Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Eucalyptus 100% Pure Essential Oil
Eucalyptus 100% Pure Essential Oil

Eucalyptus 100% Pure Essential Oil

Item #060127 / Add to favorites

Additional discounts will not apply to this item.

Size

10 ml Oil

Scent
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Expedited shipping options are not available on orders containing this item.
  • Essential Oils are "the essence" of flowers, herbs and trees
  • Disperse the scent in the air by using a diffuser
  • Should never be used directly on bare skin
Product & Label Information

Escape Naturally with Aromappeal® Essential Oils. Naturally sourced essential oils—with their distinct scents—have the ability to connect with your mind, body and soul. Our essential oils are derived from the parts of the plants with the most desired aroma compounds. Single-ingredient essential oils are 100% derived from a single type of plant.

About Eucalyptus:

  • Traditional Uses: Soothing, rejuvenating, and uplifting.
  • Botanical Name: Eucalyptus globulus
  • Extraction Method: Steam
  • Country of Origin: China
  • Note: Woody, slightly sweet
  • Blends well with: Pine, thyme, lavender, rosemary, cedarwood and lemon.

Caution: For external use only. Do not use directly on skin, dilute in a carrier oil. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin. If skin sensitivity occurs, discontinue use. If you are pregnant, nursing or taking any medications, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of the reach of children. Keep oils away from eyes. Flammable.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Enjoy the benefits of Aromappeal™ Eucalyptus Oil for your massage or in your bath. For massage, dilute 5 drops of essential oil to 10 mL of a base oil.

Other Ingredients: Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil (Eucalyptus).

WARNING: Do not apply to irritated skin. Discontinue use if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals.External use only. Keep out of reach of children.
Product Recipe

Inhalant for Respiratory, Cleansing and Purifying 1

  • 8 drops Bergamot Oil
  • 4 drops Rosewood Oil
  • 2 drops Black Pepper Oil
  • 2 drops Eucalyptus Oil
  • Blend oils and then add to a bowl of steaming water and inhale for five minutes. You can also inhale directly from the mixing bottle or after adding a few drops to a tissue.

    Print Recipe

    Some recipes may require the additional use of a carrier oil in order to dilute the potent effects of the active oils, or may require a larger amount of carrier oil than suggested depending on the individual. Feel free to adjust the recipes to suit your personal preference.

    Respiratory Chest Rub 1

  • 1 ounce carrier oil
  • 4 drops Pine Oil
  • 3 drops Eucalyptus Oil
  • 2 drops Frankincense Oil
  • 2 drops Rosemary Oil
  • Mix oils together and massage over your chest and back as needed.

    Print Recipe

    Some recipes may require the additional use of a carrier oil in order to dilute the potent effects of the active oils, or may require a larger amount of carrier oil than suggested depending on the individual. Feel free to adjust the recipes to suit your personal preference.

    Muscle Soothing Blend 1

  • 2 ounces Carrier Oil
  • 10 drops Rosemary Oil
  • 8 drops Eucalyptus Oil
  • 5 drops Peppermint Oil
  • 2 drops Spearmint Oil
  • 2 drops Lime Oil
  • Blend oils together and then massage into muscles as needed.

    Print Recipe

    Some recipes may require the additional use of a carrier oil in order to dilute the potent effects of the active oils, or may require a larger amount of carrier oil than suggested depending on the individual. Feel free to adjust the recipes to suit your personal preference.

    Customer Reviews
    Eucalyptus 100% Pure Essential Oil is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59.
    • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_47
    • loc_en_US, sid_060127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_puritanspride
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This essential oil is wonderful in my bedroom diffuser! It's crisp clearing scent is so soothing!!!
    Date published: 2017-01-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT STRONG ENOUGH The scent of this eucalyptus essential oil is OK but I would have preferred a stronger one. I use this oil in a diffuser and generally only a few drops of essential oil are enough. With this one, I have to repeat the operation in order to fully get the benefits of it in my living and bedroom. A little bit disappointing
    Date published: 2016-12-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Essential Oil I do like this oil but it doesn't seem to last long. I have two diffusers in my LR. I add a few drops of this oil in and the room smells wonderful... for about an hour. Other oils I have used have lasted several hours. I have to confess I've not bought Eucalyptus oil before so it may be common to this particular kind.
    Date published: 2016-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service and product. Just want I was looking for and received!
    Date published: 2016-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Love the scent and I bought one bottle and got one free! Very good value!
    Date published: 2016-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Concentrated aroma works perfectly with the diffuser
    Date published: 2016-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I use the essential oils for my maintaining my health. I love the scent of Eucalyptus!
    Date published: 2016-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have I have used oils for many year and you cannot beat Puritan Pride for quality,price and deals
    Date published: 2016-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the oil Great oil for energy. It is not overpowering like some fragrances can be.
    Date published: 2016-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is an exceptional quality oil at a fraction of the price of other oils. Use it daily in my diffuser to give the room a clean fresh sent.
    Date published: 2016-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Used this eucalyptus oil to make shower melts with and they came out great!
    Date published: 2015-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oil. This oil, along with the lavender that I purchased from Puritans Pride, are great. They do exactly what the other oils do and so much cheaper.
    Date published: 2015-09-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product. I purchased this product to give a warm calm feeling in my home when you enter. I just love the smell.
    Date published: 2015-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Pure. Love it !! High quality oils. I won't order from anywhere else !!
    Date published: 2015-05-15
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus essential oil Very very mild. Does't have much of a scent. I would not reccommend.
    Date published: 2015-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent oil Use it every single day in cold air diffuser, exceptional fragrance.
    Date published: 2015-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful essential oil I love the fresh sent of eucalyptus. I use it in a Puritan's Pride diffuseer to freshen my bedroom.
    Date published: 2015-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I shake several drops of the magical revitalizing essential oil into my shower each morning and the aroma mixed into the steam gives me a energy boost and and great feeling for the whole morning!! I need to order more soon !!
    Date published: 2015-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes everywhere with me! Adding a few drops of this oil to a spray bottle is perfect for spraying on towels, my yoga mat, sheets, even my office chair.
    Date published: 2015-01-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Oil We use a few drops in water for the sauna. The quality of this oil is very good. It comes in a tiny bottle so don't expect much.
    Date published: 2015-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I love the buy one get one on the Essential Oils. Great quality for a great price.
    Date published: 2015-01-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase I liked the eucalyptus oil but would have liked larger bottles. I mix my own oils and use mostly eucalyptus oil and it took 8 of the little bottles to make what I needed.
    Date published: 2014-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I am a big lover of eucalyptus and lavender. I use it in my diffuser, bath water, lotions, shower gels etc. I find the quality to be excellent and am very pleased with this product.
    Date published: 2014-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming The best oil to calm your nerves after a very stressful day. It's great to have it in the bathroom while showering too.
    Date published: 2014-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good in diffuser I find Puritan's Euc oil fairly priced and works very well in their diffuser. Add some Lavender to the Euc and you have a nice, calming aromatherapy.
    Date published: 2014-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So satisfied with this essential oil I wanted to make my own bathroom air freshener, so I put 8 drops of this into a small jar of baking soda and what a wonderful smell it is. I have not had to use air freshener sprays at all. This is so much better for me than breathing in all the chemicals in a spray. Every day, I just shake the jar around to mix the oil with the soda.
    Date published: 2014-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from eucalyptus great product- but wish suggestions would be sent with oils for uses-- will continue to order and ell friends
    Date published: 2014-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets rid of mice. If you have a problem with mice, get some cotton balls and put a couple of drops on each ball and put them in problem areas and the mice will soon vacate. They hate eucalyptus. It is so much nicer than handling dead mice & dirty traps. Be sure to freshen the cotton balls with more eucalyptus oil if you notice the mice come back. I read that peppermint oil works very well for this purpose too.
    Date published: 2014-01-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stimulating, intense oil! Great oil. I purchased to make a DIY blend of thieve's oil (which I have not done yet). I am pleased with the intensity and the quality seems good.
    Date published: 2013-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place to buy from i am very happy the service was excellent and the product is even better then i remembered the price was excellent i will buy from them again
    Date published: 2013-02-08
    • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_47
    • loc_en_US, sid_060127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_puritanspride
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT