly changing. I love everything that I have bought from here. Everything is always so great and the prices are amazing!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bargain These vtiamins are a very good bargain. I only give them 4 stars because they come very poorly packed in a clattering jumble - but they made it...
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints The buy one get two free plus free shipping it was great quantity and of course great quality i'm always happy with my purchases
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Not just reviewing one product but all of the products I buy from you - from stool softeners to multivitamins for women to Omega 3's and herbs and all the rest - great product, excellent prices and great customer service. I have been buying from you for quite a while now and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I feel so much better when taking these vitamins. I have more energy and a better outlook on life.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the one a day vitamins I know that I am doing something good for my body by taking these vitamins.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD BUY I LIKE THE DEAL I GET WITH PP VIDTAMINS. I DO NOT DRIVE AND I DO NOT GET OUT TO THE STORES OFTEN. I GET MY ITEMS FROM PP QUICKLY. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH ANY ORDERS.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-vitamin! Has everything I want in it. I have used Puritan's Pride products for 7 years and have always been satisfied with the outcomes I get. The Women's Multi-vitamin is just another example of a great product. I have recommended Puritan's Pride to other family members as well and have even ordered items for them. Puritan's Pride offers excellent products at a great value.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying Healthy Good way to make sure I get all of the vitamins I need each day. Very reasonably priced, especially when I take advantage of the 'Buy l get 2 free' - I always buy two and get six!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Will buy over and over. The best products out there at any price.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent women one a day multivitamins is the very important for my health because now a day we can not get all vitamins directly from the foods we eat everyday.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from contains yellow #5 Why would a vitamin have artificial dyes? Unfortunately I went thru 1 bottle before I noticed/realized this. I will never buy this again and no one else should either.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product a great way to get all of the vitamins you need daily. I would recommend this product to anyone. This multivitamin has the most vitamins you need daily. And the price is right. Most multivitamins sold in the stores cost much more and don't have a days worth of most of the essential vitamins
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product!!! I am doing exercises and with this product I can doing more.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up! Excellent product for a reasonable price. Just as great as leading name brands but for much less.
Date published: 2013-06-06
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_019092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT