Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Grapeseed Extract 100 mg
Grapeseed Extract 100 mg
Grapeseed Extract 100 mg
Grapeseed Extract 100 mg
Grapeseed Extract 100 mg

Grapeseed Extract 100 mg

Item #005432 / Add to favorites
Potency

100 mg

Size
Sale 88% Off
$3.99
Compare at: $34.99
  • Supports antioxidant health**
  • Contains polyphenols
  • Fights cell-damaging free radicals**
Product & Label Information

Grapeseed Extract helps support antioxidant health.** Antioxidants are nutrients that help to counter the destructive nature of free radicals and assist in maintaining good health.** Grapeseed extract contains oligomeric proanthocyanidins (OPCs), which are naturally occurring bioflavonoids. Standardized to contain 50% Polyphenols. Adults can take one capsule three times daily.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Grapeseed Extract 100 mg **
  (Vitis vinifera)(Standardized to contain 50% Polyphenols, 50 mg)
Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex 30 mg **
  (Citrus limon) (peel)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule three times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains milk ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Grapeseed Extract 100 mg is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_005432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from POMEGRANATE EXTRACT YOUR EXTRACT IS NOT WHOLE FRUIT,BUT PEEL ONLY,WHICH IS WHY I NEVER REORDERED IT.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product at a great price! I always come back to Puritan's pride and have never been disappointed. I always find excellent products at the best prices.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time User I have using Puritan Pride vitamins for many years and the quality value and service is great. Grape seed is one of the best antioxidants there is and this is one is great.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect reasonable price, high quality product, quick shipping service.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have been told that is better than vitimin e This is my first bottle so have been taking only short time
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grape seed extract Very good product. I take it every day at breakfast time.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All products I've used are great! I've been a customer of Puritan's Pride for about 20 years. Never had a complaint. Enough said.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would Prefer One Pill I ordered these based upon Ray Kurzweil's recommendation. I don't like having to take 3 pills per day and will look for an alternative product that will offer a daily dose in a single pill.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan is best! I thank Puritan again, for making such a fine product available a decent price.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good source of antioxidant It is one of the natural products I use to increase the levels of antioxidants in my system to help keep my body performing better.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Unparallelled Customer Service, Immediate Response, Top Quality and Value-added Service.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME IT IS VERY NICE PRODUCT AND I AM GLAD MADE THIS PURCHASE
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapeseed Extract has been a Salvation Been taking this powerful antioxidant for 17 yrs, can't imagine life without it. So MUCH has improved in my health,
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Excellent Value for the Price! Can't say enough good about the product, the price and Puritan's standards for quality. Appreciate the fast shipments and great job packaging. Thank you!!!!
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features I finally found it.Not only is the quality great, the price can't be beat!
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I had done some research on GSE and after taking in for a month it has provided the benefits that I was looking for.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from products is good I have pick the products, It is very good to me. and It is cheap too. I like it after use eat the Grapeseed Extract, I feel heathier,I feel better and better.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Shipping and Quality Exactly what I ordered. I can always depend on Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bargain Fast shipping, well packaged never any problem with order and I have used then often.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expectations satisfied Have always had excellent service, top quality and valuse for money
Date published: 2012-07-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_005432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT