Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Zinc 25 mg
Zinc 25 mg
Zinc 25 mg
Zinc 25 mg
Zinc 25 mg

Zinc 25 mg

Item #002000 / Add to favorites
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Due to high demand, item limited to 2 per customer.
Potency

25 mg

Size

100 Tablets

Earn up to 60 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Contains 25 mg of Zinc per serving
  • Vegetarian formula
  • Coated tablets for easy swallowing
  • 100 day supply of tablets
Product & Label Information

Zinc is an antioxidant that provides immune support and plays a role in over 300 enzymes in the body.** It assists in the formation of DNA, the cell's genetic material, and is essential for cell division and growth.**

Zinc is involved in healthy vision and smell.**

Zinc offers additional benefits as it assists in the proper functioning of the hormone insulin.** Adults can take one tablet daily with a meal.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Zinc 25 mg 227%
  (as Zinc Gluconate)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2 % of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vitamins I purchased from Puritans Pride because they are known for quality products, but most importantly they are a family owned business and products are made in the USA!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected I purchased this about a month ago, and works just like I would expect it too. Fast service, reasonably priced, I will get this again when the time comes for a refill. I purchased a 5-pack so they should last a while.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zinc 25 mg easy on the.stomach Prompt service. Quick and easy purchase. Great deal. Product is easy on the stomach No upset. I will order from y'all again!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat product at a great price. I have been taking this product for years now. WE all need Zinc.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popular supplement! Arrived sooner than originally expected. Easy to swallow. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zinc Supplement Great price and arrived quick. Added additional zinc as immune support
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The pills are easy to take. I keep enough on hand for needed times.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this Zinc and highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I am glad I ordered these. Bought them for the first time about a month ago. Will have to wait to see if I get the benefits they claim. Price and quality are good.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product from Puritan's Pride The old guy takes Zinc specifically for extra support I want for my immune system.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Swallow Ordinary zinc is difficult for me to swallow. This chelated zinc is half the potency of what we used before, but we take 2 a day, and they go down much easier.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Great Product Been using it for years. Good Price to.Wish there were more free shipping
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Beat the Quality and the Price I have used this zinc product for years and depend on it for men's health. One daily, with a meal, is all you need. And at the 25mg strength, it is well below the upper end of the range for zinc, according to the FDA and IOM. Buy it when it is on sale and stock up. I am not a "plant" reviewer for Puritan Pride, I am an actual customer, and have been for many years.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Recommend I have been taking zinc for a few years. I think the quality and the value I get for this zinc product is well worth the purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I haven't had much time 2 use the product but have used it in the past & feel it's great 4 the price.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelated Zinc It is a very important Mineral to have in a good Supplement Plan!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Been a Puritan's Pride customer for years. Great value and great products!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. The price is very good and even though I have not been taking it very long it seems to be really helping and I have to work around little kids once a week. I am also impressed with the size of the pill and the fact that I don't have to chew it like all the stuff I buy out of the stores.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like product and small size, easily swallowed. Great, only wish it could come in small soft jel size. Large tablets can get stuck in my throat.
Date published: 2012-08-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_002000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT