Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Ubiquinol 100 mg Sale 15% Off
Ubiquinol 100 mg Sale 15% Off
Ubiquinol 100 mg Sale 15% Off
Ubiquinol 100 mg Sale 15% Off
Ubiquinol 100 mg Sale 15% Off

Ubiquinol 100 mg

Item #018659 / Add to favorites
Potency

100 mg

Size
Sale 15% Off
Sale 15% Off
  • An advanced, active form of Co Q-10 that is body ready for antioxidant health**
  • Supports a healthy heart and cardiovascular system**
  • Supports energy production within your heart and muscles**
  • Supports good oral health, which has been linked to cardiovascular health**
  • Contains a 40-day supply of easy-to-swallow, rapid-release softgels that offer superior absorption
Product & Label Information

Coenzyme Q-10 (Co Q-10) is a key antioxidant that has a big job: supporting you as you age gracefully.**

Coenzyme Q-10 (Co Q-10) is a key antioxidant that has a big job: supporting you as you age gracefully.**
And after a decade of research, scientists have found the next generation of Co Q-10: Ubiquinol.**  With regular Co Q-10 supplements, your body has to do the work to convert it to Ubiquinol, which is the substance that provides antioxidant support.** Puritan's Pride Ubiquinol is an advanced, body-ready formulation that takes a step out of the process—giving you the healthful benefits that are ready-to-go.**
Co Q-10's numerous roles in energy production and make it an important compound in your body.** It also contributes to cardiovascular wellness and energy production within your heart.** If you're looking to support a healthy heart and blood-pressure levels that are within a normal range, Co Q-10 does just that.**
Co Q-10 levels within cells may decline with age.** They may also be reduced in those who take statin medications.++ That's just another reason why Puritan's Pride Ubiquinol could be a wise choice.

++Note: Co Q-10 is not intended to serve as a replacement for statin therapy, nor should you discontinue taking any prescribed medications while supplementing with Co Q-10.


About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Ubiquinol100 mg *
  (Kaneka QH®)
  (Enhanced Bioactivity Co Q-10)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel three times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Pure Olive Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Ascorbyl Palmitate, Natural Caramel Color, Soy Lecithin, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Ubiquinol 100 mg is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_018659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product My Husband is the one who take this and he love it very much, he been taking this for over 7 years and he would not change.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, decent price and fast shipping too! I have used Puritan's Pride products for many years (? 20 ). The quality of the supplements is reliably good and the sales are a big plus. The customer service is second to none. The company seems very responsive to customer requests/suggestions. Don't hesitate to order anything because if there is ever a problem they will make good on it, although I have had very few problems over many years and I do order quite a large volume of items. The shipping speed is very fast, as well.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price is on the high side I find product to be top Quality as is all Puritans products. I am happy to purchase your products for the quality and speedy shipping.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Capsule Size? I have used other brands of Ubiquinol 100mg and Puritan's Pride is about 1/3 the size of the others. I'm hoping this is the same strength.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doing business here for years. This product is as good as any on the market. I have been buying Co-Q 10 from this company for years and my personal physician is very OK with that. (I'm 66). The only difference is if you bought it somewhere else, you paid too much.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Batch My husband uses this all the time. Unfortunately, the last shipment was all dried up & clumped together. Not usable It was mailed back yesterday. Previous orders were fine. I will try again
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok Although the contents were stuck together in one big mass and have to be pulled apart one by one. the contents seem to be usable.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used this company for years and have never been disappointed. I don't know if the supplements are the best or not but I get a physical and a stress test every year and the results are good. I suggest that if I didn't take supplements, get 8 hours sleep and do strength and cardio exercise, I would not be as healthy as I am. My friends that are much younger than I are less healthy and look older than me only due to their life style.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent product price fair Way to much emails nuisance reason why Unsubscribe.Unmonitored emails. Product is excellent price is fair.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this for heart health. Went to the doctor today and all looks good. I feel this product is helping to keep me heart healthy.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ubiquinol When I first started taking ubiquinol, I noticed a slight energy increase. Since my reorder, I don't really notice much difference in how I feel. With the research that has been done on the importance of coq /ubiq. and now that Im middle aged, I would prefer to take it than not take it. good value
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over 50? Need energy? This is IT! Your liver performs more than 500 functions everyday in our bodies! The liver produces Co-Q-10, for example. The Co-Q010 makes Ubiquinol, which is the source of ENERGY for EVERY cell in your body. Once, we reach the age of 50, the liver's performance of this important function slows.. Thus the Ubiquinol puts the pep back in your step. Recommended!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is my first order from Puritan's Pride but it won't be my last. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value for the Price. Ubiquinol is said to be much more effective than Co-enzyme Q10. Although it is more costly the cost on this site is the best I could find..
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Antioxident I regularly taking ubiquinol from Puritan and I never dissatisfied. It really works. I can see the difference in energy level. I feel full of energy every day. Before I bought from other online seller but it had poor quality. Now I am only buy from puritan for 6 years. Great value and always free shipping!!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gelcaps lack consistency The sizes of the gelcaps vary from very thin to larger. Quality control of the production of the gelcaps is totally lacking.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's worked for me! Since starting ubiquinal my heart output has increased, as noted by my doctor.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Starting taking CoQ10 a few years ago and switched to Ubiquinol due to the aging process and how it formulates in the body. My understanding is CoQ10 has to convert to Ubiquinol after digesting, and since our bodies have a more difficult time receiving the value of supplements I thought it best to skip the conversion process and go straight to what the body needs. Very important for heart health.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need this stuff Used to take COQ10, switched to Ubiquinol. I think it is more efficient
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I bought this form of Co Q-10 for my parents. It works. I will buy more for my aunt and uncle.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take daily This is the most available form of Co-Q-10 you can get and is fully absorbed by the body to help maintain optimal health. Like this product
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good nutrition. Although" puritan ubiquino"l expensive, but in the diet of elderly people, which is a healthy nutritional supplements. This time, I chose a bottle of 120 capsules. But the delivery is 60 capsules 2 bottles, a little fridge occupy the place it for the summer. Hope there will be 100mg180 capsules QTY
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value compared to Walgreens. Very good value compared to Walgreens. Very good quality. And easy to purchase on the Puritan's web-site.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yearby user I discovered this form of Co Q-10 a yaer ago. Puritan is one oif the best sources of affordable quality supplements. I my notsohumbleopinion. It works for me. It feeds the microcondia and we can feel it in our daily lifes. Zaak 60 y/o normal health,. Wify 57 y/o decent health.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been looking at Co-Q products. This one fit the bill better than others.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that offers full satisfaction An Excellent product coupled with excellent service. Keeps me active and sharp
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from you rasied your price! I belive the first time I purchaSED THIS, IT WAS MUCH CHEAPER! Too Expensive!
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product essential to my health and only available by internet order when I searched for ubiquinol on the internet, I concluded Puritan's Pride probanly offered the best blend of product quality, price and delivery reliability. It was most satisfying to be proved correct in my assessment.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MAYBE, IF I GET WHAT I ORDERED after waiting nearly one month and paying local taxes and customs on my order it was finally delivered this morning and guess what - not what i ordered. ordered UBIQUINOL 100 Mg - 5 x 120 (18659) received CO Q-10 50 Mg - 9 x 100 UBIQUINOL 50 Mg - 1x100 VERY DISAPPOINTED AND VERY OUT OF POCKET AFTER PAYING FOR THE DEARER UBIQUINOL AND RECEIVING THE MUCH CHEAPER CO Q-10.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product We have been using this product for some years we use it every day and have found it very good. We are happy to say the price is also good. I am happy to recommend it to any one.
Date published: 2012-07-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_018659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT